Pelicans Landing condo rental - View from Master Bedroom Balcony and Living Room
View from Master Bedroom Balcony and Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Pelicans Landing Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8

Location: Pelican's Landing, Myrtle Beach, Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, USA

Accommodations: Condominium, 3 Bedrooms + Sofa bed, 2.5 Newly Renovated Baths (Sleeps 6-8)

Discover Myrtle Beach from this well-appointed condo in the family location at Pelican’s Landing on Shore Drive.

Enjoy breathtaking views of the picture-perfect Grand Strand beach from the living room screened balcony or the master suite balcony of this immaculate, third floor condo. Just across the street from the ocean, you are close enough to open the master suite balcony door and fall asleep to the sounds of the ocean in the background.

This spacious top floor unit sleeps 6-8 adults comfortably and features many extras:

- Free high-speed wireless internet,

- Non-Smoking unit with smoking permitted outside on covered balcony only,

- Master Suite with king size bed, cable TV, and balcony with ocean view,

- Guest Suite with queen size bed, half bath, cable TV

- 3rd bedroom with 2 twin size beds,

- Living room with queen size sleeper sofa, cable TV, DVD player, and screened patio,

- Fully equipped kitchen with all major and minor appliances, pots, pans and dishes,

- Wet-bar,

- Full size private washer and dryer, and

- Pillows, blankets and comforters for all beds.

Pelican’s Landing amenities:

- Two pools,

- Sunbathing decks with chairs,

- Multiple outdoor showers,

- Elevators,

- Covered paved parking,

- Grilling areas with 6 charcoal grills and covered picnic tables,

- Children's playground,

- Putting green,

Sorry but HOA rules specify NO PETS, TRAILERS, BOATS, CAMPERS and Minimum age to rent is 25 yrs old.

Shore Drive is a cul-de-sac street with only renter or owner traffic, away from the heavy congestion, but still provides convenient access to all Myrtle Beach has to offer…

Within walking distance of the condo:

- Life Guard on duty at the ocean from Memorial Day to Labor Day

- Apache Pier. This pier is the longest on the East Coast, has a full arcade, pier fishing, and live entertainment in summer months,

- Straw market featuring sub shop, ice cream shop, pizza shop, general store, bike rentals and much more,

- Flip Flops Sports Bar and Grill,

- Ocean Annie’s bar which features nightly live music in the peak season.

Within 2 miles:

- Restaurant Row,

- Barefoot Landing,

- House of Blues,

- Tangier Outlets,

- Super Wal-mart,

- Kroger’s grocery store which is open 24 hours a day,

- over 100 excellent golf courses and a dozen mini golf courses,

- Dixie Stampede,

Within 5 miles:

- Alabama Theater,

- Ripley’s Aquarium,

- Hard Rock Café,

- Margaritaville,

- Carolina Opry,

- Nascar café restaurant and mini-kart park,

- Deep sea fishing,

- Broadway at the Beach,

More Details
Hide Details

32 Reviews of Property 232659 in Pelicans Landing, South Carolina

Great View w/o Oceanfront Prices-3BR 2.5BA Free Wi-Fi
average rating of 4.875 based on 32 reviews
business
Great View w/o Oceanfront Prices-3BR 2.5BA Free Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p232659
(540) 720-9059 (Virginia, USA)
Pelicans Landing Myrtle Beach
5

Great Family Get-a-way

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We rented this condo for a family get-a-way at the beach with our daughter and 2 grandchildren. The unit was excellent! A fully equipped kitchen came in very handy for our breakfast, lunch and occasional dinner. The short walk to the beach (roughly 150-170 yards) made the day for the kids. The unit is well maintained and comfortable. With 3 bedrooms and 2 1/2 baths, everyone had a spot to call their own at night. The 2 porches (one open, one screened) were a nice spot to have the morning coffee or a happy hour beverage. The elevator to the third floor was a plus, especially at check-in and check-out time getting everything to/from the car. The owners were extremely helpful and informative with everything from getting our rental dates in place, to suggestions on kid friendly restaurants to try. I would certainly consider renting this unit again for a family and/or golfing vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
business
Great View w/o Oceanfront Prices-3BR 2.5BA Free Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p232659
(540) 720-9059 (Virginia, USA)
Pelicans Landing Myrtle Beach
Belle, WV
4

