Clearwater Beach condo rental - Harbor and Clearwater causeway to left
Harbor and Clearwater causeway to left
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Clearwater Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 8

If you want to park the car and be accessible to everything in Clearwater beach from Starbucks to Dolphin Encounters and Deep Sea Fishing , this is your last stop ! This beautiful building, nestled between Clearwater's beautiful beaches out the front door and the calm waters of the intercoastal off your back door is the place for you.

Whether you're traveling with friends, family or a spouse you just want to spend time with, this unit offers everything you need to be comfortable. Large bedrooms, cable, free long distance and WI Fi keep you as connected as you may want to be. The porch offers a calm place to read the paper and over look Harborviews exceptional dock-age facilities.

Located in the heart of Clearwater Beach, Harborview Grande is one of the few 7 day rental buildings and it is a new building constructed in 2006. It offers gated parking and keyed access to the elevators going into all private units.

12 Reviews of Property 231171 in Clearwater Beach, Florida

Luxury Waterfront Corner Unit right in Clearwater Beach!!
average rating of 5.0 based on 12 reviews
business
Luxury Waterfront Corner Unit right in Clearwater Beach!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p231171
+1 803 802-7681
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Philadelphia, PA, USA
5

Luxury on the water! Just bring a swimsuit!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
My family spent 5 nights at this beautiful condo and from the moment we arrived, we felt like we were home. Heather has thought of every detail and even cooking on vacation felt like a joy more than a burden. My three children were delighted with the view and the space!

The decor is fabulous- delightful surprises are everywhere and the furnishings are luxury hotel but in a very spacious condo. Even the neighbors made us feel welcome at every opportunity when we passed in the lobby or by the pool.

I worried about how close we'd be to the beach but the location is ideal- within 1.5 blocks were plenty of restaurants, shops and yes, the awesome beach. The kids never even complained because the walk was so short! Clearwater Beach is a family-friendly town and it's so easy to get around and so full of great things to do. The kids went out fishing and for lunch the next day we had fresh fish tacos on the balcony- now that's a great vacation!!

Booking this stay with Heather was a pleasure and by the time I hung up the phone confirming with her, I felt like I had made a friend. The arrangements were all very simple and it almost seemed too easy! When we arrived at the building and saw it from the outside we were delighted but the photos on the web cannot even begin to reflect how lovely and spacious the condo truly is. The kitchen is well-stocked and paper supplies and other items are plentiful. The condo was spotless and we felt at-home and comfortable once we stepped inside. The Master Suite is luxurious.

The pool was clean and warm with a beautiful spa and outside shower. The residents of the condo are very observant of the rules of respecting other people's privacy but not playing radios, etc so the area was always so peaceful.

If I have one regret it is only that I could not stay longer
but we will surely return to this place in the future. There isn't even one thing that I could suggest to improve upon and I am just grateful that I chose this listing for our family vacation!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Future guests and friends.
We are always so delighted when a vacation is all you expect or better yet exceeds your expectations . Read our reviews from folks just like you who chose Harborview # 400 as their home away from home .
Helpful votes: 10/10
business
Luxury Waterfront Corner Unit right in Clearwater Beach!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p231171
+1 803 802-7681
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
5

Fantastic

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We loved the appartment. Great space, perfect location. We will be back :)
business
Luxury Waterfront Corner Unit right in Clearwater Beach!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p231171
+1 803 802-7681
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
5

Everything we could've wanted and more!

Everything we could've wanted and more!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We were so happy with the condo and everything it had to offer. We felt like we were home and the sheer size of the place allowed us to relax and enjoy ourselves! Many nights we opted to stay in and cook, play games, and watch movies. The 4th of July fireworks were spectacular over the bridge. Dolphins, manatees, egrets, and pelicans entertained us all day long. The beach was super close and it was wonderful having everything at our disposal to use during our stay. Thank you so much! We highly recommend this place and hope to come back in the future!! All the best, The McCartney/Cacciotti/Moran/Rahrle clan
Owner's Response: We are so glad you had a wonderful time -The view from the deck is the BEST !
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Waterfront Corner Unit right in Clearwater Beach!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p231171
+1 803 802-7681
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
5

Relaxing Retreat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
My family stayed here the last week in August, and we had an absolutely wonderful time. Everything was perfect. From the patio, we saw dolphins on a regular basis, and even a jellyfish! We were able to walk to the beach, and we had plenty of room to spread out in the three rooms. The beach supplies (chairs, umbrella, etc.) were appreciated by everyone.

