Biloxi condo rental - Watch Beautiful Sunrises from the Balcony!
Watch Beautiful Sunrises from the Balcony!
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights
 

Biloxi Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 6

Stretch out and relax in one of the largest 2 bedroom condos in Biloxi. With 1,427 square feet of living area Sea Breeze is THE ONLY condominium complex directly on the white sands of Biloxi Beach. Take in the breathtaking view of the Gulf of Mexico from the master bedroom with its floor to ceiling windows; or sit on the spacious balcony and watch the sunrise. This comfortably decorated, roomy condo is equipped with everything you need for a relaxing vacation - Wi-Fi, a 37' flat panel TV, DVD, and stereo in the living room and a TV in each bedroom. It can comfortably accommodate up to 6 guests with a King-size bed, Queen-size bed and a sleeper sofa. The Master bath features a large jetted tub with a separate walk-in shower. The spacious kitchen is equipped with stainless steel appliances, granite counter tops, and is fully equipped for entertaining. The dining table comfortably seats six. There is covered, secured parking

PLEASE NOTE THAT MY CALENDAR IS UP-TO-DATE. PLEASE CHECK YOUR SPAM IF YOU DO NOT SEE A RESPONSE WITH 24 HOURS OF REQUEST.

More Details
Hide Details

Living in Upstate New York, we find Biloxi to be a wonderful respite from the winter months.

Deb DeMay purchased this condo in 2007

47 Reviews of Property 231691 in Biloxi, Mississippi

Directly on the Beach! Sea Breeze - 2 BD/2BA
average rating of 4.9473686 based on 47 reviews
business
Directly on the Beach! Sea Breeze - 2 BD/2BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p231691
Biloxi Mississippi
5

Spacious and Beautiful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This was one of the most beautiful condo's we have ever vacationed at. The views were breathtaking and the size was more then we could ask for. Conveniently located near several shopping locations. We were there in spring, but the weather was quite cold. Luckily one pool was heated, and since this unit was so spacious we spent a lot of quality time indoors cooking many meals and relaxing. There were also plenty of sand toys on hand for my daughter to enjoy during our stay. If we ever travel to Biloxi again, I will book this unit again. Thank you!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Directly on the Beach! Sea Breeze - 2 BD/2BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p231691
Biloxi Mississippi
St. Louis, Mo
5

Another great stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Sorry it took so long but wanted to compliment you on the nice decorating you did on the condo Deb.

My annual Christmas stay (12/19-12/25/13') and this stay (2/25'-3/1/14') we're both outstanding but I'm still having a tough time keeping my father away from that "Moon & Stars" kitchen wall hanging (just kidding).

Minor league baseball fans should know Deb's condo is less than five minutes down Hwy. 90 from where the new ballpark is being built. Really convenient for all those wanting to catch a ballgame in Biloxi next season!

Looking forward to booking again this XMass!

Thanks again Deb
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Directly on the Beach! Sea Breeze - 2 BD/2BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p231691
Biloxi Mississippi
5

Clean, Roomy, Fabulous, and Great Views

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The condo was everything we hoped for...clean, spacious, on the beach. The beach was very clean, as well. It was located near restaurants, casinos, mall, golf course, Keesler AFB. We had a fabulous time and will rent again. Highly recommend to anyone wanting to vacation in Biloxi.
business
Directly on the Beach! Sea Breeze - 2 BD/2BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p231691
Biloxi Mississippi
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Great Gulf Views

  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We were awed when we walked in our condo at the Sea Breeze. Enjoyed the beautiful view. Loved the proximity of restaurants/gas station/casino. Coming from cold Northwest Illinois it was a great trip
business
Directly on the Beach! Sea Breeze - 2 BD/2BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p231691
Biloxi Mississippi
5

Great Winter Escape

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Great winter escape. I would rather look at that beautiful beach than the piles of snow at home. This is a lovely and comfortable home
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Directly on the Beach! Sea Breeze - 2 BD/2BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p231691
Biloxi Mississippi
4

Beautiful!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Thanks Deb for doing some manipulating to allow us to stay for 3 wonderful weeks. We could have stayed longer. Your condo was very nice. The view was breath taking from your deck. We especially enjoyed the restaurants nearby and all the wonderful sea food. I would certainly recommend this property. Tom and I lived in North Carolina for 8 years and it so reminded me of that as the Southern people are always so friendly and speak to you where ever you go. Sue & Tom 3/10/14
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Directly on the Beach! Sea Breeze - 2 BD/2BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p231691
Biloxi Mississippi
5

Beautiful Condo with Breathtaking Views

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
The pictures do not do this unit justice. The accommodations were spectacular. The bedrooms were very spacious and the views were breathtaking. This would be perfect for a family vacation or just a romantic couple's getaway. This tower is minutes away from EVERYTHING. Shopping, gambling, site seeing...whatever your heart desires, this location has it. The staff was incredible, only to be outdone by the amazing owner! Thanks for everything!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Directly on the Beach! Sea Breeze - 2 BD/2BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p231691
Biloxi Mississippi
Illinois
5

Great Condo, You Can't Go Wrong With This One

Great Condo, You Can't Go Wrong With This One
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We have used VRBO many times. This unit is the cleanest and best furnished condo we have ever rented. Location on the beach could not have been better. Looking forward to renting again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Directly on the Beach! Sea Breeze - 2 BD/2BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p231691
Biloxi Mississippi
5

Simply Amazing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Thanks so much for allowing us to stay in your luxury condo! It was way more than we could of dreamed. It was very clean and so spacious and beautiful! The kids loved the fact that we were right on the beach and could walk from the room right out on the beach. We loved walking down the business strip in the evening to all the stores and restaurants and then watching the sun go down from the beach. Definitely looking forward to staying again!! Thanks once again for making our vacation so memorable!!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Directly on the Beach! Sea Breeze - 2 BD/2BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p231691
Biloxi Mississippi
5

wonderful time!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
The condo and complex were more than we hoped for. Will be back again very soin. Thank you for the memories :)
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2