South Beach apartment rental - Living Room w/ Flat Screen Cable TV
Living Room w/ Flat Screen Cable TV
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

South Beach Apartment Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6

Come enjoy our ultra charming Art Deco jewel located in the heart of South Beach! This amazing little treasure is just steps away from trendy Lincoln Rd, where you can enjoy great restaurants, bars, cafes, shopping and the best people watching! And just a short 10 minute walk to the famous Ocean Dr and the Beach!

This 2/1 apartment offers a chic, contemporary decor with 2 wonderful bedrooms with brand name pillow top mattresses, quality pillows and linens offering 3 Queen beds plus 2 full size futon sofa beds. A fully equipped kitchen with all the comforts of home plus all the Bar essentials..allowing you to have perfect happy hour before you hit the town! And for all your Fun in the Sun, you'll also find oversize beach towels, cooler, beach chairs and beach umbrella...just bring your tanning lotion!

We can also offer you our bigger 2/2 apartment, which can accommodate up to 8 guests, offering 4 queen beds/2 bathrooms. Please go to http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p966541.

And for bigger groups, we can also accommodate up to 64 people total in one location! Let us host your family reunion, bachelor/bachelorette party or wedding. Please ask for details.

Please click View my Listings under Owner information.

More Details
Hide Details

30 Reviews of Property 230816 in South Beach, Florida

Wow! Amazing 2BR Apt. in the Heart of South Beach w/Parking & WiFi-Sleeps 6
average rating of 4.4583335 based on 30 reviews
business
Wow! Amazing 2BR Apt. in the Heart of South Beach w/Parking & WiFi-Sleeps 6
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p230816
South Beach Miami Beach
5

BEST LOCATION!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Hi Carmen, just wanted to say, thank you sooooo much! This place was the best! From the time of our arrival to the moment we left, we had all we needed.. The place was immaculately clean, 2 ample rooms with 4, very comfortable beds, fully equipped with everything and finally, LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION! could not be beat. Everything, just like you said, was walking distance. No need for a car.. the days were beautiful. It was just perfect! Can't wait to return.. Deepest gratitude, Bella
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback! We're glad that you enjoyed your visit to South Beach. Please come back a visit us soon.
Happy Travels,
Carmen & Family
Helpful votes: 17/19
business
Wow! Amazing 2BR Apt. in the Heart of South Beach w/Parking & WiFi-Sleeps 6
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p230816
South Beach Miami Beach
Moncton, NB Canada
5

Spacious, well-equipped, convenient neighbourhood

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We stayed here for a family holiday and enjoyed: comfy beds, sleek furniture, large rooms, well-equipped kitchen, modern decor, beach supplies (towels, chairs, etc.), lovely private outdoor garden area, shops and restaurants nearby, parking spot included. One of the best things for our group of five was the keyless entry system - very helpful! Used the Deco bikes and loved getting around town this way. Close to Flamingo Park which is an urban oasis, and to groceries too. See sunset at the end of 14th Street! Very easy to work with Carmen to make arrangements. Would definitely recommend to others.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Wow! Amazing 2BR Apt. in the Heart of South Beach w/Parking & WiFi-Sleeps 6
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p230816
South Beach Miami Beach
5

Beautiful. Best value you'll find in South Beach.

Beautiful. Best value you'll find in South Beach.
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We had an absolutely wonderful time in this lovely apartment in South Beach.

Stayed here with my wife, her parents and our son who is nearly 2. It was perfect.

An apartment in South Beach that feels upscale and yet is extremely good value is indeed a rare find, but we couldn't be happier with our choice to stay here.

Very clean and comfortable, convenient and the owner is an absolute pleasure to deal with.

Will stay again, that's for sure.

Thanks for everything,

Steve
Owner's Response: Steve, thank you so much for this lovely review! I am glad that your family enjoyed our accommodations and that it met your expectations. We know there are many choices for accommodations in our area and we're glad we have earned your trust with your precious vacation time and we're grateful for that.

Please visit us again next time...you're always welcomed back with open arms!

