North Topsail Beach house rental - Oceanfront/Pool and Private Hot Tub!
Oceanfront/Pool and Private Hot Tub!
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps14
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

North Topsail Beach House Rental Photos and Description
House, 5 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 4 Baths, (Sleeps 12-14)

If you're looking for the pleasure of beachfront living, breathtaking views of the North Carolina coast and the luxuries of North Topsail's most desirable rental community, come stay in our FAMILY-FRIENDLY home. Literally steps away from the community POOL and the BEACH, you have easy access to both and can watch your kids play from any of your three OCEANFRONT DECKS or from your own PRIVATE HOT TUB. For guests with limited mobility, we have elevator access to the 1st floor living and sleeping areas.

Hauling your gear to the first floor is easy using your private ELEVATOR. On the first floor, you'll find a fully equipped kitchen, a FIRST FLOOR BEDROOM suite (Queen) with adjoining bath for any guests with limited mobility, and a spacious great room and dining area that comfortably sits 12. On the second floor, you'll find one room equipped with two bunks; a master suite (King) with adjoining bath and oceanfront deck; and a cheerful bedroom (Queen) with oceanfront deck. The third floor offers the luxurious owner's retreat (King) with an entire floor dedicated to you and yours. Enjoy a custom granite wet bar with a single cup Keurig, mini fridge,a desktop with ocean view and a full bath with walk-in shower. Sip your cup of coffee on the private furnished deck. Free high speed WiFi INTERNET ACCESS is available in this home. Every bedroom has its own FLAT SCREEN TV & DVD player. To help make your vacation easier if you have YOUNG KIDS, we have a high chair, pack and play, baby monitor, children's books & DVD's, and LOTS of beach/pool toys! The kids will love the X-BOX!

This 3-story deluxe duplex is in great condition and thoughtfully stocked - we aim to meet your needs so you can have a relaxing vacation! WE HAVE ADDED FLAT SCREEN TV'S AND STAINLESS STEEL APPLIANCES AND A COUCH/SLEEPER SOFA.

New for 2013** updated master suite with hardwood floors and wet bar/mini fridge.**

Everything is a short stroll from here - a one-minute walk takes you to the near-by fishing pier, or the restaurant at Villa Capriani. A 10-minute walk takes you to the recreation park which has a playground, lighted tennis courts and basketball courts. Putt-Putt Golf is just a few miles down the road and the area's premier 4-star rated golf course is 5 minutes away by car and is one of Golf Digest's 'Best Places to Play' 2008-2009. If you're feeling more adventurous, visit the USS North Carolina Battleship in Wilmington (35 miles south) or the North Carolina Aquarium in Pine Knoll Shores (35 miles north). For more information, see the packed information guide in our home and/or click the link below. (Topsail Chamber)

Keywords: Home,Villas,topsail, fishing, pool, oceanfront,ocean-view,sound view, elevator, king beds, balcony,kayaking, surfing,tourist attractions, Wilmington, Jacksonville,Restaurants, seafood , tennis, GOLF,sunset, dolphins, scuba,

More Details
Hide Details

We hope you will enjoy our home as much as we do! We are SCUBA divers and just love Topsail!

As Professional Remodeling contractors, we continue to upgrade the home every year for our guests comfort. New for 2013 ,a complete MASTER BEDROOM REMODEL with new hardwood floors and a wet bar with a mini fridge, coffee maker and ocean view desktop and Egyptian cotton bed coverings. Tile back splash in the kitchen and Sony Sound system added to the main level TV.

The Owner purchased this house in 2012

We fell in love with Topsail Island and the Wilmington area in 2009 and we knew it was where we wanted to Retire someday!

We love being directly on the OCEAN and the great views from every balcony. its great to watch the kids in the pool while sitting on the balcony or in the hot tub. Evenings in the Hot Tub with the ocean sound and good friends make forever memories.

