Key Biscayne condo rental - Balcony
Balcony
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Key Biscayne Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 BR, 2 BA, sleeps 6

This newly renovated apartment with 3 BR/2 full BA is located on one of Miami’s most beautiful beaches. The spacious living room with a TV and DVD player has sliding glass doors which lead to the furnished balcony overlooking the pool.

Both the master bedroom and the second bedroom have access to the balcony. The condo is decorated with white bedding and beautiful paintings that will make your stay in paradise even more pleasant and relaxing. The Key Colony private beach is only a short walk away through the botanical gardens.

Whether you want to get away for vacation or work this is a perfect place to take some time off and enjoy the relaxing atmosphere of Key Biscayne. You can also enjoy the city life with only 15-25 minute drives to Coconut Grove, downtown Miami, South Beach, Brickell, and numerous shopping centers including Sunset Place, Dadeland Mall, Merrick Park, and Coco Walk. For more photos and information feel free to contact me through phone or e-mail.

5 Reviews of Property 230842 in Key Biscayne, Florida

Beautiful Vacation 3 BR Condo with Private Beach
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Beautiful Vacation 3 BR Condo with Private Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p230842
786 290-5336
Key Biscayne Miami Area
Connecticut
5

Perfect Vacation Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
My family and I just spent a week at this beautiful condo. Everything was just perfect. I have rented several other places in the past, but this was by far the most comfortable, and having two double beds in the second bedroom, instead of the usual small twin size, made it nice for everyone. We also appreciated the items you provided for children. My little grandson enjoyed all the toys, the highchair and sleeping in the pack 'n play. And I particularly liked all the high quality dishes and glasses and pots and pans in the kitchen. You have thought of everything! Cecilia was so kind and thoughtful and she was there if we needed anything. I will definitely be returning the next time I come to Miami. P.S. The pool just next to our building was such a treat as was the beautiful beach with umbrellas and chaises included.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Vacation 3 BR Condo with Private Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p230842
786 290-5336
Key Biscayne Miami Area
New York, NY
5

Marvelous Apartment! My new home in Key Biscayne!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 30, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
This is a fantastic apartment. It is simply and elegantly furnished with everything one could ever want or need in a vacation rental. Beach towels, chairs, a pack n play and additional mattress, highchair, toys, washer/dryer, 3 televisions-- you name it, the apartment has it. The apartment has a great location and is absolutely immaculate- it feels like you are staying in a hotel and Cecilia, the property manager, was incredibly helpful and accomodating. Great choice in Key Biscayne!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Beautiful Vacation 3 BR Condo with Private Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p230842
786 290-5336
Key Biscayne Miami Area
5

Wonderful apartment in great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We rented this apartment for a week vacation with family: grandparents, parents, toddler and infant. It was perfect for our needs. The rooms are very spacious and well outfitted with comfortable beds, good furniture, wi-fi, 3 (4?) televisions, ample supply of linens and towels for bed, bath and beach, Pack 'n Play for the baby and toys for the toddler. I especially appreciated the minimal decor -- uncluttered and easy to keep clean. This unit is in Key Colony, a large gated community between the main street and ocean beach. The building is close to the entrance, across the street from 3 restaurants and Starbucks. The walk to the beach is a bit longer along a landscaped, paved path past the playground and tennis courts. The private beach has plenty of umbrellas and chairs. The swimming pool in front of the building is big and little used -- we had it to ourselves every time. Another larger pool with food service is next to the beach. We had a designated parking space under the building for one car and used a guest space for another.
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
Beautiful Vacation 3 BR Condo with Private Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p230842
786 290-5336
Key Biscayne Miami Area
Brookline, MA
5

Great stay in Key Biscayne!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
Just returned from a week in Key Biscayne (me, husband, toddler, and in-laws). The apartment is really nice--looks just as pictured. Very well-equipped kitchen, and some baby things--high chair, Pack and Play, extra mattress for Pack and Play. It was also very well-located, about 20 minutes from MIA. The walk to the beach was about 7 minutes through the Key Colony development. We rented a car but one could go without (maybe rent a bike?) because lots of shops and restaurants are within walking distance. Cecilia, the owner, was also very responsive to inquiries. We had a great time, and are already plotting our return.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Beautiful Vacation 3 BR Condo with Private Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p230842
786 290-5336
Key Biscayne Miami Area
Boston, MA
5

Great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
We stayed in this condo in Feb 2010 and had a great experience. It is walking distance to just about everything in Key Biscayne. The association playground, pool and beach were very convenient and beautiful. The room itself was clean and everything was in working condition. Cecilia was wonderful and even walked the key over when we locked ourselves out a few days into the rental (we only had to wait a few minutes).

We will be back again next year!
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 9/11