I would stay here again in a heartbeat. It's a fabulous location. It's close enough to everything we wanted to do - Frenchy's, Little Toot, Honeymoon Island, etc. - but quiet and relaxing. My kids didn't want to leave, and they are still talking about the fabulous time they had SIX months later!
business
Luxury Waterfront Corner Unit right in Clearwater Beach!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p231171
+1 803 802-7681
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Norway
5

Everything you`d want and more:)

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We are a family of 7 (the mum very pregnant with familymember number 8 at the time of our stay) from Norway and the condo in Harborview Grande met every expectation and need we may have had. The beds were heavenly, the view completely breathtaking and the condo itself beautiful. We`d love to come back and can easily recommend this place to everyone - you`ll love it without doubt!

We saw dolphins swimming, the most amazingly fireworks at 4th of July (even though rainstorms and ligtning the night before was almost as impressive), enjoyed sunset at the beach and had a perfect week in Clearwater. And, this 4th of July we are opening our "Floridabottleofwine", a gift from the owner that we have saved for the occation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Waterfront Corner Unit right in Clearwater Beach!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p231171
+1 803 802-7681
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Massachusetts
5

Comments

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Wonderful location and a very clean place,,, I highly recommend this property!!!!! Had a blast in Clearwater beach and this location is perfect!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Waterfront Corner Unit right in Clearwater Beach!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p231171
+1 803 802-7681
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Ottawa
5

Love the Harbourview

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
This is our 3rd year going to Clearwater Beach. We love staying @ the harbourview, location is awesome. Such a short walk to the beach. Restaurants and retail stores all nearby. This unit was very nice and extremely well priced. Gladly return next year.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
Luxury Waterfront Corner Unit right in Clearwater Beach!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p231171
+1 803 802-7681
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Orlando, Florida
5

Our vacation in Clearwater.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
We stayed at the condo from June 13th to June 19th of this year and I can not speak highly enough of our experience. The condo is beautiful. The location is perfect. The beach was a city block away. We did find our own private little beach right across the street between Shepards Hotel and the ballroom. You can rent jetski's and parasail right from this area. While we were swimming and shelling two manates swam about ten from us, wow!
The view from the back deck was amazing. On the first day we were sitting on the deck and spotted dolphins swimming in the marina. We spotted them three more times during the week. It was a great experience for the young ones.
Heather, the owner, was great. She gave us some good tips on the area and always responded to our calls and e-mails right away. I wish everyone was as easy to work with and look forward to doing more business with Heather in the future.
Bobby G.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: The dolphins are always so fun to watch - glad they put on a show for you .
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury Waterfront Corner Unit right in Clearwater Beach!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p231171
+1 803 802-7681
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Indianapolis, IN
5

Awesome and Affordable

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
First, let me say that i have visited FL many times and have stayed in my share of condo rentals (at least 5). NONE can compare to this property. It was the PERFECT location (minutes to the beach) with spectacular views (ocean from the front balcony and the harbor from the back balcony)! This condo is an end unit, which totally adds to your privacy. The 3 bedrooms provided more than enough sleep space and the master bath was perfect for relaxing after long beach days. The living and kitchen/dining areas provided more than enough space for the whole family to spread out.
I would encourage any travelers heading to Clearwater to stay at this rental...you will not be disappointed!
The owners are extremely nice, attentive and easy to work with. This place scores off the chart for price, location, and the VIEWS....This rental is truly a home away from home!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are so thrilled that once again Harborview Grande, has exceeded a guests expectaions. They always ask me on the phone, "does it look the same in person" . Once they come they say , "Oh no, it was even BETTER ! "
We're so happy our guests continue to enjoy being with us.. We feel very blessed to have everyone of you...
Heather and Jim
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Waterfront Corner Unit right in Clearwater Beach!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p231171
+1 803 802-7681
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Hickory, NC.
5

Extended Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 14, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
My wife and I spent November and December of 2009 at this condo. I can truly say both of us where extremly pleased. The Christmas Boat Parade, the Dolphins, along with the activities, attractions, and restaurants where suberb. I seriously doubt you will fine better folks to rent from than Heather and Jim. Hope to do this again.

Sandra and Tommy
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 2/2