16 Reviews of Property 232402 in North Topsail Beach, North Carolina

Oceanfront/Pool/Hot Tub on Ocean Deck- Sleeps 14
average rating of 5.0 based on 16 reviews
business
Oceanfront/Pool/Hot Tub on Ocean Deck- Sleeps 14
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p232402vb
(910) 340-3108, (North Carolina, USA)
North Topsail Beach Topsail Island
Virginia
5

Luxury and Incredible views of the Ocean!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
The views are incredible! The pictures do not do it justice. Upon our arrival, we heard lots of Ohh's and Ahh's from our guests. Everything is exceptionally well maintained and cleaned. . This spacious ,three level-5 bedrooms ,4 bathrooms ,home has an intimate feeling, with 3 of the bedrooms that face the ocean with Balconys and great outdoor furniture. The Master bedroom is on the entire upper level and is truly a retreat, complete with its own mini fridge, sink and coffeemaker. I never wanted to leave! The views from the Master Balcony were awesome. And you could see the fishermen on the pier. Watching the sunrises from the bed made you want to get up and take an early walk on the beach. The Kitchen has everything you could imagine ! Making a meal there is a HAPPENING ! We took long walks on an almost deserted beach. We lounged in the oceanfront private hot tub toasting our good fortune to have stumbled upon this beautiful home by the sea. I am, profoundly smitten now by North Topsail and the local area. Wanting to make every moment the most it could be-we got up before dawn our first morning in Nirvana,made a great pot of coffee and stood watching the eastern sky as the sun rose illuminating the water and revealing the dolphins surfing in the waves It is a very romantic place - Nightcaps on the deck of the master level, looking at a star filled sky -what a way to end the day. Oh, and the HUGE flatscreen TV's made "movie night" great. We enjoyed the Free Netflix on the main level TV.This place is a dream come true ! It knocked me out. The house was spotless. We wanted for nothing ! I can't wait to go back ! See you soon "my " beautiful beach house ! PS- do NOT miss the new Sea Turtle Hospital!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Oceanfront/Pool/Hot Tub on Ocean Deck- Sleeps 14
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p232402vb
(910) 340-3108, (North Carolina, USA)
North Topsail Beach Topsail Island
-
5

Great way to bring in the New Year!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
My family and our close friends stayed here for New Years. The home had everything we needed to make this a relaxing stay for the adults AND the kids. The kitchen was fully stocked and made it easy for us to stay in and cook.
The home was beautifully decorated and the flat screen TV's and stainless steel appliances made it feel like an upscale vacation. The views from all rooms was amazing! To wake up in the master bedroom and just turn over to see that view was breathtaking!
The adults enjoyed the full moon view over the ocean from hot tub in the evening.
There were other families staying in other units but I always felt like I had my privacy.
Can't wait to come back to this home in the warner months!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Oceanfront/Pool/Hot Tub on Ocean Deck- Sleeps 14
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p232402vb
(910) 340-3108, (North Carolina, USA)
North Topsail Beach Topsail Island
Ohio
5

The Best we have ever Rented!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This is our tenth year of vacationing on Topsail Island and this house is by far the best we have ever rented. There are 13 of us & this house is a perfect place for grandparents, parents & kids to enjoy each other & the surroundings. The house is beautiful and fully equipped just as the listing suggests. Upon arrival to the property, there were no "surprises" as the owners have done a good job of photographing the inside of the house so you know pretty much what to expect. The house was very clean and the beds were made. The elevator was awesome for unloading the luggage and groceries. The rooms, most with private baths and TVs, were beautifully decorated. The kitchen was stocked for every possible need or desire one might have in preparing memorable meals.
We loved having the entire top floor (Master) to ourselves and even slept in on most mornings being totally isolated from all the hustle and bustle going on in the kitchen.
We spent most of our time at the beach and in the house with occasional visits to Wilmington.Neither the beach or the pool were crowded even in high season and the area was quiet at night. Nothing like sitting in the hot tub in the evening relaxing with the other adults with a commanding view of the kids playing in the pool. Thanks so much for making our family vacation one to remember!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Oceanfront/Pool/Hot Tub on Ocean Deck- Sleeps 14
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p232402vb
(910) 340-3108, (North Carolina, USA)
North Topsail Beach Topsail Island
Fayetteville, NC
5

