Puerto Penasco condo rental - Queen Size Wall Bed and Queen size Sofa Bed in Great Room
Queen Size Wall Bed and Queen size Sofa Bed in Great Room
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps5
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Puerto Penasco Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-5)

This Beautiful 1 Bedroom, 1 Bath Condo is in the Cortez Building in Phase Two of the Las Palomas Seaside Golf Resort on Sandy Beach in Puerto Peñasco (Rocky Point). Now also in Phase I in Topaz building. Let us know your preference.

Las Palomas is a first class Resort. Located just 10 minutes from Old Port and Downtown, this five star resort has it all: including an 18 hole par 72 championship golf course, 7 negative-edge pools (some heated during winter season) with a separate children’s pool, a water slide, lazy river and swim up bar. Ping Pong table by the beach, hammocks and much more!!

Eat at one of the Fine Italian or French Restaurants on property, order room service or cook your own meal on one of the many barbecue grills. If you forget anything, there's a convenience store in the resort. Las Palomas also has a fitness center, 5000 sq ft. convention center, child-care, gated security, underground parking, 24-hour check-in/check-out and much more.

This condominium offers a complete kitchen with granite counter tops and black GE appliances. All new furnishings including Computer with high speed internet, two 50' Flat Screen TVs, a DVD/CD player, a Media Player, I-Pod docking station, Free Video calls with Skype, Free phone calls to US & Canada and stereo. Fully equipped kitchen with dining table for 6 and 4 additional bar stools. King size bed, a queen size Murphy wall bed and a pullout queen sofa bed.

Full laundry room in condominium. The balcony has a table and two chairs to take in the amazing views.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

This is the best and most complete resort in Rocky Point.

13 Reviews of Property 232981 in Puerto Penasco, North Mexico

Beautifully Decorated/Extra Amenities! Laspalomas Phase II & I
average rating of 5.0 based on 13 reviews
business
Beautifully Decorated/Extra Amenities! Laspalomas Phase II & I
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p232981vb
(623) 680-5697 (Arizona, USA)
Puerto Penasco Sonora
ensenada, b.c.
5

muy buenas vacaciones

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
estamos muy contentos con el sr gerardo torres, por ser una persona seria , ya que todo lo que nos ofrecio , lo obtuvimos, eso da gusto llegar yque todo este bien el lugar muy bonito muy limpio y de muy buen gusto espacioso el condominio , rentamos el de 1 recamara y hibamos 4 dultos y un niño de 7 y ellugar de sobra tienen aparte 2 camas queen , asi es que no necesitamos mas , la seguridad del desarrollo las palomas increible todo muy bien yo les recomiendo este lugar,.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Que bueno que se divirtieron. Gracias por sus comentarios.
business
Beautifully Decorated/Extra Amenities! Laspalomas Phase II & I
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p232981vb
(623) 680-5697 (Arizona, USA)
Puerto Penasco Sonora
Tucson, AZ
5

We had a great time.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Thank you so much for this amazing condo! We had a great stay and your condo is beautifully decorated. We will definitely be back very soon!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautifully Decorated/Extra Amenities! Laspalomas Phase II & I
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p232981vb
(623) 680-5697 (Arizona, USA)
Puerto Penasco Sonora
Scottsdale, AZ
5

We loved the condo Gerardo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We loved the condo Gerardo. It was very spacious and very nice!! We really enjoyed all the amenities Las Palomas has to offer. The service was great. The people at the lobby were very helpful and the housekeeping personnel were very good and quick. They did our condo every day. This is very convenient because no other resort in Puerto Penasco offers this. My kids are a handful and when they are at the beach they go crazy. So having daily maid service was really relaxing for me.

Thanks so much for sharing your piece of heaven with us!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautifully Decorated/Extra Amenities! Laspalomas Phase II & I
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p232981vb
(623) 680-5697 (Arizona, USA)
Puerto Penasco Sonora
Scottsdale, AZ
5

OMG!! Your condo is beautifuuuuulllll!!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We had an excellent time. The condo is by far the best one we have stayed here at Las Palomas. Our stay was very relaxing. Thank you for allowing us to stay at your wonderful place.

You were wonderful and very quick to respond to our e-mails. It is very stressing when we send so many inquiries and you responded right away so We were able to book the condo we liked on VRBO.