Warm Regards from our family to yours.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Wow! Amazing 2BR Apt. in the Heart of South Beach w/Parking & WiFi-Sleeps 6
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p230816
South Beach Miami Beach
Curitiba Brasil
5

10/10, clean, spacious and great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
"Thank you so much for a wonderful stay, the accommodation could not have been better, a lot of personal touches which made it a real home from home.
Also a lovely garden with a BBQ to relax.
Highly recommend and will be back with the whole family! 10/10"
Mark Ellis, London UK
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Wow! Amazing 2BR Apt. in the Heart of South Beach w/Parking & WiFi-Sleeps 6
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p230816
South Beach Miami Beach
5

A wonderful stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We had such a great time! It was so nice to have the space of a home instead of a crammed hotel room. Everything was clean and Carmen was more than accommodating to make sure our beach visit was perfect. We will definitely be back for future South Beach visits!
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Wow! Amazing 2BR Apt. in the Heart of South Beach w/Parking & WiFi-Sleeps 6
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p230816
South Beach Miami Beach
1

Not so Wow !!!

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We just spent one week in a unit and when we arrived we noticed that the unit was not so clean.All kitchen storage,window blinds and frontal of air conditionners had to be cleaned.This unit is not located at a reasonable walk to beach,so imagine yourself with beach chairs,parasol and cooler.Lincoln dr. is located at a very good walk.This unit is located in front of youth hostel.There is a lot of noise between 10 o'clock at night and 4 o'clock in the morning.All air conditionners are very noisy.Car parking is not functionnal.Very tight spot for 4 cars (but very practical to have one).WiFi in unit is limited to 6 feet.After 6 feet there is no more WiFi. We feel that we very strongly overpaid for what it had to offer.Would we rent it again,just guess the answer.
Owner's Response: A 1 Star review...now that's a Wow! We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay but you also never reached out to us while you were here to mention that something was not up to your standards- in which case, it would have been immediately resolved. We are reasonable people who aim to please our guests and make them feel welcomed in our home. The unit is just as described, photos are recent and accurate and location is just steps away from all South Beach attractions, as other reviewers have posted (Maps don't lie). We offer FREE private parking in an area where parking in hotels can range from $30-$75 per day and offer extremely reasonable rates for a 2 Bedroom apartment in South Beach, which accommodates up to 6 guests. While noone is perfect 100% of the time, a simple call to us would have certainly resolved any issues you may have had...Too bad instead you saved it for this review! Hopefully, 99.9% of the other reviews speak much louder. Cheers.
Helpful votes: 12/15
business
Wow! Amazing 2BR Apt. in the Heart of South Beach w/Parking & WiFi-Sleeps 6
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p230816
South Beach Miami Beach
5

Highly recommended

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
I cannot overestimate how good this property is. Excellent location in South Beach, just a fifteen-minute walk to the beach and close to restaurants, supermarkets and Flamingo Park. Despite this, it has parking available at no charge!!!

The apartment is roomy enough for six or even eight if using the sofa-beds in the living room. All the kitchen appliances and utensils are in perfect working order, and we found the premises very clean on arrival.

On top of that, the owner is very kind and works out all the admin details promptly and without any fuss.

To sum up, highly recommended. Definitely would stay again in the future.
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Wow! Amazing 2BR Apt. in the Heart of South Beach w/Parking & WiFi-Sleeps 6
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p230816
South Beach Miami Beach
Montreal, Quebec
4

Thank you!!!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
The apartment was very clean and comfortable, well located a mere 10mins walk from Lincoln Avenue.
We really enjoyed our stay and the air conditioning! The kitchen is very spacious and we appreciated a lot the wifi!

A good place to recommend really worth its price that is very reasonable!
Awesome experience.

Thank you Carmen for bearing with us preparing the Fashion Show for the Mercedes Benz Fashion Week!

Kind Regards,
The Aqua Di Lara Team
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Wow! Amazing 2BR Apt. in the Heart of South Beach w/Parking & WiFi-Sleeps 6
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p230816
South Beach Miami Beach
4

felt like home!!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Just writing to tell you thanks for opening up your home to us!! We def. enjoyed ourselves & would recommend you guys to anyone coming to stay in Miami! It was nice and accommodating.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Wow! Amazing 2BR Apt. in the Heart of South Beach w/Parking & WiFi-Sleeps 6
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p230816
South Beach Miami Beach
5

Fabulous location great stay!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
I am a advocate of vacation rentals and this one meet all my expectations and beyond - no detail left out in the full kitchen / beach accessories / plush beds / parking / outdoor area with grill / spotlessly clean apartment. My family enjoyed our stay thoroughly.

The property owner Carmen was kind enough to help us with suggestions on local eateries and directions to the Florida Keys.
Helpful votes: 4/5