Seabrook Island villa rental - Master Bedroom w/ 2 Queen beds and flat screen TV w/ cable - Golf Front
Master Bedroom w/ 2 Queen beds and flat screen TV w/ cable - Golf Front
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Seabrook Island Villa Rental Photos and Description
Top Floor Villa, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8); Ocean and Golf Views

Enjoy breathtaking ocean and golf views on spectacular Seabrook Island. Just steps away from miles of spacious beaches, sparkling pools, championship golf and wonderful restaurants, this location provides something for everyone in your group within easy walking distance.

ACCOMODATIONS: One of only four top floor corner units in the Atrium Villas, our recently renovated villa has two bedrooms with two queen beds each, two full bathrooms with additional sink/vanity areas, a full kitchen and living area with cable TV/DVD/wireless internet and sliding glass doors to a spacious deck from all three rooms. The master bath has a large walk-in shower with two showerheads (one handheld) and corner bench. Both bedrooms also have cable TV. The service of our management company is included with your rental to handle your needs, including check in/out, key service, amenity card reservation service, and housekeeping/maintenance.

AMENITIES: With the purchase of a Seabrook Island Club Amenity Card, you'll enjoy access to:

* Two sparkling oceanfront swimming pools adjacent to 3.5 miles of spacious beach

* Two 18-hole championship golf courses, which play through century-old live oaks and along tidal marshes and natural sand dunes

* World class tennis (15 professionally maintained clay courts)

* A variety of restaurants ranging from a beachfront bar & grill to elegant oceanfront or golf view dining

* A top notch Equestrian center offering peaceful beach and marsh trail rides

* A first class fitness center and indoor pool facility (Lake House site)

* Daily Kid's Club activities during high season

Amenity Cards are not required for guests who do not intend to use Club facilities.

Our rental fee includes free access to Seabrook's magnificent beaches, just steps from our door! Club facilities, including the oceanfront pools, Pro Shop for both golf courses, restaurants and fitness center are less than a minute walk away. Tennis, horseback riding and the fitness center/ indoor pool are located near the island entrance (approximately three miles away). Usage fees apply for golf, tennis, the fitness center and the equestrian center; an amenity card is required to access these facilities.

Additional golf courses are available just minutes away on neighboring Kiawah Island. Nearby Bohicket Marina offers boat rentals, fishing, and a variety of watersports, as well as shopping and restaurants. Less than 30 minutes away, historic Charleston offers sightseeing (inc. carriage rides, 'ghost' tours, harbor cruises, art galleries and more), and both world class dining and shopping.

Come stroll on the beach and watch dolphins at play. Relax on our private deck and enjoy the warm glow of the sun setting over the ocean. One of the best kept secrets on the Atlantic coast, Seabrook Island is a gated community with spacious, uncrowded beaches and an abundance of wildlife. Once you're here, you won't want to leave!

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

6 Reviews of Property 53610 in Seabrook Island, South Carolina

*Ocean View Atrium Villa**APRIL 25% OFF**Ideal Location**Top Floor Corner*
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
*Ocean View Atrium Villa**APRIL 25% OFF**Ideal Location**Top Floor Corner*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p53610vb
+1 8438562918
Seabrook Island South Carolina
5

Well Maintained

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We had a total of 8 people in this rental and it was perfect. With two large master suites we had all the space we needed for two families. This was our first stay at Seabrook Island and I can not imagine a more perfect location for a rental. Just steps away from the pool and golf course. All the food on Seabrook was delish , especially Fischers and Reds at Bohicket Marina.. Lovely experience overall!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
*Ocean View Atrium Villa**APRIL 25% OFF**Ideal Location**Top Floor Corner*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p53610vb
+1 8438562918
Seabrook Island South Carolina
Michigan
5

A paradise vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We spent our spring break at this beautiful condo on gorgeous Seabrook Island. The condo superbly accommodated our family of 4 (kids 10 & 11) and our visiting family of 4 who stayed with us for part of the week. The condo was tastefully decorated, well-stocked and maintained. It felt like our home away from home. We enjoyed beautiful views of the ocean and the golf course from the wrap-around deck. The beach and the pool area was just across the street where we spent much of our time. Unfortunately, the large pool was not heated, but that was the only negative we encountered. We enjoyed several walks on the expansive beaches, leisurely bike rides around the island, a day trip to exciting Charleston...just a 1/2 hour away. A grocery store was nearby and had everything we needed for cooking/eating in. We were so impressed with the natural unspoiled beauty of the island and its surroundings. It was like our own little paradise! It was truly a relaxing, vacation that we will not soon forget. We would go back again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
*Ocean View Atrium Villa**APRIL 25% OFF**Ideal Location**Top Floor Corner*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p53610vb
+1 8438562918
Seabrook Island South Carolina
Waynesville, NC
5

Total Bliss

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
My family and I stayed in the villa for a long Mother's Day weekend. We brought our 2 month old son and it was so relaxing!! We felt like we were at home. The villa has all the amenities you need and it is in a perfect location to the access the beach club. We also loved how close the villa is to the beach. I cannot express how impressed I was with the cleanliness of the villa and we will return to this villa for sure!!!
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
*Ocean View Atrium Villa**APRIL 25% OFF**Ideal Location**Top Floor Corner*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p53610vb
+1 8438562918
Seabrook Island South Carolina
5

2011

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
This was such a wonderful, relaxing vacation in this perfect, spotless villa! It was well maintained, incredibly clean, tastefully decorated. Very homey. My husband and I went with our 5 kids. There was something for everyone to do. Golf, horseback riding, playing on the beach, the pools and much more. The description of amenities and activities in the listing is very accurate. We saw dolphins every day. My 10 year old said she would definitely choose this over Disney World, so I guess that pretty much sums it up!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
*Ocean View Atrium Villa**APRIL 25% OFF**Ideal Location**Top Floor Corner*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p53610vb
+1 8438562918
Seabrook Island South Carolina
Kentucly
5

Atrium Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
My family and I had the most relaxing vacation at this villa! The home was immaculate. Plenty of space for the three of us. My daughter loved the queen size bed and TV in her own room! The beach, pool and restaurant was across the street! Perfect! The kitchen had all the amenities we needed (specifically the blender and coffee pot)! There is a washer and dryer which was wonderful for our beach towels! We ate in a couple of times and enjoyed eating outside on the wrap around deck. Fresh Fields Grocery store is just outside the gates of Seabrook. Great grocery! It had everything we needed! We had just a wonderful time! Can't wait until we visit again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
*Ocean View Atrium Villa**APRIL 25% OFF**Ideal Location**Top Floor Corner*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p53610vb
+1 8438562918
Seabrook Island South Carolina
Tennessee
5

2009 Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
Our family had a wonderful stay at this beautiful villa. The villa was very clean, well maintained and equipped and across the road from the ocean, but very easy to get to there.I would absolutely recommend this villa for anyone wanting to have a relaxing vacation with their family.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 11/12