West Hollywood apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

West Hollywood Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Apartment, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-5)

THIS IS THE ONE !!!!! APRIL SPECIAL $239 VALID UNTIL APRIL 30th ONLY. LUXURY 2 BEDROOM 2 BATHROOM DESIGNER APT. BOOK NOW THIS DEAL IS TOO GOOD TO LAST DUE TO RARE LAST MINUTE CANCELLATION. BY FAR THE BEST DEAL IN TOWN. ENJOY OUR 5 STAR LUXURY APT WITH MILLION DOLLAR VIEWS AND PRIVACY PLUS SPECTACULAR POOL, GYM, STEAM, SAUNA, LOUNGES and SO MUCH MORE TO ENJOY.

BOOK WITH CONFIDENCE -PLEASE READ ALL OUR 5 STAR REVIEWS FROM OUR MANY HAPPY CLIENTS AND YOU WILL SEE WHY WE HAVE THE #1 RENTAL IN WEST HOLLYWOOD.

THIS DESIGNER MODERN APT WILL MAKE YOU GO 'WOW'. BUILDING IS ONLY 4 YEARS OLD AND HAS EVERY AMENITY FOR A GREAT STAY. CONVENIENT AND SAFE WEST HOLLYWOOD LOCATION IT DOES NOT GET BETTER THAN THIS. 2 LARGE BEDROOMS PLUS 2 LARGE BATHROOMS-YES THIS IS THE ONE-PLUS AFFORDABLE PRICES. PLEASE NOTE THERE IS $25 PER NIGHT SURCHARGE FOR MORE THAN 4 GUESTS.

Regular rates from $299 per night $1995 per week

$6300 per month.

CALL JERRI FOR ALL LAST MINUTE SPECIALS

PLEASE NOTE VIEWS WILL VARY IN EACH APT.

AMAZING LOCATION GREAT RESTAURANTS, LANDMARKS  AND SHOPPING IS ALL AT YOUR DOOR.

EXPERIENCE OUR 5 STAR MODERN DESIGNER 2 BEDROOM 2 BATHROOM APTS-  THEY ARE BRIGHT WITH STUNNING VIEWS AND AFFORDABLE RATES WHICH MAKES THIS BY FAR THE BEST DEAL IN TOWN. 

PLEASE CALL JERRI NOW FOR ALL SPECIALS CERTAIN DATES APPLY.

Regular rates from $299 per night $1995 per week $6300 per month

PLEASE NOTE THERE IS $25 PER NIGHT SURCHARGE FOR MORE THAN 4 GUESTS

HOLIDAY RATES APPLY

OUR 5 STAR LUXURY APT RENTAL INCLUDES ON SITE POOL WITH MILLION DOLLAR VIEWS, JACUZZI, FULL GYM, DECKS, SAUNA & STEAM ROOM, LOUNGES, BUSINESS CENTER WITH COMPUTERS FAX AND PRINTER, CONFERENCE ROOM PLUS A WHOLE LOT MORE.

BETTER THAN ANY HOTEL AT A FRACTION OF THE COST.

Be sure to read our 5 STAR GLOWING REVIEWS from just some of our happy clients that frequently return. 

These are the very best new 5 star luxury apts West Hollywood has to offer. So do not miss the opportunity to stay in our BRAND NEW stylish and sophisticated LARGE 2 bedroom and 2 bathroom apts ALL WITH PRIVATE PATIOS. Ideally located just off Sunset Boulevard between Crescent Heights and Laurel Ave, next to the World Famous Director's Guild of America Building on a quiet residential street Hayworth Ave.

YOU CAN ALSO WALK TO GREAT RESTAURANTS, CAFES, SHOPPING, THEATERS, CLUBS PLUS A WHOLE LOT MORE…

Please view all the photos below and you will see why this is the best value rental apartment in West Hollywood and I know because I have seen them all. Let us help you with your reservations. 

Please call Jerri NOW for SPECIAL RATES- 5 NIGHT MINIMUM TO QUALIFY FOR OUR LOWEST RATES CERTAIN DATES APPLY 

 

This spacious designer apartment boasts incredible views and sunlight. There are 2 large master bedrooms with City views, good closet space and adjoining top of the line bathrooms. Top quality beds and linens promise you a great nights sleep. The bedrooms are very private and are separated by the living room making this a great share, good for families or if you are on your own enjoy the extra space. 2nd bedroom has a desk and work area.

Enjoy our spectacular living room complete with leather sofa, (that can convert into a sofa sleeper), large screen LCD TV, waher/dryer wireless Internet, phone, 1 underground parking space and so much more are all included in the price.

