Lake Bridgeport lodge rental - Large back patio and 2nd floor balcony overlooking the lake
Large back patio and 2nd floor balcony overlooking the lake
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps14
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Lake Bridgeport Lodge Rental Photos and Description
4 BR, 2 BA, sleeps 12-14

This is the perfect lakefront retreat to rest and relax with family and friends. This is not just a house on the lake. This is truly a lodge vacation. Completed in 2007 and located on the beautiful North Shore of Lake Bridgeport, this home is on deep water with a private dock with plenty of water at the dock even when the lake is low!

Enjoy a backyard BBQ or watch the sunrise with a cup of coffee on the covered back patio that overlooks the lake. Natural rock fireplace and fire pit in the backyard make this retreat a perfect getaway anytime of the year. Swim, Fish, or sunbathe off of your two story dock. Perfect place to watch the sun rise over the lake!

Backyard features a fire pit, gas grill, gas smoker, huge patio, and yard games.

The marina is located within walking distance of the lodge and sells groceries, gas, and watercraft rentals. Bring your own boat and/or personal watercraft and experience all the North Shore has to offer.

7 Reviews of Property 233331 in Lake Bridgeport, Texas

New! 4BR Waterfront Luxury Lake Lodge with Private Dock on DEEP WATER
average rating of 4.571429 based on 7 reviews
business
New! 4BR Waterfront Luxury Lake Lodge with Private Dock on DEEP WATER
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233331
8179996965
Lake Bridgeport Texas Lakes
ryan, oklahoma
4

Our first family vacaition with the whole family

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The house was beautiful. This was our first vacation with my family, my sisters and husbandsand thier kids, and my mom & dad. The house was spacious and cozy. The bedrooms were perfect. The patio was enjoyed by the girls, and the guys enjoyed the dock. We all enjoyed swimming, and relaxing. The house was clean, and well maintained. We look forward to goin back and didn't want to leave. The owner was wonderful and easy to contact. Overall i would recommend this stay!!
Helpful votes: 0/2
business
New! 4BR Waterfront Luxury Lake Lodge with Private Dock on DEEP WATER
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233331
8179996965
Lake Bridgeport Texas Lakes
Keller, Texas
5

Great place to enjoy the lake!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This is our second year to rent this awesome lakehouse! Great family friendly place with lots of room.
Our kids loved swimming by the 2 level deck! Great place to just hang out and enjoy beautiful Lake Bridgeport! Would highly reccommend!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
New! 4BR Waterfront Luxury Lake Lodge with Private Dock on DEEP WATER
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233331
8179996965
Lake Bridgeport Texas Lakes
Dalhart, Texas
5

Awesome Lake House!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This lake house was everything we had hoped it would be! The rooms were perfect, kitchen & living area great! We loved the private dock and the added bonus was the upper deck of the dock. It provided many hours of entertainment for our family! We took all of our kids and grandkids and there was plenty of room for all of us. The water was like glass the 2 days that were out on the lake!
The only drawback to this lake house is the path down to the lake/dock. If you are elderly or handicapped, it's not easily accessed.
But, we loved our stay and the kids said to book it again for next year!!
David & Joni Foote
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New! 4BR Waterfront Luxury Lake Lodge with Private Dock on DEEP WATER
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233331
8179996965
Lake Bridgeport Texas Lakes
Amarillo, TX
5

GREAT cabin

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
Our annual girls slumber party was made even better than usual by staying in this great cabin. Very nice home, comforable furnishings, fully equipped kitchen, and beautiful lake setting. Only thing we could possibly call a complaint is the size of the TV which we quickly realized would be hard to watch gamete Ranger's World Series game 5 and Texas Tech football game but we made do.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
New! 4BR Waterfront Luxury Lake Lodge with Private Dock on DEEP WATER
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233331
8179996965
Lake Bridgeport Texas Lakes
4

Great Value

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
This house was a great fit for us. The lay out of the bedrooms worked really nicely for us. We were a group of 3 young families with a total of 9 kids under 8 years old! The water was a nice safe distance away but still close enough to go back and forth. The outdoor space & patio were wonderful and had tons of seating! Great house all around. The only negative was navigating our way to the house. It's a bit off the beaten path & has very little cell service.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
New! 4BR Waterfront Luxury Lake Lodge with Private Dock on DEEP WATER
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233331
8179996965
Lake Bridgeport Texas Lakes
Newcastle, OK
4

Thanksgiving 2010

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
Our entire family, grandkids and all, had a wonderful Thanksgiving weekend at this lovely cabin by the lake. The accomadations were not only attractive, they were also comfortable for us all. We took family pictures outside, with the lake and trees as a background. (Wish it had been warmer so we could rent a pontoon boat) We used the dishes provided, and had the most beautiful Thanksgiving table. We had a memorable three night vacation!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
New! 4BR Waterfront Luxury Lake Lodge with Private Dock on DEEP WATER
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233331
8179996965
Lake Bridgeport Texas Lakes
Abilene, TX
5

LOVED IT!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
Our entire family, including 3 grown daughters and their spouses as well as 2 grandchildren spent 5 days in this beautiful lodge and had a great time. We spent the days swimming, boating, sunning and enjoying the gorgeous view. We would definitely recommend this rental.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4