Fountain Hills house rental - Backyard and Pool area
Backyard and Pool area
 
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps12
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Fountain Hills House Rental Photos and Description
House, 6 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, (Sleeps 12)

My home is the ULTIMATE LUXURY HOME (Great for Golf Vacations). Why stay in a hotel when you and your group can live in luxury? This 3500+ square foot home has 6 bedrooms and 12 BEDS.

The home is located in the upscale suburb of Fountain Hills, AZ. and is only 5-10 minutes from some of the best golf courses in all of Arizona plus nightlife, restaurants, etc.

The home sleeps up to 12 people (each in their own bed). We can also convert twin beds into kings to accommodate couples. The amenities are unbelievable!

The home has the following: Private Pool with Hot Tub - Flat screen TV's with DVD - High End Pool Table - High End Poker Table - FREE Wireless high-speed internet.

Special features at the home include: Lighted 8 hole putting green! Basketball court! Horseshoe Pit! Ping Pong Table!

The rate is per night, (3 night minimum). Rates include all taxes and a cleaning fee at the end of your stay. Arrangements may be made for additional cleaning services.

For more information on my incredible home, please the number below, and I can answer any questions you may have.

Keywords: Home

More Details
Hide Details

I love to golf in Fountain Hills. I got my one and only Hole-In-One on the 6th hole at Sunridge Canyon which is only minutes from my house. See attached picture from the big day.

Ed purchased this house in 2006

Fountain Hills is a very nice town located just outside Scottsdale, AZ. It is also within a very short drive to some of the best golf courses in the USA. It is a very upscale area but does not have the 'stuffy' feel of some high end areas. You can see from the map that there are no roads behind the property because it lies next to land that is part of an indian reservation. The homes are also a nice distance from each other so there are no outside distractions.

14 Reviews of Property 162110 in Fountain Hills, Arizona

12 Bed Luxurious Home for Golfers or Couples- Discounted Rates
average rating of 4.214286 based on 14 reviews
business
12 Bed Luxurious Home for Golfers or Couples- Discounted Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p162110vb
(410) 456-3187 (Maryland, USA)
Fountain Hills Arizona
Redmond, WA
5

Near perfect for a golf guys weekend!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
12-guys and the house fits us all very comfortably. Nice kitchen, great pool table and hot tub. Fun little putt-putt and we really enjoyed the fire pit. Super easy to work with Ed and Ellen...we received both early arrival and late departure. Really nice golf courses right in Fountain Hills, so you don't have to drive far! We'll be back for our third consecutive year in 2015!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers
business
12 Bed Luxurious Home for Golfers or Couples- Discounted Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p162110vb
(410) 456-3187 (Maryland, USA)
Fountain Hills Arizona
Calgary
4

Perfect for golfers

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
This house is perfect for a boys golf trip. With 12 single beds, no one has to sleep on the couch. We've used it 2 years in a row and will probably be back next year. Also has a ping pong table, pool table, and poker table, and the kitchen is big enough to cook some group meals.
business
12 Bed Luxurious Home for Golfers or Couples- Discounted Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p162110vb
(410) 456-3187 (Maryland, USA)
Fountain Hills Arizona
United States
5

Colorado Cardinals

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Excellent place to stay. Lots of amenities, clean, located close to shops, etc.

We will be back again, thank you!
business
12 Bed Luxurious Home for Golfers or Couples- Discounted Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p162110vb
(410) 456-3187 (Maryland, USA)
Fountain Hills Arizona
Denver
5

Fountain Hills Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Great House, pools, hot tub, basketball court, putting green, living quarters and house cleanliness!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
business
12 Bed Luxurious Home for Golfers or Couples- Discounted Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p162110vb
(410) 456-3187 (Maryland, USA)
Fountain Hills Arizona
Redmond, WA
5

Perfect Guys Weekend Pad

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We had a bunch of guys. All slept comfortably. We cooked, we partied, we played pool, ping pong, darts, putt putt golf, basketball and horse shoes. We sat in the hot tub after playing 36 holes of golf. The property management and property owners were both exceptional to work with. What could be better? Just a couple things. 1) DVD player and 2) Stereo with AUX to play some tunes and 3) Lights that work on the putting green. I gave this feedback to the owner after we left and I have no doubt that he'll get right on it. These guys really work hard to ensure your Golf Vacation is a perfect. Our group will rent from them again next year!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers
business
12 Bed Luxurious Home for Golfers or Couples- Discounted Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p162110vb
(410) 456-3187 (Maryland, USA)
Fountain Hills Arizona
St Paul, MN
5

