St Petersburg house rental - Front Entrance to home. There is also an elevator to all through the garage
Front Entrance to home. There is also an elevator to all through the garage
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

St Petersburg House Rental Photos and Description
Elevator; 5 bedrooms, 4 full and 1 half bathroom. Sleeps 12

5 Bedrooms, 4.5 Baths, Sleeps 12. Waterfrontage with Boat Dock, Pool & Spa.

This beautifully constructed home located in Causeway Isles and has everything you'll need br to enjoy a '5 Star Vacation Experience'.

From the moment you enter the home you will be drawn to one of the covered balconies that grace all three floors of this home and provide beautiful views.

The centrally located kitchen boasts stainless steel appliances, granite counters, refrigerator with in-door ice and filtered water, dishwasher, disposal and microwave oven.

For your cooking pleasure, you will enjoy a state of the art gas stove, two ovens and indoor grill.

The conveniently located elevator makes grocery and luggage carrying a breeze. It is wheelchairaccessible providin g an alternative to those guests preferring not to use the stairs.

This home has travertine floors though-out with the exception of the plush wall to wall carpeting in the bedrooms.

For your outdoor BBQ's, there are 2 gas grills on the first level, along with picnic table, lounge chairs, conversation sets.

Or, you may want to relax in the large heated pool and soothing spa!

Fish from your dock for dinner?

Watch the dolphins play or maybe even see a manatee or two.

Bring your own boat or rent one in one of the nearby boat rental companies.

Parking will be no problem here. This home has a large three-car garage with both a single and double door entry.

.

What a location!!! Just off the Treasure Island Causeway that takes you to Treasure Island and the Gulf Beaches! Speaking of Beaches, wait till you see our Beautiful Beaches!!! Sign up for the Dolphin Watch, para-sailing, jet-skiing, deep sea fishing, boating or snorkel adventures. Enjoy the many wonderful restaurants up and down our Quaint Beach Towns all within a short ride from the property. Tampa International Airport is approximately 45 minutes away and it only takes approximately 90 minutes to get to Disney World. Shopping malls, museums, Busch Gardens, mini golf, and waterparks are in close proximity for your vacation pleasure.

Golf Information: Bayou Golf Club: 7979 Bayou Club Blvd., Largo, ; 18 Holes

Belleair Country Club: 1 Country Club Lane, Belleair,

Countryside Country Club: 3001 Countryside Blvd., Clearwater,

Cypress Run: 2669 St. Andrews Blvd., Tarpon Springs,

East Lake Woodlands Country Club: 301 East Lake Woodlands Parkway East, Oldsmar,

Feather Sound Country Club: 2201 Feather Sound Drive, Clearwater,

Highland Lakes Golf Course: 3300 Mcgregor Drive, Palm Harbor,

Isla Del Sol Yacht And Country Club: 6000 Sun Blvd., St. Petersburg,

Pasadena Golf Club: 6300 Pasadena Point Blvd., St. Petersburg,

Seminole Lake Country Club: 6100 Augusta Blvd., Seminole,

St. Petersburg Country Club: 2001 Country Club Way S., St. Petersburg,

Wentworth Golf Club: 2990 Wentworth Way, Tarpon Springs,

Boating: There are several companies that rent boats by the hour or day.

Come watch the big Yachts go by & Dolphins & Manatees Play!

More Details
Hide Details

14 Reviews of Property 230457 in St Petersburg, Florida

Luxury Waterfront Home! Heated Pool/Spa, Boat Dock, Elevator, 3-Car Garage
average rating of 5.0 based on 14 reviews
business
Luxury Waterfront Home! Heated Pool/Spa, Boat Dock, Elevator, 3-Car Garage
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p230457
St Petersburg St Petersburg Area
Yukon, OK
5

A Trip to Remember

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Our stay at the house was truly a “trip to remember”.
Much thanks to Eleanor for everything. The house was immaculate. More than what we expected.
The rooms were spacious and beautifully furnished. I was very impressed with the air conditioning in the large house. It was very warm and humid outdoors but very comfortable indoors.
Eleanor not only welcomed us but made us feel right at home.

Our first few days were hectic preparing for a wedding so it was nice that the house had everything we needed. The beautiful balconies and pool was a great way to start and end each day.