Our First Stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
The owners of this condo made our first stay very welcoming. They were very cordial and open to answer any questions that we had. The condo met the description of the owners. It was comfortable and had a lovely view of the ocean from the decks in the master suite and the living room. We had a very nice time.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Great View w/o Oceanfront Prices-3BR 2.5BA Free Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p232659
(540) 720-9059 (Virginia, USA)
Pelicans Landing Myrtle Beach
West Virginia
5

Beach week!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Hi my name is mallory bundy! We went to myrtle beach 8/3-8/10. We had a blast! The condo was amazing! The only thing for positive feedback that I wanted to mention was it could of been a little cleaner. We didn't mind but I found a water bottle and chips under my bed when I pushed the two twins together. Not a big deal just bringing it to your attention. Last thing the dryer took awhile to dry clothes. Like two full cycles. But other then that!!!! It was perfect!! We will be back!!!! Thanks so much for the awesome communication and promptness of your responses to my emails. Many emails.!! God bless!!!!!!! I recommend this condo anytime!!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Great View w/o Oceanfront Prices-3BR 2.5BA Free Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p232659
(540) 720-9059 (Virginia, USA)
Pelicans Landing Myrtle Beach
Twinsburg,Ohio
5

Pelican's Landing

Pelican's Landing
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Great Condo..We have stay here for many years..They are always updating,,Always clean...Great view, very nice pool and a 9 iron to the beach..Near everything in Myrtle Beach..
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Great View w/o Oceanfront Prices-3BR 2.5BA Free Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p232659
(540) 720-9059 (Virginia, USA)
Pelicans Landing Myrtle Beach
Powell, Ohio
4

Spacious 3 bedroom in great location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Well maintained 3 bedroom 2 1/2 bath condo. Ocean view from 2 balconies. While across the street from the ocean, we loved the fact that we had access to 2 pools, one of which was on the ocean. Great family trip in a perfect location.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Great View w/o Oceanfront Prices-3BR 2.5BA Free Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p232659
(540) 720-9059 (Virginia, USA)
Pelicans Landing Myrtle Beach
phoenix
5

Pelican landing beach condo review

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This is a great place to stay. Great deal. Short walk to the beach. Located near all the fun family attractions of Myrtle Beach. We had all you can eat seafood, mini-golf, kayaking, Ripley's believe it or not, ferry rides, and aquarium. Hard to believe it is over. Would recommend to anyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Great View w/o Oceanfront Prices-3BR 2.5BA Free Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p232659
(540) 720-9059 (Virginia, USA)
Pelicans Landing Myrtle Beach
United States
5

Happy Guest!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
I would recommend this condo to anyone! It was nice, clean and well maintained. Everything written about this condo was accurate. It was only a short walk across the street to the beach and only a short drive to a lot of activities and restaurants. When we go back to Myrtle Beach we will not hesitate to stay here again. The owner is very easy to work with and was very helpful in every step of the way. We could not be any happier with our experience!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
business
Great View w/o Oceanfront Prices-3BR 2.5BA Free Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p232659
(540) 720-9059 (Virginia, USA)
Pelicans Landing Myrtle Beach
5

Very nice condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 25, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
My family enjoyed our stay here. Very good location. Condo was well appointed. Lots of room (there were 6 of us). Barbara kept good communication with me too and I liked that as well. Most of our stay we had the pool to ourselves and the beach area wasn't crowded either.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Great View w/o Oceanfront Prices-3BR 2.5BA Free Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p232659
(540) 720-9059 (Virginia, USA)
Pelicans Landing Myrtle Beach
United States
4

An excellent choice in vacation rentals.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
My wife and I spent a month in this condo and we were very pleased with it.It was clean, well located, and had a good view of the ocean.
We will recomend it to our friends and we will be using it again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Great View w/o Oceanfront Prices-3BR 2.5BA Free Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p232659
(540) 720-9059 (Virginia, USA)
Pelicans Landing Myrtle Beach
Concord NC
5

A Great week at the Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
My wife and I took our Daughter, son in law and 2 grandkids for a week at Pelicans Landing. This a great location, short walk to the beach, nice pool, great views. We met some new friends and saw old friends. We have stayed at Pelicans Landing a dozen times over the last 10 years and this was one of the better Condos.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children