Gourmet style granite Island style kitchen comes fully equipped, with gas oven, microwave, dishwasher, fridge with ice maker, all utensils plus washer and dryer making you ready and equipped to entertain your most discriminating guests .Make this your home away for either work or play. Impress yourself and your guests with top of the line amenities that rival any hotel. Enjoy incredible breathtaking LA City views from every room of the apt plus your own private patio with views of the Hollywood Hills that will make you never want to leave. This new building and apt offers you the best of everything at a price you can afford. 

Long or Short Term. You choose the length of your rental. Just move right in-everything you require for a quality lifestyle is here. MUST SEE. 

This beautiful modern NEW luxury building offers every amenity that any top hotel offers at just a fraction of the price of a penthouse suite. Enjoy the heated SWIMMING POOL and Spa with spectacular City views. FULL GYM with steam and sauna rooms. You can relax or socialize with friend in our 2 chic private chill out lounges-play pool, cards, darts or just enjoy a cocktail while watching the incredible LA sunset. Need to do some work?  We have a conference room and E lounge complete with computers and printer at no additional charge. 

All state of the art amenities included-wireless internet, local and long distance phone calls, underground security parking makes this the premier place to stay when you are visiting LA. You can enjoy the lifestyle of the rich and famous ' Just bring your toothbrush and have fun”. 

This is NOT a “rock and roll” Sunset Blvd apt. It is important that only mature and responsible minded clients should consider staying here. We ask that you respect the integrity of this upscale apt and building and respect the peace and quiet of our neighbors. Parties and smoking are not permitted in the apt. 

Be sure to read our 5 STAR GLOWING REVIEWS from just some of our happy clients. 

Please note views vary in each apt.

SUPERB LOCATION

Conveniently located between Crescent Heights and Fairfax Ave next to The Directors Guild Of America building you can step outside your door and onto the world famous Sunset Strip -just a few minutes walk from The world famous Chateau Marmont. In The apt you can  escape the sounds of the bustling City. The apt building is quiet and peaceful and there is absolutely no LA traffic to be heard.

O

Walk out of the door and you will find LA's finest restaurants, movies, shopping, spas. Just 10 minutes drive to Beverly Hills, The Grove and The Beverly Centre. Take Sunset Blvd west for approx twenty minutes and you’ll be at the beach in Santa Monica. 

All major Freeways are less than 15 minutes away. Both Disneyland and Universal Studios are close by.Universal studios 20 minutes.Disneyland 45 minutes. 

PLEASE CALL JERRI NOW FOR ALL SPECIALS CERTAIN DATES APPLY.

Discounts for weekly and long term stays

Regular rates from $299  per night $1995  per week $6300 per month.

HOLIDAY RATES APPLY

PLEASE NOTE THERE IS $25 PER NIGHT SURCHARGE FOR MORE THAN 4 GUESTS

Please note : Views May Vary in Each Apt

FANCY A STAY AT THE BEACH?

CHECK OUT MY SANTA MONICA APTS 

VRBO #231488 and #207914

CALL JERRI FOR FURTHER INFO

Keywords: Luxury Amazing Views, swimming pool, gym, great location

More Details
Hide Details

43 Reviews of Property 157486 in West Hollywood, California

$239 April SPECIAL Luxury Pool VIew Gym Privacy On World Famous Sunset StrIp
average rating of 4.860465 based on 43 reviews
business
$239 April SPECIAL Luxury Pool VIew Gym Privacy On World Famous Sunset StrIp
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p157486vb
+1 310 271 9101 Los Angeles California
West Hollywood Los Angeles County
Sydney
5

live like a movie star here!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
We enjoyed a brilliant 5 day stay at this stunning residence.Look no further if you want very upscale, stylish, secure and luxurious surrounds.This is the best address in LA no doubt and a minute from Griddle Cafe, 24 hour frozen yoghurt, cinema. supermarkets and movie stars! Dont go any further-book this place for your next stay in LA.The pool is stunning and the spa-I never wanted to get out!!!!OK Im raving but I loved it here and Ive stayed at a few other VRBO places and hotel in LA and this was the best.you wont get better as Jeri.she is right.thanks Jeri-you were great and the ultimate professional

Paula Tony and Lucas
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for your wonderful rave review. Love the line about the spa, made me LOL. We are very proud of our properties and we work very hard to give all our clients a great LA experience and it is lovely to be appreciated. Come back soon, our spa/ pool and The Griddle are waiting for you.
Cheers Caroline
The owner.
Helpful votes: 8/9
business
$239 April SPECIAL Luxury Pool VIew Gym Privacy On World Famous Sunset StrIp
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p157486vb
+1 310 271 9101 Los Angeles California
West Hollywood Los Angeles County
Virginia
5

As Advertized and More!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We arrived to the most wonderful apartment for our stay in Los Angeles that was above and beyond the photos posted on VRBO. The place was clean, modern and roomy enough for 5 people. The amenities were exceptional with a full-size gym, internet and business center, pool and top terrace that gave panoramic views of the city. The parking space provided was invaluable due to the heavy volume of traffic on Sunset Blvd, though the location made walking to eat and shop a breeze.

