Wildwood condo rental - Front deck beach/bdwk views
Front deck beach/bdwk views
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps9
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 9 nights
 

Wildwood Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 full baths, laundry, sleeps 9 FAMILY/ADULT ONLY. No Under 25

The first condo unit off the boardwalk on E. Wildwood Ave., literally steps from the center of the famous Wildwood boardwalk and beach. Close proximity to the beach is an easy walk for the kids, and affords you the opportunity to return to the unit for lunch, naps, etc. throughout your day. Top floor deck has ocean and boardwalk views. The interior was recently renovated and tastefully decorated. Master bedroom has a queen size bed, 26' flat screen TV w/DVD and private full bath. Bedroom 2 has a queen bed and TV/DVD. Bedroom 3 has a full size and single bed, and TV with DVD player. The main living area has a queen size sleeper sofa, 42' flat screen TV and DVD player. Cable TV and wireless Internet access are also provided.

Parking for 3 cars ( 2 in garage and additional space in the drive), Private outdoor shower with hot and cold water. Spacious kitchen and dining area with a breakfast bar and large dining table.

WE DO NOT RENT FOR PROM OR SENIOR WEEK. NO UNDER 25

If your are coming to Wildwood to take advantage of the beach and boardwalk activities, our location cannot be beat. Major boardwalk attractions such as both Morey's pier amusements, Raging Waters Water Park,Go- cart racing, Splash Zone water park, and Wildwood's only ocean front movie theater are all within 2 blocks. Also, the very popular morning coffee/breakfast spot-Dunkin Donuts, is within a block.

Our location also puts you at the center of Wildwoods largest beach area, and as the photo shows, you are close enough to easily return to the condo throughout the day. This is a major plus, particularly for those with younger children.

Group rentals---families/adults only, with primary renter over 25 yrs of age. Check out our other property #3556190.

WE ARE UNABLE TO TAKE PROM, SENIOR WEEK OR GRADUATION GROUP RENTALS.

More Details
Hide Details

11 Reviews of Property 231221 in Wildwood, New Jersey

Bring your family to the beach! It's only steps away!
average rating of 4.818182 based on 11 reviews
business
Bring your family to the beach! It's only steps away!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p231221
+1 6099155692
Wildwood South NJ Shore
5

Perfect location for a great beach week

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Can't beat this location in Wildwood. Less than a block from the busy part of the boardwalk and right next to the beach. The Condo was very clean with plenty of room for three couples and the balcony was great to sit and listen to the water and boardwalk happenings.

We loved the closet of beach chairs and wagon that made hauling heavy coolers easy.

The owners were a pleasure to work with. Would love to stay there again. Would recommend this place to everyone. You seriously cannot beat the location!
Owner's Response: Thank you! So glad you enjoyed your vacation in Wildwood!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Bring your family to the beach! It's only steps away!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p231221
+1 6099155692
Wildwood South NJ Shore
4

Great weekly seasonal rental

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Beautiful location and nice new condo.Check water Park Schedules as they change based on time of year. Well stocked with nice layout.Beach chairs and cart provided which was very nice.
Owner's Response: Thank you!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Bring your family to the beach! It's only steps away!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p231221
+1 6099155692
Wildwood South NJ Shore
New York
5

Perfect Location in Wildwood

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This was a wonderful home to rent for the weekend. The property was in the perfect location - walking distance to the boardwalk and amusement parks. Pictures shown are very accurate of the home. The house was clean and had a stocked kitchen. The balcony was nice to hangout and relax on (weather permitting). There was also three parking spaces in the garage.