Great Vacation Again !!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
This is our second year in this unit and it was super, the new owners did a fantasic upgrade, with new appliances, furniture, really large flat screen TV's in every room. The elevator makes it so easy to move in and out . If you have wheel Chair bound person , you can take them to both the pool and the beach without stairs. You can see a lot of thought went into the upgrade. The property manager, Donna , is a charm to work with. We had Hot Tub parties every night, I had family from Iowa down this week, they went para-sailing, jet sking, dinner cruise on the Belle of Topsail, even something like the BoJangles (which they don't have in Iowa) was an experiance. We went to some great resturants, Christophers, Mainsail, River View all were great. I highly recommend this unit . Book early , I think there was only two weeks available this year.
All of the kids toys and sand stuff, boogie boards ,chairs, more than you'll useare all in the storage unit. Thanks for a Super stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Thank You Jerry for your kind words for both our home and our Property Manager, Donna. It is exciting that you are able to be a repeat guest and can appreciate all the upgrades that we did. We hope all future guests can enjoy the new furniture, appliances and TV's- I know being at the beach is not about watching TV- but we do enjoy our family time late in the evenings watching movies on the Large HD TV. -Margaret and Kenny
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Oceanfront/Pool/Hot Tub on Ocean Deck- Sleeps 14
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p232402vb
(910) 340-3108, (North Carolina, USA)
North Topsail Beach Topsail Island
Stafford Va
5

renter

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Enjoyed staying at this lovely furnished beach house. The hot tub, pool and ocean were all right there for my son "Ollie" and I to enjoy. Looking forward to going back soon.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/3
business
Oceanfront/Pool/Hot Tub on Ocean Deck- Sleeps 14
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p232402vb
(910) 340-3108, (North Carolina, USA)
North Topsail Beach Topsail Island
Newport News, VA
5

Beautiful home & a beautiful location!

Beautiful home & a beautiful location!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
I stayed here during the first week of May 2012. The weather was gorgeous! Never too hot and sunny everyday. I went with a few girlfriends to celebrate our graduation and could not have asked for a more relaxing week. So easy to get to and from the beach or pool. Only 10 minutes away from Surf City too! The house was open, comfortable, well decorated and spacious. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Oceanfront/Pool/Hot Tub on Ocean Deck- Sleeps 14
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p232402vb
(910) 340-3108, (North Carolina, USA)
North Topsail Beach Topsail Island
Fayetteville, NC
5

Fantastic Experiance !!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
We spent Memorial Day week, it was wonderful beachfront living, and best breathtaking views of the ocean. This is a truely FAMILY-FRIENDLY home. The grandkids stayed in the POOL and enjoyed the extremly short walk to the BEACH. We had five adults with plently of room .

We didn't need to bring anything except beach towels, the kitchen was fully equipped kitchen. Every floor had a super view of the beach !

I already have my reservation for next year. Donna, the manager, is a charm to work with. The most relaxing vaction we have ever had.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Oceanfront/Pool/Hot Tub on Ocean Deck- Sleeps 14
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p232402vb
(910) 340-3108, (North Carolina, USA)
North Topsail Beach Topsail Island
Canfield, Ohio
5

WONDERFUL FAMILY MEMORIES

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Our family vacation at your beautiful beach home was wonderful. Plenty of room for our family {8 adults and 4 children). Pool and beach were perfect. Your home was well equipped with every thing we needed. Baby monitors and all the extra for the children were great. We added our boogie boards to your collection and we'll use them again on our next trip. Thanks Bruce and Elisabeth it was a great experience.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Oceanfront/Pool/Hot Tub on Ocean Deck- Sleeps 14
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p232402vb
(910) 340-3108, (North Carolina, USA)
North Topsail Beach Topsail Island
Charlotte, NC
5

Amazing!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
This was an ideal house for any guests who have children! The pool is right in the backyard and the beach is also right outside the door! We loved every aspect of our trip and we hope to rent this unit next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Oceanfront/Pool/Hot Tub on Ocean Deck- Sleeps 14
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p232402vb
(910) 340-3108, (North Carolina, USA)
North Topsail Beach Topsail Island
-
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
We all had a wonderful time in your gorgeous home.
Everything we could need AND MORE. We will all have
great memories of this time here. We hope to come
back next year. Thank you for your hospitality. The
Thompson's, The Hornes and The Bullards
Helpful votes: 3/4