Our third day was a day to remember. Our lovely daughter was married on Ft. Desoto Beach.
And after that long, eventful day it was so nice to come home to refreshing hot tub and pool. The grandkids had a blast in the pool.
Eleanor filled us in on many things to do around St. Pete, shopping, sights to see and restaurants.
So the remaining days we spent sight-seeing, shopping and swimming at Pier 60, Clearwater, St Pete beach and Pass a Grill beach. Our favorite restaurant was Salt Rock Grill and favorite beach was Pass a Grille.
Eleanor told us about the Dolphin Racer boat tour. Never knew there was such a tour and we were glad Eleanor shared that with us. We had a great time boating and watching the dolphins play in the wake.
The highlight of our stay was our daughter Christen being married. But in addition, the beautiful house and the beautiful surroundings made our stay a “Trip to Remember”.
Again, much thanks to Eleanor for her kind and helpful service. We highly recommend the property to everyone.
Sincerely,

Ted Wooth
Oklahoma City, Ok
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Luxury Waterfront Home! Heated Pool/Spa, Boat Dock, Elevator, 3-Car Garage
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p230457
St Petersburg St Petersburg Area
5

Ett överlägset semesterboende som innehåller allt!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Our family traveled from Sweden Scandinavia to gorgeous Florida. We were a bit nervous how the house would be because we have only seen it in pictures. Once there, with jet lag and tired after the long journey, we could quickly see that everything was absolutely perfect. The house exceeded what one could see on the pictures. The house was spacious with good rooms, especially the master bedroom on the 2nd floor was something extra. The kitchen was centrally located where all the equipment was modern and high-class
needed for pleasant cooking nights. Housing spaciousness was a good fit because the whole party was 9 people.

It was the third time we vacationed in Florida and it was one of the best and affordable vacation accommodations we had.

The house is located with excellent distance to everything, such as beaches, great shopping, restaurants, grocery stores, amusement parks and other attractions. In addition, the whole neighborhood feels safe and secure and it is very friendly people who live in the area.

The house has everything you need and the landlord is a very good and nice person. She is helpful, caring and was always available for any questions.

We were privileged to be there during the 4th of July and it was an incredible spectacle with all the fireworks and great views from the house's highest balcony.

Some days were a bit too windy to spend at the beach so it was absolutely gorgeous to be at the house pool. If you pay attention, you could even see wild dolphins in the bay just outside the house. At one point they even arrived at the house dock. Wonderful experience!

It's hard to advise anything special since most of what we did ??was great, everything from amusement parks, sporting events, shopping etc but something that may not be found by anyone who is visiting for the first time so would we recommend a restaurant called Mr. Bonz and located about 45 minutes driving time on Anna Maria Island. Mr. Bonz restaurant has a unique good food!

We also recomend International Plaza or Ellenton Outlet for shopping. At International Plaza are also several good restaurants.

It's hard to describe all the wonderful memories in words but in short, if you want a good holiday, we can warmly recommend you to rent this house. The only thing we can complain about is that the three weeks we spent in the house went way too fast! We already longing back and would not hesitate one bit to rent the same house again.

Eronen family
Sweden
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury Waterfront Home! Heated Pool/Spa, Boat Dock, Elevator, 3-Car Garage
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p230457
St Petersburg St Petersburg Area
Washington, District of Columbia
5

Beautiful house!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
This review is long overdue, but I had to confirm what past reviews all say! My family of 6 adults and 2 children stayed here in July 2011 and so much room to spread out. The pictures do not do this house justice. It is beautiful and spacious with deep, plush carpets and huge kitchen. The convenience of having our own pool and hot tub outside the back door was wonderful!

The view from both balconies was beautiful and as we were there for Independence Day we were able to see multiple firework shows in the distance being fired off down on the beaches.

Pat was easy to work with to secure the reservation and very helpful throughout the process. We had some questions on the layout of the house to make sure it fit the sleeping needs for our family. Pat was always quick to answer questions and provided the information we were looking for. She met my family when we arrived to check us in and was there when we left to see how we enjoyed our vacation.

Almost 9 months later my family still raves about this wonderful house and our relaxing vacation. Can’t recommend this property enough for future rentals!!
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Luxury Waterfront Home! Heated Pool/Spa, Boat Dock, Elevator, 3-Car Garage
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p230457
St Petersburg St Petersburg Area
Cohasset, MA
5

Exquisite vacation escape!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
I never bother to write reviews... But I must say, this house warrants a review. My family spent 3 weeks at this home in March and had an incredible time. From the beautiful pool and spa, to the dolphins (3) that visited us each day off dock, it was wonderful. Plenty of room for our large family to visit... We have rented several places in the area but this one was exceptional.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Luxury Waterfront Home! Heated Pool/Spa, Boat Dock, Elevator, 3-Car Garage
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p230457
St Petersburg St Petersburg Area
Niceville, Florida
5

November Wedding

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
What an amazing person Pat is! She went above and beyond her call of duty.