MN Golf Group

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Just got back from 5 days with 12 golf guys. The house was perfect for us - 12 single beds, lots of room in the house and never felt crowded. The hot tub was actually hot and good size. We stayed in most nights and cooked after golfing at some great courses in the area and the kitchen was perfect. The owner was great and we look forward to returning next year.
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
12 Bed Luxurious Home for Golfers or Couples- Discounted Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p162110vb
(410) 456-3187 (Maryland, USA)
Fountain Hills Arizona
edmonton,ab
2

not so great

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
.this definitely a spacious property but in need of some definate TLC. The grounds need much repair and the inside needs some serious cleaning. I took my family here to spend my son's possible final christmas and was discussed with the filth inside the house. The dishes in the cupboards and dishwasher were all dirty. Had to wash and bleach them all. The food cupboards were filthy and didn't even use them. Don't think the stove has been pulled out and cleaned behind for years.
We were moving beds around to suit our needs and found feces wrapped in paper towel under one bed. Had to replace 10 light bulbs in the house and outside. Didn't have water for almost 2 days in the house. Seems a plumber had been in to fix a leaking tap and didn't turn the water back on. As we arrived on a holiday didn't get ahold of anyone the first night. This might be a great guy place but wouldn't take my family back for anything
Owner's Response: As the property owner I wanted to take moment to thank you for the very candid feedback. I also wanted to respond to your critique which primarily consisted of instances in which some additional cleaning or TLC was needed around the house.

I appreciate your review but I am very sorry that this is the first I am hearing of these issues and you did not try to contact me at all when you first arrived or at any time during your stay. I have a property manager and a professional cleaning company that I employ to make sure the home is in tip top shape after each rental and any issues are addressed prior to the next group's arrival. If you had contacted me at any time I would have had my property manager meet with you at the house to address every issue and to make arrangements for the cleaning service to come out and re-clean the home to your satisfaction.

I, like you, expect the home to be ready for your arrival and there is no excuse for the home not being at it's best from the get go. I have already met with my property manager and our cleaning company to make sure all of these items have been addressed and this is not repeated. Thanks again for your feedback.
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
12 Bed Luxurious Home for Golfers or Couples- Discounted Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p162110vb
(410) 456-3187 (Maryland, USA)
Fountain Hills Arizona
Chicago, IL
5

Great place, great price

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
This place was perfect for what we were looking for and the price was right. 12 guys going out for the FBR Phoenix Open and a golf weekend and it couldn't have been better. Everything you need for a guys weekend...billiards, ping pong table, putting green, hot tub, 12 beds, nice size TV, plenty of seating, great grill. Really close to at least 4 golf courses too. Thanks Ed!
business
12 Bed Luxurious Home for Golfers or Couples- Discounted Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p162110vb
(410) 456-3187 (Maryland, USA)
Fountain Hills Arizona
Orange County, California
2

fountain hills

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
While our family had a great time together over the holidays at this property, I must say the grounds were in need of some serious repair.The pictures of the yard are NOT what the property is actually.
The interior is acceptable but also needs some update and repair. i.e cracked tile, fireplace not working (no grate) pool unable to be heated. There are only THREE bathrooms and not four.
It may suffice for a men's golf party or college kid get together but for a family from beautiful updated properties it leaves much to be desired.
Definitely negotiate the price....
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
12 Bed Luxurious Home for Golfers or Couples- Discounted Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p162110vb
(410) 456-3187 (Maryland, USA)
Fountain Hills Arizona
Wappingers Falls, New York
5

The Oasis - Fountain Hills, AZ

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
Our group bounced around the Scottsdale area for years until we finally found just the right place. This is our third year at The Oasis and the location and setting make it the perfect spot for us. The bed and bathrooms, which easily accommodate our twelve golfers and the common areas, both inside and out, include everything we need and lots of things you wouldn’t expect to find. Not needing to worry about bringing anything except for what we need to eat and drink and a first class cleaning service makes all the difference between The Oasis and other places we’ve tried.