Seattle house rental - living room
living room
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps7
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights
 

Seattle House Rental Photos and Description
House, 3 Bedrooms + Den, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 4-7)

Amazing full Puget Sound views with Olympic Mountains in the distance. Recently renovated, this sumtuous retreat includes new Chef's kitchen, entertainment-sized view deck, lovely bathrooms and many bonus spaces!

This house features 3 bedrooms (2 kings, 1 queens + a daybed in the upstairs den landing); 2 bathrooms upstairs and 1 bath with soaking tub on the main level; and cozy den with full cable package. There is great original artwork, beautiful Mitchell Gold furniture. A perfect couples getaway, and great for families too: master suites on top and main floors.

Queen Anne is a great walking neighborhood with tons of great places to eat and explore. Super close to downtown - bus stop on the corner.

This house is also perfect for corporate relocation or long-term temporary accommodations. We have had 2 families rent this home for almost a year each.

Keywords: House

9 Reviews of Property 233087 in Seattle, Washington

Full Sound View, 3 BR/3 BA Queen Anne Home
average rating of 5.0 based on 9 reviews
business
Full Sound View, 3 BR/3 BA Queen Anne Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233087vbi
+1 206-550-6506
Seattle Washington
5

Great views in an ideal location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We had a great week in this perfectly appointed Queen Anne house! It's minutes to downtown Seattle, Pike Place Market and the main hub of Queen Anne. The unobstructed views of Puget Sound were just mesmerizing and made it hard to leave the house! The kitchen is fully stocked with everything you would need and there's plenty of street parking. We are in Seattle often and can't wait to book the house again! Thanks, Nancie, for being so accommodating with our last minute request! You were great to work with!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Full Sound View, 3 BR/3 BA Queen Anne Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233087vbi
+1 206-550-6506
Seattle Washington
5

Perfect for us!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Awesome view, beautiful house, great location for our needs, and everything supplied that we needed.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Full Sound View, 3 BR/3 BA Queen Anne Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233087vbi
+1 206-550-6506
Seattle Washington
Hastings-on-Hudson, NY
5

Great house, great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Our family enjoyed the house and the location very much. The house was lovely and the view was even better! The agent was extremely helpful with any questions that we had.
business
Full Sound View, 3 BR/3 BA Queen Anne Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233087vbi
+1 206-550-6506
Seattle Washington
Washington, DC
5

Charming home, fair price, pictures and description are accurate

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We lived in Seattle years ago and it was such a treat to stay here on our recent trip back "home." We received prompt replies to our rental inquiry and the one or two questions we had, which was much appreciated. Really, you get what you see with this house. The description and photos are accurate and the community is great! We really enjoyed the owners' recommendations, which happen to be some of our old favorite haunts (Malena's tacos!). It's a nice house in Queen Anne with a stunning view of the Sound and the Olympics, what's not to like? We certainly feel like the slight premium we paid over what we would have spent on two hotel rooms (married couple travelling with adult cousin) was well worth it. We would rent this house again - hopefully for a longer trip next time!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Full Sound View, 3 BR/3 BA Queen Anne Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233087vbi
+1 206-550-6506
Seattle Washington
Vancouver
5

Wonderful stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We stayed in this wonderful house for a week in March. The house is lovely and well equipped. The pictures really represent what the house looks like. The house was cleaned. The only exception was the coffee machine. The old filter was still in the machine and it was all mouldy.
There was quite a lot of food and beverages left in the fridge and we were not sure what to do with it. Was it for the owners' return? Everything else was perfect. The beds were really comfortable.
The location was great - close to downtown Seattle and to many attractions. We loved the wonderful view and the amazing deck. We would not hesitate to rent it again.

One suggestion to do owners: Quite a few lightbulbs were burnt and it would have been useful to have a few spare handy.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Full Sound View, 3 BR/3 BA Queen Anne Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233087vbi
+1 206-550-6506
Seattle Washington
5

The Home with a View !!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
This beautiful home in Queen Anne was lovely! Our family celebrated Thanksgiving here, we had everything we needed in the kitchen to cook a full Thanksgiving feast!. The kitchen was so clean and very well organized. We even purchased our free range turkey at the local meat market A.J.'s, right in Queen Anne. We also frequented our favorite Queen Anne Bakery, Macrina for scrumptious pastries. The owners were so accommodating, and excellent on their attention to detail. The views of the ocean, mountains, and snow covered mountains were spectacular. A vision I will have forever. The house was spacious so all the guest could choose different areas for entertaining. The bedrooms were very comfortable, again with a beautiful ocean view! The deck off of the kitchen is wonderful for relaxing and being upstairs to take in all the scenery. There was a lovely trail close by my daughter used for running. I will choose this property in the future, as would all my adult family members.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Full Sound View, 3 BR/3 BA Queen Anne Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233087vbi
+1 206-550-6506
Seattle Washington
Australia
5

The most house in Queen Anne ...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
I have rented six different homes in the Queen Anne area and this was by far the best for numerous reasons. Firstly, the hosts are warm, welcoming, friendly and so very, very accommodating without ever being intrusive. The house itself is immaculate, the view stunning, and the furnishings are elegant without ever compromising the warm feeling of a home. Two levels of living create a space that offers privacy to those that need it (like myself). But best of all was the beds - especially the master bedroom. It is rare to find a decent bed in any rented accommodation but the bed in the master of this house is simply amazing and the thing i shall miss the most about this home. This is by far the best value for money rentals i have found in the area and will be the first on my list of recommendations to anyone visiting the city. I am very sad to leave but am also excited to know that this place waits for me if i were to return. Thankyou Jeff and Bo. We loved your home !
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Full Sound View, 3 BR/3 BA Queen Anne Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233087vbi
+1 206-550-6506
Seattle Washington
houston texas
5

our perfect rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
For ten days in August this Queen Anne home was "home base" while entertaining friends and family who gathered for our son's wedding. This lovely home was a perfect spot for having cocktails while enjoying the dramatic Puget Sound view or having casual dinners comprised of specialities from the Pacific North West purchased just blocks away! Everything from the well stocked gourmet kitchen to the luxurious linens and bedding and furnishings was first class...wonderful ambiance and great taste...I highly recommend this home..
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Full Sound View, 3 BR/3 BA Queen Anne Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233087vbi
+1 206-550-6506
Seattle Washington
Houston, TX
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
We visited Seattle over the Memorial Day weekend. We couldn't have been happier with our accomodations. The house looked even better than the pictures. The view was fantastic and we enjoyed the sunset over Puget Sound every night. The house is just a few blocks from a great coffeehouse and just as close to several beautiful little neighborhood parks (that our daughter thoroughly enjoyed). The house was exceptionally clean and well appointed. You can't beat it for a family vacation.
Helpful votes: 5/5