We had a wedding in St Petersburg and this was so convenient!! Thank-you for letting us use your beautiful home!

Your wonderful hospitality was admirable! The home was perfect and so was the weather!! How blessed we were to find you!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Waterfront Home! Heated Pool/Spa, Boat Dock, Elevator, 3-Car Garage
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p230457
St Petersburg St Petersburg Area
St. John's, NL Canada
5

Home Away From Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
As soon as you walk through the front doors, you feel like you are at home. For two weeks, there were six of us staying in the house (6 adults) and all of us enjoyed the house thoroughly. The house is very spacious and well laid out. The elevator is a great asset. The hot tub and pool was perfect. Sitting on the balcony, especially when the sun was setting, was amazing. The dock was perfect for fishing, as there is little traffic on the waterway. Very quiet neighbourhood. Although the pictures seen on this site are beautiful, they do not do this house justice. And, of course, Pat was always available whenever we needed to ask a question. Pat is excellent to deal with. Would we stay in this house again? In a heartbeat!! Cannot say enough good about it.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Luxury Waterfront Home! Heated Pool/Spa, Boat Dock, Elevator, 3-Car Garage
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p230457
St Petersburg St Petersburg Area
Kettering, OH
5

Perfect Wedding

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
This house has it all! Twelve friends converged on this property for a wedding of one couple. We traveled from Ohio and planned to have a beach wedding. Instead, they married on the beautiful dock and cascaded down the beautiful balacony during the cermony. The house was so spacious enough to host other out of town guests for a reception around the pool, on the balcony and inside the great room of the main floor. This house has all the amenities of home. Comfortable bedding, large closets for luggage and clothes. Three of the bedrooms had a private bath. The kitchen was large enough for cooking and entertaining and had everything we could need. The three car garage was nice considering we had so many rental cars. We really enjoyed the elevator for bringing in groceries! We look forward to another trip in the future!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Luxury Waterfront Home! Heated Pool/Spa, Boat Dock, Elevator, 3-Car Garage
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p230457
St Petersburg St Petersburg Area
Kettering, OH
5

A beautiful house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
The pictures on this site do not do the house justice. It is truly amazing! We had our wedding on the dock and the reception around the pool. Everyone said the house was awesome. We look forward to returning in a couple of years to celebrate our friends' 10th anniversary. Pat was great. While she was out of town she made a point to call and make sure that we were taken care of.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury Waterfront Home! Heated Pool/Spa, Boat Dock, Elevator, 3-Car Garage
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p230457
St Petersburg St Petersburg Area
Rugby, England
5

Fantastic villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
Our family including 3 teenage daughters fell in love with this home.
Everything was great. Luxury accomadation, wonderful pool, beautiful location. We have been coming to this area for many years and still enjoy everything that is on offer. We rented a boat, watch dolphins play and even this year swam amonst the dolphins at Fort de Sota beach. We fully recommend this villa to all families and my husband and I would even return on our own to enjoy the balcony views from the master bedroom. Pat was very helpful. This was a 5 star holiday.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury Waterfront Home! Heated Pool/Spa, Boat Dock, Elevator, 3-Car Garage
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p230457
St Petersburg St Petersburg Area
Wichita, Kansas
5

Spacious & lovely vacation home

Spacious & lovely vacation home
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
My husband and I rented this home for our parents, grandparents, and our children to stay in for our destination wedding/family vacation. This home was wonderfully suited for everyone...plenty of room, open floor plan, great kitchen area for cooking and entertaining, very clean with all the ammenities we were seeking. The elevators came in handy for our grandmothers who are 88 yr old and for bringing in the groceries! Our family, especially our children ages 5, 7, and 8 enjoyed many hours in and around the pool and dock. My father-in-law caught MANY fish daily and even a stingray (by accident). They saw several types of sea birds and dolphins during their stay as well. The home is also very close to shopping, restaurants, and of course the beach! Pat, the property manager, was absolutely terrific. She responded to our emails promptly and was available at all times when we had questions abot the house. Our family had a wonderful vacation in this gorgeous home!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3