Jeri and her assistant, Tracy were professional and always a phone call away if we had any problems or questions. Jeri even called the day before to see how things were going and to arrange for the cleaners to arrive on check-out day.

I would strongly recommend this place to anyone looking for a clean affordable place to stay while in L.A. that includes parking and great amenities like a full-size gym and pool!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
$239 April SPECIAL Luxury Pool VIew Gym Privacy On World Famous Sunset StrIp
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p157486vb
+1 310 271 9101 Los Angeles California
West Hollywood Los Angeles County
Sweden
5

Live like a Hollywood star!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Two Swedish couples in the 60's stayed in this fantastic apartment for 5 nights in September. The apartment had everything we needed. We had a wonderful stay and hope to come back. Now we recommend this property to all our friends.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
$239 April SPECIAL Luxury Pool VIew Gym Privacy On World Famous Sunset StrIp
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p157486vb
+1 310 271 9101 Los Angeles California
West Hollywood Los Angeles County
Hobart Tasmania Australia
5

Fantastic Alternative to a Hotel When Staying in LA

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
As a family of 3 with a teenager we love to have the extra space a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment gives us when travelling so were thrilled to find this apartment right on Sunset Strip. It is in a brilliant location with lots of restaurants, a Lucky Joes supermarket and deli in walking distance as well as a large drug store. We also found it very handy to get to Warner Brothers and Universal studios going over Laurel Canyon – ignore your GPS! We could see Chateau Marmont from our balcony and the view of the city was fantastic. It was also 10 minutes maximum to Hollywood or 20 minutes to Beverly Hills – a great central location for LA.
I would not say the apartment is luxurious five star but it is of a very high quality and I think good value when you consider the free secure parking, wifi and no tax on top of the nightly fee. We would have paid much more to stay in two rooms in a hotel and not had a kitchen or laundry
Jerri and her team were very responsive and helpful and I would definitely stay here again and have recommended it to friends
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
$239 April SPECIAL Luxury Pool VIew Gym Privacy On World Famous Sunset StrIp
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p157486vb
+1 310 271 9101 Los Angeles California
West Hollywood Los Angeles County
5

Very good place to stay in L.A.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Very good location on Sunset Bld, facing the northern hills of L.A., with beautiful views on the hills and their villas, and of L.A. on the southern side, from the different rooftop terraces and the pool area (we didn't have these views, as stated on the website, from our appartment on the 6th floor).
You can easily reach the Walk of Fame (2,5km, bus on Fairfax Avenue), Burbank studios, Griffith Park, Beverly Hills, Bel Air, Santa Monica and Venice, Pasadena, Downtown (railway station at Hollywood Highlands).
Supermarkets are within a 5mn walk, restaurants and bars everywhere
Appartment is spacious, comfortable and very quiet, and looks just like the photos, parking space is included
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
$239 April SPECIAL Luxury Pool VIew Gym Privacy On World Famous Sunset StrIp
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p157486vb
+1 310 271 9101 Los Angeles California
West Hollywood Los Angeles County
5

Fantastic Apartment, Great Location & Amazing View

Fantastic Apartment, Great Location & Amazing View
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This apartment is exactly as advertised & comes highly recommended. From booking through to arrival everything was handled very efficiently. The apartment is an ideal location for touring around Hollywood, Berverly Hills & Santa Monica. Close by are some great restaurants and Trader Joe's supermarket is a 5 minute walk away. The apartment is modern & has everything you need for a relaxing stay and has superb panoramic views from the balcony. The swimming pool was lovely & clean & during our stay there was a pool party & we were made to feel very welcome by other residents. Thanks to Jeri for all her help, she was very helpful & understanding.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
$239 April SPECIAL Luxury Pool VIew Gym Privacy On World Famous Sunset StrIp
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p157486vb
+1 310 271 9101 Los Angeles California
West Hollywood Los Angeles County
5

