Kingston Plantation condo rental - Pool View
Pool View
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Kingston Plantation Condo Rental Photos and Description
Sleeps 8 with 2 King Master Suites

Three Bedroom Royale Palms Condo on the Ocean on the 11th floor with Ocean Views and 2 Balconies! With a 50' Plasma TV in the Living Room and Flat Screen TV's in each bedroom, this 2,300 sq.ft. condo provides many amenities for your convenience. A lock out unit provides a special accommodation for couples. Both Master Suites have Kings with 2 Queens in the middle bedroom. Towels, Linens and Internet are provided. A fully equipped Kitchen, Dining Room, and Laundry Room are included.

Golf is across the street and Outlet shopping within a few miles. Enjoy a Week Away alone or with friends and family in this Luxurious and conveniently located Condo in Myrtle Beach!

You can join the fitness center for $10 a day. Most of our guest have really enjoyed it.

Make a Reservation Today!

Snowbirds are Always Welcome!

It is a wonderful place to get away from it all. Great for family time! We really enjoy it here and would love to share our love with our guests.

This condo is very unique because we do have someone you can call 24/7 in case you need anything or if there is something wrong with the condo. We also provide bath towels and linens with every rental. There is a fully stocked kitchen so if you don't feel like going out you can always have a home cooked meal. Also great for families on a budget or with small children.

28 Reviews of Property 230901 in Kingston Plantation, South Carolina

Luxury Kingston Plantation Royale Palms Condo Ocean View
average rating of 4.8076925 based on 28 reviews
business
Luxury Kingston Plantation Royale Palms Condo Ocean View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p230901
+1 804 2412793
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
5

Beautiful Condo!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We really enjoyed our stay at the Royale Palms! The condo is very well kept with a lot of space & well stocked with everything you need!
Theresa was very helpful & great to work with!

Also, my security deposit was returned in a timely manner!

We look forward to returning next year!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Kingston Plantation Royale Palms Condo Ocean View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p230901
+1 804 2412793
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
5

AWESOME!!!! We will stay again!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This condo was so beautifully decorated and clean....the layout is perfect!! So much space!! The kitchen was fully stocked and it is conveniently located by the elevator...the views were great and the resort is beautiful!!! We will stay again next year! Thank you to Theresa for being so helpful!! We look forward to talking to you soon!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Kingston Plantation Royale Palms Condo Ocean View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p230901
+1 804 2412793
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
Charlotte, NC and Cleveland Ohio
5

Great location lots of amenities

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This was our 1st time staying here and taking a family trip. My inlaws and I stayed for a week and loved this place. You get a wonderful ocean view sitting on the patio and the place is very well decorated. We had 8 adults and didn't feel on top of each other at all. It is also great for anyone with small kids because the one bedroom that is connected is like its own hotel room so when they baby got fussy we didn't hear any noise on our side and easy for the parents to come and go without waking anyone else up. We would def stay again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Kingston Plantation Royale Palms Condo Ocean View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p230901
+1 804 2412793
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
5

"Just Like Home"

"Just Like Home"
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We had stayed at Royal Palms before but needed a larger place this year. Theresa's place was just the right size for us with our grandchildren - ages 4,2, and infant. Nana and Papa were close to the older ones' bedroom so each morning they would come in with us. The kitchen was very well equipped as we ate all meals in but one! The owner was so nice to work with and answer all our questions. Thanks Theresa!!
business
Luxury Kingston Plantation Royale Palms Condo Ocean View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p230901
+1 804 2412793
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
Segertown, Pa.
5

Best Place At The Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We have spent the winter months (January through March) for the last several years in this gorgeous, spacious condo. It is beautifully decorated and this year the owners purchased the most comfortable Lazy Boy furniture ever!. They continually update the furnishings and maintain a spotless environment.

Kingston Plantation has 5 high rises and offers a multitude of amenities. The location is perfect, midway between North Myrtle and Myrtle. The grounds are close to many shopping centers and if you love walking as I do, you can walk to all of them. There are also many great eating places close by.