Recommended for Families with young children.
Owner's Response: Diana and her friends were a pleasure to have as renters and we would rent to them again anytime!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Bring your family to the beach! It's only steps away!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p231221
+1 6099155692
Wildwood South NJ Shore
5

Home Away From Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
There are many nice things to compliment about this property. Lets start with the owners. It was easy to communicate with them through e-mail and phone and there were no surprises when we got to the property. The pictures are accurate and the boardwalk and beach are that close. Just a short walk by a fudge shop and you are there. The home was immaculate from floors, to bathrooms and the kitchen well stocked with everything you may need. A blender, a can opener, hand mixer,etc. The deck off the living room has a beautiful view of the boardwalk and ocean and is the perfect spot to sit and have a glass of wine and enjoy the view. Although it was still kind of cold when we stayed, the feeling of home and comfort were strong and apparent.
Nine of us stayed and enjoyed ourselves, so there is plenty of room. I highly recommend this property for your next visit.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Bring your family to the beach! It's only steps away!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p231221
+1 6099155692
Wildwood South NJ Shore
5

Great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
This condo is a great location to Beach and Boardwalk. It is very clean and has a nice layout of rooms. Owners are very nice and answer emails promptly. I recommend this place. My group is already looking to book for next year.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Bring your family to the beach! It's only steps away!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p231221
+1 6099155692
Wildwood South NJ Shore
Butler, PA
5

Perfect Condo for Perfection Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Wow what a place. Perfect location Well stocked kitchen Great view Super Clean. Parking for 3 cars. Everything you could possibly want for a vacation condo. I would not consider staying anywhere else when in Wildwood. Thank you for the wonderful home away from home
business
Bring your family to the beach! It's only steps away!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p231221
+1 6099155692
Wildwood South NJ Shore
4

Wildwood

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
My first time to the Jersey shore and it was a very nice experience to due to a great place to stay. One block from the boardwalk and beach. Both of which were very well maintained and patrolled. One block from a fun Irish pub. Easy to get to Atlantic City and Cape May. The propery was clean and well maintained - garage was a plus. Enjoyed our morning coffee and evening cocktails on the balcony. Had 6 in our group and we were quite comfortable. Would certainly recommend this property especially if you have kids it is idea for access to board and beach. Property owners provided detailed instructions and service.
business
Bring your family to the beach! It's only steps away!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p231221
+1 6099155692
Wildwood South NJ Shore
5

Great place and location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We stayed at this great place Memorial day weekend and had a great stay, steps from the boardwalk and beach. The house has everything you need with of course the exceptions of towels and bed linens. I recieved a call shortly after we moved in from the Landlord making sure everything was OK. Dealing with Jenn was a pleasure and to my surprise I recieved my security deposit days after our return. We loved it so much we are coming back in August!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Bring your family to the beach! It's only steps away!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p231221
+1 6099155692
Wildwood South NJ Shore
5

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
The description and pictures are accurate (hardwood floors are much more impressive in person). My family of 6 (all college age kids with Mom and Dad) were thrilled to spend the July 4th week here. The condo was clean and the location cannot be beat. All the amineties of being at home and (literally) steps from the middle of everything on the boardwalk (ammusement piers, food, everything!!). Having a garage for the cars (2) was also excellant as they are out of the sun and cool if you go out.
The owner is very professional, responds quickly to inquiries and provides all the info you need in a timely manner. If your ok with climbing two flight of stairs to the 2nd floor over a garage and 1st floor condo, I highly reccommend looking for this properties availability. The 2nd floor balcony is better for watching firewoorks (which get partially blocked by the condo itself). We'll definetly be back (assuming we can catch it available).
I have to say I felt sorry for the poor folks that were trudging 3 and 4 blocks (or more!) to get to the boardwalk or beach. I was less worried about security issues with the kids (even though 18 and up) with being close to boardwalk. Late nights out playing games didn't need to end with a walk away from populated areas , crossing streets and unknown dark alleys).
There's no pool, but I was so happy to not be trapped in a hotel room when a storm rolled through one afternoon. Besides, you have 3 water parks within 2 blocks in either direction on the boardwalk!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Bring your family to the beach! It's only steps away!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p231221
+1 6099155692
Wildwood South NJ Shore
5

Best rental ever!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
My husband, children and I have rented this condo for 2 years. It's very clean, updated and beautiful. It's located 1 block off the boardwalk and right in the middle of everything. We love having a 2 car garage to keep our car in also. The owner is a pleasure to deal with and we look forward to renting from him every year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3