Manhattan Beach house rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Manhattan Beach House Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8-10

Please make sure you speak with Gina or Kellie by phone before sending any personal information or payments. We want to protect your privacy. Thank you!

Upper four-bedroom, three bath home in beautiful Manhattan Beach, designed with the highest quality features. This unit is approx three blocks from the warm beach sands and cool Pacific Ocean, has a newly remodeled kitchen with all new stainless appliances, granite counter-tops, hardwood floors, and amazing views.

You may spend your day busy at the beach, shopping around downtown Manhattan Beach or walking the strand. You can enjoy beautiful views on one of the four decks and the sunset will allow you to wind down after your busy day.

The House is located on a walk street just minutes from the Manhattan Beach Pier.

22 Reviews of Property 231262 in Manhattan Beach, California

Beautiful Walk Street Home Close to the Beach! in Manhattan Beach
average rating of 4.909091 based on 22 reviews
business
Beautiful Walk Street Home Close to the Beach! in Manhattan Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p231262
+1 6505204462
Manhattan Beach Los Angeles County
5

Memories that will last a lifetime!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Thank you Gina & Greg for an incredible vacation. Your home is beautiful , everything and more than what we expected. Your home is warm and inviting, the beach is gorgeous, it was great to be able to get up every morning and take a walk on the beach. So many great restaurants and definitely the best ice cream at Manhattan Beach Creamery! Memories that will last a lifetime! Thank you once again. God Bless You
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful Walk Street Home Close to the Beach! in Manhattan Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p231262
+1 6505204462
Manhattan Beach Los Angeles County
Denver, Colorado
5

Perfect Girls Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
The house is as gorgeous as the pictures suggest. There are large windows with views of the ocean and ample plush seating everywhere. My six college friends and I had an amazing time. The owner/manager was super easy to work with and everything went smoothly. The house is two blocks from the Strand and we didn't use our car the entire time we were there -- we walked to shopping, restaurants and, of course, the beach. If you are looking to get away by the beach in the LA area I highly recommend this place.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful Walk Street Home Close to the Beach! in Manhattan Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p231262
+1 6505204462
Manhattan Beach Los Angeles County
Scottsdale, AZ
4

Large Home

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Our recent stay in this home was very positive! The home is very large and the upstairs area is wonderful for large families to eat and hang out! The kitchen was extremely well stocked, our 2 "chefs" were very impressed! The outside terraces and sitting areas are a rarity when renting in MB! Also, it is one of the few homes that allows pets, out walking the dog, met many neighbors and all were very friendly! Our family had a wonderful time and we would definitely recommend this home to anyone needing ALOT of space!
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
business
Beautiful Walk Street Home Close to the Beach! in Manhattan Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p231262
+1 6505204462
Manhattan Beach Los Angeles County
Scottsdale, AZ
4

Spacious Home

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Our recent stay in this home was very positive! The home is very large and the upstairs area is wonderful for large families to eat and hang out! The kitchen was extremely well stocked, our 2 "chefs" were very impressed! The outside terraces and sitting areas are a rarity when renting in MB! Also, it is one of the few homes that allows pets, out walking the dog, met many neighbors and all were very friendly! Our family had a wonderful time and we would definitely recommend this home to anyone needing ALOT of space!
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Families with Teenagers
business
Beautiful Walk Street Home Close to the Beach! in Manhattan Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p231262
+1 6505204462
Manhattan Beach Los Angeles County
San Francisco
5

Comfortable Vacation House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This house was perfect for our recent weekend getaway. The location was ideal for a walk to the beach or shopping in downtown Manhattan. All 12 of us fit perfectly in the house because of its open space and numerous balconies. This is a very comfortable house and I would definitely consider renting again. Thank you!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful Walk Street Home Close to the Beach! in Manhattan Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p231262
+1 6505204462
Manhattan Beach Los Angeles County
San Francisco
5

Comforable Vacation House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This house was perfect for our recent weekend getaway. The location was ideal for a walk to the beach or shopping in downtown Manhattan. All 12 of us fit perfectly in the house because of its open space and numerous balconies. This is a very comfortable house and I would definitely consider renting again. Thank you!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful Walk Street Home Close to the Beach! in Manhattan Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p231262
+1 6505204462
Manhattan Beach Los Angeles County
Dallas, TX
5

A vacation to remember

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
What an amazing experience. This vacation home is had everything that we could possibly hope for. Just a few blocks from the surf and sand, my family enjoyed a memorable week of sandcastles, volleyball, surfing and outstanding weather. Just minutes from great eateries and stores the property could not have been more convenient. Just a short ride to LAX and within an hours drive of Universal and Disney, we had the perfect jump off point to take in all the sites in Southern California. If you are looking for a vacation property that boasts great amenities, plenty of room for the entire family, and the most amazing beach side community this gem located in Manhattan Beach is just what the doctor ordered. We hope you get to experience an amazing sunset or two. They are absolutely a spectacular treat that can be viewed from the third level on any given afternoon. We will definitely cheerish our time and new found memories in this lovely vacation home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Walk Street Home Close to the Beach! in Manhattan Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p231262
+1 6505204462
Manhattan Beach Los Angeles County
Dallas, TX
5

A time to remember

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
What an amazing property, it really felt like a home away from home. Having grown up in Southern California it was wonderful to get back to the beach and have the opportunity to stay in a 5 star property just a few blocks from the beach. With amazing sunset views and all the ammenties one could possibly aspire to have, my family enjoyed one of the most memorable and fun vacations we have had in years. Nestled in the beach side community of Manhattan Beach, this property not only afforded the convenience of stores, and any ammenity one could desire but served as an amazing location for my family to visit and enjoy a gorgeous time at the beach. We highly recommend a stay at this gorgeous home and hope you have as an amazing time as we did during our week long stay. It is going to be difficult to top this surf and sand vacation adventure we had.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful Walk Street Home Close to the Beach! in Manhattan Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p231262
+1 6505204462
Manhattan Beach Los Angeles County
United States
5

Great rendezvous house for a crowd

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
For 3 generations and a family dog, it was a great house for creating memories. House was large, comfortable, clean, attractive and conducive to relaxation. Owners very friendly and helpful. Location was sensational: close to beach, good restaurants, playgrounds, dog parks, and walking trails. Neighbors were very welcoming too. It really did feel like a home away from home. Would go again in a heartbeat!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful Walk Street Home Close to the Beach! in Manhattan Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p231262
+1 6505204462
Manhattan Beach Los Angeles County
United States
5

Large house within a stroll of the Strand and downtown Manhattan Beach .

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
3 generations, one family dog and a great house for creating memories! House was large, comfortable, attractive , clean and conducive to relaxing. Owners were very friendly and helpful. Location was sensational: close to the beach, good restaurants, play grounds, walking trails. Neighbors were very welcoming too. It really did feel like a home away from home. Would go again in a heartbeat!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children