Miramar Beach condo rental - Come on over and enjoy our beach!
Come on over and enjoy our beach!
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights
 

Miramar Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Beautifully decorated to make you feel right at home. Enjoy your morning coffee as you view one of God's most beautifully created beaches from your own private balcony. Less than 200 feet from the front of the condo complex to the gated sand dune walkover to the beach allows for a casual stroll before dinner or a full day of lounging on the beach. Beach chairs and umbrella provided for your convenience.

This 4th floor 'penthouse' condominium is exceptionally well cared for. It offers king size bed in master, queen size in 2nd bedroom, and queen sofa sleeper in living room. Complex totals 60 units and is conveniently located near family attractions highlighted in the next paragraph.

You have excellent restaurants located within walking distance. You're located 2 miles from Silver Sands Designer Outlet Mall and the unique shops of Sandestin for the ladies, close to charter fishing and golf courses for the guys, Big Kahuna's Water Park and Track Amusement Park for the kids, yet away from all the traffic of downtown Destin. The restaurants in the area provide excellent opportunity for most any food you'd desire.

Email Jan today to reserve. Must be over 24 or accompanied by adults to rent. Security/Damage Deposit of $200. Prefer Saturday to Saturday rental, but call and we will see what may be possible. Christian owners.

Keywords: Condo, penthouse, gulf view, beach view, 2 bedroom, destin, FL

More Details
Hide Details

30 Reviews of Property 23151 in Miramar Beach, Florida

May Special!! Two available weeks left. $695 (7 days) Gulf View!
average rating of 5.0 based on 30 reviews
business
May Special!! Two available weeks left. $695 (7 days) Gulf View!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p23151vbi
Miramar Beach Emerald Coast-Destin Area
georgia
5

Weekend get away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We stayed over the labor day weekend. We watched the rain clouds stay west and north of us as we enjoyed the sunshine on the beach. With such easy access to the beach and shopping it was the perfect place for a quick couple of days at the beach with the kids. They snorkeled and rode their boogie boards for hours. We would definitely love to stay here again!!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
May Special!! Two available weeks left. $695 (7 days) Gulf View!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p23151vbi
Miramar Beach Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Columbia City, IN
5

Wonderful vacation spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This condo was great! Very clean, which is a big deal for me. The ammenities included were everything my family needed, including beach toys and kitchen supplies. Lots of activities, resturants, and shopping within a few miles. Jan was quick to respond to any emails or calls. She was great to work with. We enjoyed being on the top floor of the condo unit for the view and a little more privacy. We would definitely recommend to friends!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
May Special!! Two available weeks left. $695 (7 days) Gulf View!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p23151vbi
Miramar Beach Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Knoxville, TN
5

Very well-kept condo in a fantastic location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We stayed at this condo this past summer and could not have asked for a better location. It is directly across from the beach and within walking distance of two great restaurants - The Whale's Tail and Pompano Joes. Jan was wonderful to work with and was very responsive via email. We loved it so much that we have already reserved this unit for our upcoming summer trip in 2013.

The condo is super clean and on a higher floor, away from the noise. The owners have left beach chairs, sand toys and plenty of kitchen pots, pans and dishes. I couldn't ask for a better, more relaxing place to spend my summer vacation.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
May Special!! Two available weeks left. $695 (7 days) Gulf View!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p23151vbi
Miramar Beach Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Terre Haute, IN
5

Very relaxing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Our stay was awesome! Everything was just as it was in the photos. There were no surprises when we arrived. You are within steps of the beach! Owners made it very simple and worry free. Very timely responses to all emails and questions! We can't wait to stay again!!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
May Special!! Two available weeks left. $695 (7 days) Gulf View!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p23151vbi
Miramar Beach Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Houston
5

A home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We had a great time, the condo was nice and clean makes you feel at home. Matched the description and amenities of the listing. Great location, so close to the beautiful beach, nice pool, nice view. It was so easy to communicate with the owners with such quick responses to our questions. We will recommend to our friends and family and for sure we'll come back next year, but book early because its gets leased very fast, I had to move our vacation from June to August because the calendar was full.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
May Special!! Two available weeks left. $695 (7 days) Gulf View!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p23151vbi
Miramar Beach Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Clinton, Ohio
5

Wonderful place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We just want to say thank you for sharing your beautiful condo with our family. We had never been to the Destin area before and were unsure of where to stay. My family is very particular on cleanliness of living arrangements when we are unable to be at home. Thing condo was extremely clean and well organized. We have arrived at vacation condos before and it felt like you didn't even want to take your shoes off because of filth and sand everywhere. Jan was so easy to work with on renting condo, she even called to tell us that she thought we had left an item at condo after departure. The condo is very well stocked with everything you could possibly need for preparing a meal, down to beach toys for children. We will definitely come back to this condo next spring break except this time stay two weeks.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
May Special!! Two available weeks left. $695 (7 days) Gulf View!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p23151vbi
Miramar Beach Emerald Coast-Destin Area
San Antonio Texas
5

Great condo & owner

Great condo & owner
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We have rented this condo twice now and have been extremely pleased. The condo is VERY clean and well stocked. Jan , the owner is great to work with. She communicates when asked a question and goes out of her way to make your stay a great expeteinece.
We will certainly rent this condo again. A very nice condo and great owner !
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
May Special!! Two available weeks left. $695 (7 days) Gulf View!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p23151vbi
Miramar Beach Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Indiana
5

Wedding in Paradise !!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Rented Jan's condo for my daughter's wedding and honeymoon .It was the perfect place for both. Loved working with Jan. She was very helpful and fast to answer my emails.....and I sent her plenty being the mother of the bride.Loved her clean affordable comdo with its easy access to the beach. Hope to visit Destin again soon and we plan to stay in Jan's great condo. Debbie K from Indiana
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
May Special!! Two available weeks left. $695 (7 days) Gulf View!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p23151vbi
Miramar Beach Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Greenville, SC
5

Perfect Getaway!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
My family and I visited this lovely condo in June. I couldn't have picked a better place to vacation! Its very family friendly or perfect for a romantic getaway. The unit is extremely clean and is nicely decorated and furnished. We had everything we needed to feel right at home. It has a beautiful view of the Emerald coast right from the top floor and the beach is just a short walk right across the street.(I was 7 months pregnant, and the walk was convenient, even for me!) There are lots of things close by, which is really convenient! The grocery store, outlets, and great restaurants are just a short drive or walk. Harbor Walk Village is just a short drive and has tons of fun things to see and do! Pompano Joe's, a local favorite is within walking distance right on the beach and The Crab Trap, another well known favorite is just around the corner. Both were amazing! Look no further if you want a nice escape! We will definitely be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
May Special!! Two available weeks left. $695 (7 days) Gulf View!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p23151vbi
Miramar Beach Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Marietta, GA
5

Paradise!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
I cannot say enough about the wonderful time my fiancee and I had along with our best friends! Perfect location (we probably ate at Pompano Joes 6 times), super close to the beach and the condo had everything we needed when we wanted to dine in. Great communication with the owners, they could not be nicer! Highly recommend and will definitely be coming back! Wish we would have stayed longer! Thanks again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1