Great apartment. Super location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This apartment was just beautiful. Spacious and lovely with everything we needed for a perfect stay in Los Angeles. Two large bathroom and two bedrooms. The apartments are located in a safe area with groceries and cozy restaurants. Secure parking with direct lift to the apartments. The range of utensils could have been better, but no big problem. Small balcony, only with a view to the backyard, but the view on the rooftop terrace and pool area was very good! Jeris service was great and we would definitely recommend this to friends and family in Norway. Would love to stay here next time we visit LA!
business
$239 April SPECIAL Luxury Pool VIew Gym Privacy On World Famous Sunset StrIp
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p157486vb
+1 310 271 9101 Los Angeles California
West Hollywood Los Angeles County
5

Superb apartement in great place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This apartment was just beautiful. Spacious and lovely with everything we needed for a perfect stay in Los Angeles. Two large bathroom and two bedrooms. The apartments are located in a safe area with groceries and cozy restaurants. Secure parking with direct lift to the apartments. The range of utensils could have been better, but no big problem. Small balcony, only with a view to the backyard, but the view on the rooftop terrace and pool area was very good! Jeris service was great and we would definitely recommend this to friends and family in Norway. Would love to stay here next time we visit LA!
Owner's Response: So pleased you enjoyed your stay and thank you for the 5 star reveiw.
Jeri and I look foreword to you staying again.
CHeers
Caroline Owner and her Sunset Crew
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
$239 April SPECIAL Luxury Pool VIew Gym Privacy On World Famous Sunset StrIp
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p157486vb
+1 310 271 9101 Los Angeles California
West Hollywood Los Angeles County
Bondi Beach, Australia
4

Good but not great.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This apartment was totally fine for our stay but it did not quite live up to the 5 star billing and reviews that I had read about and, thus, had expected. The apartment was definitely spacious, well located and comfortable but the ‘stunning views’ and ‘city views’ were sorely missing from the apartment that we were allocated. I was a little bit disappointed by this given that I had booked this accommodation over 10 months in advance! Our views were merely into other apartments and the central courtyard. I had chosen this particular VRBO listing though primarily based on the advertised balcony and spectacular views, hence, my disappointment.

There were a few other minor issues which, whilst minimal, one would not expect from a 5 star location: the laundry bi-fold door was broken off its hinges and resting against the wall, the coffee pot was missing although replaced the next day and the balcony door did not lock in a safely/securely closed position at all. This was not too much of a concern for us given we were on the 5th floor but, still, not a 5 star factor.

I would like to suggest a few inclusions suitable for a 5 star apartment billing rental apartment: a few very basic condiments and supplies: salt/pepper/olive oil (for cooking) and some sugar sachets.

I would consider staying here again BUT would definitely check the exact location of the particular apartment before doing so.

The apartment is definitely well located for any visit to LA/Hollywood though. The Open Top, ‘Hop On/Hop Off’ bus tour passes right along West Sunset Boulevard below and the apartment is located just a short walk to either stop 2 or 3 from the red route but, stop 3 is a little closer. We actually used a '2 day pass' on this bus as our method of transport for the first couple of days.

There are cafes and restaurants in the complex building down at street level and numerous others close by too. There is a 24 hr drug store just one block down where all types of purchases can be made from medications to milk, alcohol and other grocery items. The Gym and pool area are lovely and both offer great views across greater LA.

Overall this is a good location for exploring LA / Hollywood but our particular apartment was a bit disappointing and really only worthy of a '4 star' rating.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 6/7
business
$239 April SPECIAL Luxury Pool VIew Gym Privacy On World Famous Sunset StrIp
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p157486vb
+1 310 271 9101 Los Angeles California
West Hollywood Los Angeles County
5

Live like the locals

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
First impressions really do last.
I am the kind of person that likes my 5 star hotels. We had just come from the four seasons at Santa Barbara and arrived at this apartement and fell in love with it.
From the moment we got to this property we felt we could call it home.
It was clean, great views, lots of natural light and has two very good size bathrooms.
I was travelling with my husband and mother in law and this place was nice and big and had the best of everything.
We used the pool and spa almost every night and it was peaceful and relaxing after a hard day out sight seeing.
There are resurants, supermarkets and even a comedy club across the road.
It took us 22 mins to get to Universal Studios in Peak Hour and its only 5 mins from Hollywood Blvd.
Undercover parking with lift access made it feel VERY safe at night and all throughout our stay.
When i come back to Los Angelas i will deffinatly stay here over a hotel every time.
Owner's Response: Hi I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your splendid and accurate reveiw. We look foreword to your return
Caroline Owner and her Sunset Crew
Helpful votes: 2/2