Lake Berkley villa rental - Front of Villa
Front of Villa
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Lake Berkley Villa Rental Photos and Description
Lake Berkley, 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, sleeps 10. Fully redecorated in 2013

Our luxury villa is located in Lake Berkley Resort in Kissimmee. This is a gated secure development with a guard present 24 hours per day.

The property is a single storey 4 bedroom and 3 bathroom with private pool which overlooks a small lake.

Lake Berkley boasts a tennis court, basketball court, children's playground, gymnasium and larger pool and spa which are all complimentary whilst staying in our villa.

The property is fully air conditioned with décor which has been fully upgraded in August 2013. There is a formal dining room and breakfast room seating up to 10 people. The kitchen has a electric oven with ceramic hob and microwave (both new in August 2013) , large fridge freezer, dishwasher and waste disposal. The living area has 2 sofas (1 is a queen sleeper) and a 42inch HD TV with full cable TV package (all are new Aug 2013).

Master bedroom has a King size memory foam mattress with 40inch HD TV and a large safe for a laptop.

There are twin single beds in bedrooms 2 and 3 and each room has a TV/DVD player with a family size bathroom along the hall.

Bedroom 4 had a Queen size bed with, TV, security safe and en-suite bathroom. All bedrooms have full cable TV. A crib is available if required.

No pets and no smoking.

Lake Berkley is excellently positioned close to all major theme parks. Disney World, Universal Studios and Sea World are all easily accessible.

It is also on the doorstep of the 192 which has dinner shows such as Medi Evil Times, Capones and Arabian Nights.

Maybe a trip to the Old Town would suite with classic cars on show every Friday and Saturday evening in this quaint old USA style street. Fun Spot is next door with human catapult and many other exciting attractions such as Go Karting or maybe even try to stay on the Rodeo Bull.

All in all this villa is located close to all the action Orlando can offer.

Resort position: This villa is in 1 of the best locations within Lake Berkley.

The pool has a view of the lake and the tennis court but also backs onto woodland giving a peaceful atmosphere to relax in the sun. (Great position for keeping an eye on the kids)

More Details
Hide Details

17 Reviews of Property 232263 in Lake Berkley, Florida

Luxury Villa Near Disney, Private Pool, Lake View, $8000 Modernisation in 2013
average rating of 4.7647057 based on 17 reviews
business
Luxury Villa Near Disney, Private Pool, Lake View, $8000 Modernisation in 2013
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p232263
+44 1992464884
Lake Berkley Kissimmee Area
Ohio
5

Great Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The home was very clean and supplied with everything we needed. The layout of the house was great, and there was plenty of room for all 7 of us. Close to Disney parks and any store or restaurant you could imagine. We would not hesitate to rent this home again and would definitely recommend it to anyone considering it. Thank you, Tristan, for your last minute changes and allowing our family to celebrate in your home a few extra days! The Peters
business
Luxury Villa Near Disney, Private Pool, Lake View, $8000 Modernisation in 2013
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p232263
+44 1992464884
Lake Berkley Kissimmee Area
4

Great location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Using this service was a very good experience. The house was clean and in a good area within the gated community. We didn't have any issues with getting into the house or any problems while we were there. It was quiet and the kids loved the tennis court nearby and pool at the house. Definitely pay for the heated pool, it was worth it. The only downside to the house were the beds. The master bedroom had a comfortable bed but the other beds in the rest of the house were very uncomfortable and the linens and pillows could stand to be replaced. Other than than I would give our experience with our first time renting a home and this home, 4 stars.
Owner's Response: Thankyou Delores your comments are appreciated.
At the moment I am halfway through a home revamp. In the last few months I have renewed every room except the 3 smaller bedrooms and main dining table. The new beds are on there way this summer along with new bedroom furniture too. Also there will be a new 6 seat dining table in the dining room.
House should be pretty much new all over by end of August 2014.
business
Luxury Villa Near Disney, Private Pool, Lake View, $8000 Modernisation in 2013
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p232263
+44 1992464884
Lake Berkley Kissimmee Area
Fayetteville. NC
5

Disney July Vacation 2013

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This was an awesome house! Perfect with the pool, and 10 minutes to Disney. We stayed here July 6-13, 2013. Walmart is less than a mile to the right and it is a nice, quiet neighborhood. The kids could play in the pool after long, hot days at Disney. Things to remember: Make sure you take paper towels, toilet paper, baking pan (no baking pans), pizza pans, pizza cutter, trash bags,etc. Thank goodness there were already coffee filters there. All in all, this was an outstanding vacation and we are definitely looking forward to staying next year! Tristan was so easy and nice to deal with. Property was very clean and I would DEFINITELY recommend this to anyone needing a home away from home.
Owner's Response: All new Cooking pans were purchased in August 2013 as with lots of upgraded furniture so sure it will be even more perfect next time.
business
Luxury Villa Near Disney, Private Pool, Lake View, $8000 Modernisation in 2013
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p232263
+44 1992464884
Lake Berkley Kissimmee Area
5

Fantastic

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
The home was perfect and it surpassed all expectations. Perfect location to everything and the one-time wifi issue we had was fixed quickly.

I hope to stay here again.