Theresa does a great job making sure your stay goes smoothly and answers any contacts quickly.

I would definitely recommend you make this one your first choice. You will not regret it.

Thank you Theresa for another great winter vacation.

Shirley and Ron
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Kingston Plantation Royale Palms Condo Ocean View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p230901
+1 804 2412793
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
Segertown, Pa.
5

Best Place In Myrtle!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We have spent the winter months (January through March) for the last several years in this gorgeous, spacious condo. It is beautifully decorated and this year the owners purchased the most comfortable Lazy Boy furniture ever!. They continually update the furnishings and maintain a spotless environment.

Kingston Plantation has 5 high rises and offers a multitude of amenities. The location is perfect, midway between North Myrtle and Myrtle. The grounds are close to many shopping centers and if you love walking as I do, you can walk to all of them. There are also many great eating places close by.

Theresa does a great job making sure your stay goes smoothly and answers any contacts quickly.

I would definitely recommend you make this one your first choice. You will not regret it.

Thank you Theresa for another great winter vacation.

Shirley and Ron
business
Luxury Kingston Plantation Royale Palms Condo Ocean View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p230901
+1 804 2412793
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
5

All we expected and so much more!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Our stay at this Myrtle Beach condo couldn't have been better. The condo is absolutely beautiful, plenty of space, well decorated, functional with everything we needed for a perfect vacation. the pictures on line don't do it justice! We were 2 adults with 4 college age kids and all of us felt right at home and comfortable. Easy access to the pools and beach, so it made for a quick trip for anything we may have forgotten to bring down or for needed snack and cooler refills. Theresa was wonderful to work with and answered all questions, no matter how small promptly and courteously. The pool/bar areas were well maintained and staff very accomodating. When in Myrtle Beach again, would definitely call Theresa and book this condo.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Kingston Plantation Royale Palms Condo Ocean View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p230901
+1 804 2412793
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
5

Another Enjoyable Trip to Myrtle Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
This was our second stay at this rental, with another already booked for October. The unit is very nice and clean and looks exactly as it is advertised. It is very spacious, well stocked and has great veiws from the balconies. Theresa was great to work with ......... and check in was a breeze! Thank you so much!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Kingston Plantation Royale Palms Condo Ocean View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p230901
+1 804 2412793
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
5

Best Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Hands down this was the best family vacation we have taken! We are a family of five, three teenagers, and I am not sure why we have not done this type of vacationing before, maybe temporary insanity from having three teenagers in one house?! We will not do a "hotel" vacation again. This truly felt like home for a week. The condo was spotless and everything that had been advertised on the website was right on, 100%. The property was amazing, accessible and a lot of fun. This area of Myrtle Beach has so much to offer, a little of something for everyone which kept everyone happy. We would highly recommend this property to others, in fact, we already have.

We very much enjoyed the Pirate Voyage Show - highly recommend this. Great family fun, which included a huge meal. Our son enjoyed several rounds of golf at several area courses and the shopping was great per my two daughters. We came home with a lot more than we went with, a sign of good shopping.

We are already planning on returning next year, can't wait! Thank you for everything!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Kingston Plantation Royale Palms Condo Ocean View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p230901
+1 804 2412793
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
Richmond, VA
5

Back Again and Loved it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
2nd visit for us and highly recommend it. Comfy accomodations-- beds were wonderful, kitchen had all we needed, VERY clean, great TVs in all bedrooms and large one for all to share. Great wide beach, several pools (heated), oceanfront bar and grill-- WONDERFUL. We ate lunch on the beach every day and cooked most nights in our place. You can tell they care about keeping this place in good condition. Shopping VERY close at Tanger Outlets and Barefoot Landing. Kids had a blast and we relaxed! Such an easy vacation... We hope to return! Thanks!
Helpful votes: 1/1