We already recommended you to our family and friends. I am sure they Like Las Palomas and your condo. We stayed at the Sonoran Sky and Sonoran Sun before but Las Palomas is the most complete resort of Rocky Point. The food at the restaurant was magnificent and they had Live music. We had a very romantic evening on Sunday.

Thanks for everything I am sure we will be back.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautifully Decorated/Extra Amenities! Laspalomas Phase II & I
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p232981vb
(623) 680-5697 (Arizona, USA)
Puerto Penasco Sonora
Hermosillo, SON, Mexico
5

Vacaciones increibles. El condominio esta padrisimo y tiene todo.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Hemos visitado muchos lugares en Estados Unidos, Mexico y Latino America, pero nunca habiamos encontrado un lugar como este. El resort y el condominio nos hizo sentir como que no queriamos regresar a casa. Es el lugar ideal para vacacionar y relajarse.

El condominio lo tiene todo. La decoracion es muy elegante y los acabados son muy finos. Es un lugar de lo mas lujoso. La cama de pared es tan comoda como la cama de la recamara y los niños durmieron muy agusto en el sofa cama. Las televisiones planas estan gigantes y vimos muchas peliculas.

Las Albercas estaban bien calientitas. Esta bien padre estar en la alberca en invierno sin tener frio. Esperamos volver muy pronto. Nos encanto TODO!!!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautifully Decorated/Extra Amenities! Laspalomas Phase II & I
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p232981vb
(623) 680-5697 (Arizona, USA)
Puerto Penasco Sonora
Las Vegas, NV
5

Perfect getaway. The beach was incredible.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Your listing is very accurate compared to the listing. We were wondering if it was really going to be like the pictures you have in VRBO and it is pretty much the same.

Our stay was wonderful Thank you for sharing your beautiful condo with us. Hope to stay again. Gerardo you were so helpful about communicating and making us very comfortable. There is nothing I would add or remove from your condo. It is awesome and your wife decorated it with very good taste. We can't wait to come back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautifully Decorated/Extra Amenities! Laspalomas Phase II & I
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p232981vb
(623) 680-5697 (Arizona, USA)
Puerto Penasco Sonora
Phoenix
5

Great Home!! Your condominium has it ALL!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We felt like being home!!

We loved your condo. Thanks for letting us stay. We will be back, even if everyone is sun burned.

We had a great time and enjoyed the movies, And we were able to play YouTube in the home theater as well as Netflix.

The condo is furnished very elegant. It is exactly like you show it in VRBO. Thanks. We will be back.

Brian, Trish, Taylor and Aubrey. Dec 23. 2012
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautifully Decorated/Extra Amenities! Laspalomas Phase II & I
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p232981vb
(623) 680-5697 (Arizona, USA)
Puerto Penasco Sonora
Phoenix
5

The view of the ocean was amazing.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Thank you very much for having us in your place. We had a great time and loved staying here. Your condominium is very complete. We stayed at Las Palomas before and yours is the first condominium that had a computer for us to use. The Murphy bed was also great. My mom cannot sleep in sofa bed because it is very uncomfortable for her because she is on her 70's. But she slept like a baby in the Murphy bed.

We look forward to staying here again!

Thanks!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautifully Decorated/Extra Amenities! Laspalomas Phase II & I
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p232981vb
(623) 680-5697 (Arizona, USA)
Puerto Penasco Sonora
Chandler, AZ
5

Most elegant condo at Las Palomas

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Thank you soooo much for sharing your beautiful condo with us. We enjoyed being inside as much as being outside. We would very much love to come back and stay again!!!!!!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautifully Decorated/Extra Amenities! Laspalomas Phase II & I
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p232981vb
(623) 680-5697 (Arizona, USA)
Puerto Penasco Sonora
Phoenix AZ
5

U have a great condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
This is like the fourth time we stay at Las Palomas. And we have never been impressed so much with the condo like we have with this one. The decoration is very elegant. All the extra amenities like the flat screen tvs the very comfortable Murphy bed. Al the little details that make us feel comfortable in this condo and makes us want to come back because we really feel at home.

1000 thanks for thinking in everything.

Sincerely Lorenzo, Hilda, Sebastian and Denisse.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you. Let me known if there is anything i can do to improve your future vacations here.