Big Boulder townhome rental - Family room on the main level.
Family room on the main level.
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps14
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Big Boulder Townhome Rental Photos and Description
5 BR, 3.5 BA, sleeps 10-14

We welcome you to decompress and relax in our new sun soaked mountain home. Birds wake you in the morning and reindeer join you for breakfast in their respective space across the woodlands.

Skiing/boarding at Big Boulder and Jack Frost in the winter, hiking and picking berries come spring, swimming and boating in the summer and foliage in the autumn.

It's a cozy home with a modern feel - cherry wood floors and fireplace. Perfect for families - a master bedroom with Jacuzzi for you and ground level for your oldest progeny to have some space.

The home is fully stocked with many amenities: 5 bedrooms, 3.5 baths, 2 flat screen TVs, cathedral ceilings in the living room, marble dining table, wooden staircase, Italian porcelain on the ground floor, European ceramic in the bathrooms, large bar area. Kitchen is fully stocked and has granite counter tops and stainless appliances.

We include 10 Big Boulder Lake Mountain Club passes so you can access the 175 acre boulder lake, heated pool, beach with bar/restaurant, boating, fishing, tennis, volleyball, ping pong, playgrounds and more.

If you would like to explore the area there are beautiful indoor/outdoor water parks, snowmobiling, ATV rentals, shooting ranges, bowling, miniature golf, race car driving, etc.

Casinos, bars, movie theaters and bowling in the night time. Did I mention that there are amazing outlets just 15 min. away?

Please be over 25 and refrain from smoking in the house. Looking forward to providing you with a beautiful experience.

More Details
Hide Details

7 Reviews of Property 231843 in Big Boulder, Pennsylvania

Exquisite 5BR Luxury Home at Big Boulder Mountain and Lake! WiFi
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Exquisite 5BR Luxury Home at Big Boulder Mountain and Lake! WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p231843
+1 267 303-4845
Big Boulder Lake Harmony Area
5

Very nice house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
This house is one of the best we ever rented in Pokono's. It is new, clean, well maintained. Slopes are literally 2 min drive. Rooms are warm and comfortable. Rent it and enjoy!
Owner's Response: I am glad, that you enjoyed your stay.
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Exquisite 5BR Luxury Home at Big Boulder Mountain and Lake! WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p231843
+1 267 303-4845
Big Boulder Lake Harmony Area
5

excellent place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
I stayed here this spring and I have to say this place is amazing. Spacious, clean, comfortable, and very well equipped.
Owner's Response: I am glad that you liked it.
Thank you.
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Exquisite 5BR Luxury Home at Big Boulder Mountain and Lake! WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p231843
+1 267 303-4845
Big Boulder Lake Harmony Area
Wilmington, Delaware
5

Beautiful home, the center of a fun vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
I'd like to thank the owner for renting us this wonderful home. The house looks brand new and was large enough for my extended family to enjoy each other’s company without getting in each other’s way. We used the home as our base of operations for great day trips to local attractions and shopping excursions as well as a looked for retreat at the end of the day. Thanks again, we highly recommend!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Exquisite 5BR Luxury Home at Big Boulder Mountain and Lake! WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p231843
+1 267 303-4845
Big Boulder Lake Harmony Area
Ohio
5

Pocono fun

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
This property is beautiful! The photos are very accurate! We've been misled in the past by internet photos but not this time. It was very comfortable...like home away from home. The condo was very clean & spacious and the owner was very pleasant to work with. The beach club was fun with a huge trampolene in the lake, a nice pool, volleyball, ping pong & boat rentals (although we couldn't find the hot tub)? Tried to go jet skiing but there are NO rentals, you have to bring your own! If you have teenagers, there is a great paintball facility about 15 minutes away called "Skirmish"! It's 700 acres of different courses. The kids spent an entire day there & had lots of fun! There are also alot of parks, trails & waterfalls to explore. One thing I would recommend is a coffee maker, (there isn't one). We went out & bought one!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 10/10
business
Exquisite 5BR Luxury Home at Big Boulder Mountain and Lake! WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p231843
+1 267 303-4845
Big Boulder Lake Harmony Area
staten island
5

Best of the best

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
Best of the best. Everything is nearby and conditions of the house is excellent. I would recommend this place to everybody.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Exquisite 5BR Luxury Home at Big Boulder Mountain and Lake! WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p231843
+1 267 303-4845
Big Boulder Lake Harmony Area
Philadelphia
5

Vacation at Big Boulder

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
I'd like to take an opportunity to say how much we all enjoyed our recent stay at this house at Big Boulder area. All rooms are equipped with the comforts and convenience of our standard amenities, including Central air conditioning, cable,flat screen TV and... House is very clean. We had a splendid view of the mountain, lake and forest at the same time.Place is very peaceful.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Exquisite 5BR Luxury Home at Big Boulder Mountain and Lake! WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p231843
+1 267 303-4845
Big Boulder Lake Harmony Area
Philadelphia
5

Guestbook Comment

I'd like to take an opportunity to say how much we all enjoyed our recent stay at this house at Big Boulder area. All rooms are equipped with the...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2009
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
I'd like to take an opportunity to say how much we all enjoyed our recent stay at this house at Big Boulder area. All rooms are equipped with the comforts and convenience of our standard amenities, including Central air conditioning, cable,flat screen TV and... House is very clean. We had a splendid view of the mountain, lake and forest at the same time.Place is very peaceful.
Helpful votes: 3/4