Thank you for everything.
Owner's Response: Glad to hear you had a great time. Fantastic guest welcome back anytime.
business
Luxury Villa Near Disney, Private Pool, Lake View, $8000 Modernisation in 2013
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p232263
+44 1992464884
Lake Berkley Kissimmee Area
5

Fantastica!.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Es la segunda vez que nos hospedamos en esta maravillosa y confortable casa, es perfecta para nuestra familia, con hijos adolescentes, y un pequeño de 5 años. Está a pocos minutos de los parques, cerca del wallmart abierto las 24 horas y otros centros de compras. La casa es muy practica, y cómoda, todos los ambientes amplios, con todo lo necesario para albergar a grandes y chicos,la conectividad a internet es excelente, televisión con muchos canales, telefono, lavarropas y secarropas grandes y rápidos. Steve que enseguida resolvió nuestras consultas. El lugar es tranquilo. A nuestra llegada siempre encontramos la casa muy limpia, y con la climatización adecuada. Tristan se ha comunicado con nosotros amablemente en todas las oportunidades que lo hemos necesitado, tratando de facilitarnos todo cuanto necesitáramos para pasar unas hermosas vacaciones. Esperamos poder volver otra vez! J. Mola

It is the second time we stay in this wonderful and comfortable house, it’s perfect for our family, having teenage children, and one 5 year old little boy. It is located just a few minutes from the parks, it’s also near a wallmart that it’s open 24 hs and other shopping centers. The house is very practical and comfortable, it has a los of space, with everything to harbor adults and children. The internet connection is excellent, the television has lots of channels, you have telephones, washing machine and dryer, both big and quick.
Steve quickly resolved our consultations. The place is quiet. To our arrival, we always find the house very clean, and with a perfect temperature. Tristan has contacted with us very kindly in every opportunity that we needed him, trying to make our stay as much comfortable as possible, so that we could have some wonderful holidays. We hope we can go back again!. J. Mola
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Villa Near Disney, Private Pool, Lake View, $8000 Modernisation in 2013
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p232263
+44 1992464884
Lake Berkley Kissimmee Area
5

SUPER NICE

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We spent 3 months at this wonderful villa. Everything was perfect. Very clean, comfortable with all ammenities provided. Lots of wildlife to see, recreational paths to walk and fishing in the lake with poles provided. Location was great. Safe and secure. Easy drive to Disney, Universal and Sea World. Close to shopping including Walmart, Publix Supermarket, lots of restaurants and shopping centers with our personal favorite, "The Loop."

Trisden was very obliging with immediate response to any questions we had.
We would highly recommend this villa for a very relaxing and enjoyable vacation.
John & Maureen
Vermont
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Villa Near Disney, Private Pool, Lake View, $8000 Modernisation in 2013
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p232263
+44 1992464884
Lake Berkley Kissimmee Area
5

Perfect Place for our Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
This home was GREAT! Comfortable, plenty of room, close to everything and a beautiful private pool. The home is clean and modern....our family of 8 was at home....and did not want to leave. Everything you could need is here....we only had one instance to call for service....one of the smoke detectors needed a new battery....and we had one within 25 minutes of calling. I will definitely be coming back to this property and will tell everyone I know about it! Thanks Tristan.......made a memorable vacation!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Villa Near Disney, Private Pool, Lake View, $8000 Modernisation in 2013
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p232263
+44 1992464884
Lake Berkley Kissimmee Area
Halifax, NS, Ca
5

Convenient Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
We recently stayed in this lovely 4 bedroom home with all the conveniences of home. The location fit our needs as it is within walking distance to the community center and Walmart Superstore and a short drive to Disney, golf, shopping and restaurants. The owner was very attentive to our needs and contacted us to inquire if the accomodations were satisfactory which they were. The home and area are clean, well maintained and peaceful with recreational areas and small lakes on which to observe some of Florida's habitat. Thank you Tristan. We had a great stay.
business
Luxury Villa Near Disney, Private Pool, Lake View, $8000 Modernisation in 2013
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p232263
+44 1992464884
Lake Berkley Kissimmee Area
Holland
4

Perfect place to stay for family with children

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
We just spend two weeks with our family (2 adults, 4 children) in this villa. We had a very good time. The villa offers enough space. The kitchen is well equiped which is very convenient when travelling with young children. All electrical equipment functioned well. We had one time trouble with the television (connection with the satelitechannels) and just called Steve (the manager) and in 'no time' one of his staff came to solve the issue. Good service!
The location of the villa is very good when visting the Disney parks (5-10 min). The Universal parks are ca. 25 min drive via the International drive, but still comfortable. The Wallmart supermarket is just around the corner which was nice.
Before we booked the villa we had good communication via email and telephone with owner Mr. Pridis. He responded very accurate to all our questions.
We certainly can recommend this villa.
Maurice & Nada
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Villa Near Disney, Private Pool, Lake View, $8000 Modernisation in 2013
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p232263
+44 1992464884
Lake Berkley Kissimmee Area
Rhode Island
5

WOW!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
Just stayed there in October with Family and WOW! There isn't enough we can say about this property.

It is close to all the major attractions (Disney, Universal etc.) and Walmart was right down the road from the house. The house is situated in the best location close to everything!

The owner of the villa is very helpful with any questions we had about the house before hand. All aspects of our vacation was smooth sailing.

This was probably the best vacation we had taken as a family.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2