Las Vegas condo rental - Queen Size Sofa Bed
Queen Size Sofa Bed
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 30 nights
 

Las Vegas Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 Bedroom, Queen Sofa Bed, 1 Large Bathroom, Sleeps 4

This Comfortable, Cozy Las Vegas Condo Rental is Located in a Gated Community 3 Miles West of The Strip. See Location Map Below for Common Distances.

Unit is on 2nd Floor, (walk-up) with a Shady, Covered Balcony. Close to Two Pools and Exercise Room.

Enjoy all the Conveniences of Home with our Well-equipped Kitchen and Washer & Dryer.

King Size Bed has a Comfortable New Sealy Posturepedic Mattress. Living Room has a Queen Size Sofa Bed which also has a New Sealy Posturepedic Mattress.

High Quality 500 Thread Count Sheets.

Enjoy Watching Your Holiday Photos on our 42 Inch Plasma TV with SD Memory Card Reader.

Hotel Safe & No Keys to Worry About with an Easy to Use Digital Lock.

Includes Basic Cable, Wireless High Speed Internet & Local Calls.

Smoking on Balcony Only.

Outlet Shopping, Golfing, Freemont Street, Site Seeing or a Conference, you’ll find Easy Access from Our Condo.

Thank-you for Viewing our Listing.

Easy to use digital lock. : No keys to worry about.

Also Included: Generous Supply of All Cleaning, Dishwasher, Laundry Detergents Etc. Supplied

More Details
Hide Details

13 Reviews of Property 230268 in Las Vegas, Nevada

Charming Condo, Gorgeous Complex, 3 Miles W of Strip & 1.2 miles to The Rio
average rating of 5.0 based on 13 reviews
business
Charming Condo, Gorgeous Complex, 3 Miles W of Strip & 1.2 miles to The Rio
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p230268
780 461-9211
Las Vegas Nevada
Rochester, NY
5

Hitting the Jackpot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
We just returned from our Holiday vacation 12/30/09-1/5/10, and cannot wait to return. The condo was everything we could ask for and more! The location is perfect close to the strip and also close by to grocery store and restaurants. The condo was very roomy and neat. My husband's luggage was lost through traveling and never showed up but we were able to make use of the washer and dryer which came in very handy.

Colette made sure to check in with us to see how we were doing. We had a minor problem with the heat and Colette fixed the problem asap. I would reccomend this condo to all. I have rented at many places before this trip but will definately come back here! We enjoyed the Condo with the wireless internet and the beatiful new TVs. The condo was very comfortable and made you feel right at home.

Thank you Colette for attending to all of our needs and always being available to us during our stay. We truly enjoyed your condo and are so looking forward to returning.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: It is very important to me that your stay is as enjoyable as possible. I strive to have everything in my condo that I can think of and do everything I can to make your time spent in my condo comfortable. Thank-you for your kind words.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Charming Condo, Gorgeous Complex, 3 Miles W of Strip & 1.2 miles to The Rio
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p230268
780 461-9211
Las Vegas Nevada
5

A Wonderful Place To Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We enjoyed our one month stay in Las Vegas very much. The condo was very clean and well maintained, everything we needed was provided. The location was great easy access to everywhere we went. We would definitely stay here again. Thanks Colette for everything
Jerry and Joey Woodard
business
Charming Condo, Gorgeous Complex, 3 Miles W of Strip & 1.2 miles to The Rio
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p230268
780 461-9211
Las Vegas Nevada
5

LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
What a lovely place. We had a great one month stay in this condo. It is in a very safe, secure and beautiful complex close to Strip, Starbucks, grocery stores and near by Charlie Fries park where we enjoyed playing tennis.
Colette ( the owner) is a wonderful person and provides excellent costumer care and service.
We highly recommend this place for everyone who is looking forward to a worry free vacation.
We will definitely come back and rent this cozy condo again.
Thank you Colette for everything!!!!!! We miss this place already!
Owner's Response: Thank you Jana. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. The complex is why we purchased this condo,
it's so beautiful, quiet, peaceful and well maintained. I always try my best to be of any assistance to my guests. I look forward to your return, Colette
business
Charming Condo, Gorgeous Complex, 3 Miles W of Strip & 1.2 miles to The Rio
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p230268
780 461-9211
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Nicely furnished. Wonderful location. Great owner!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
I really enjoyed my stay at Collete's condo. I would recommend it to any who wants to stay in Las Vegas for longer than a few days.

This condo complex is close to the strip but surprisingly quiet. You can actually hear birds singing, and sleep without the constant blare of traffic. You'll have easy access to grocery stores and everything else you need for a longer stay. This is in a truly great location near the strip. It is super convenient to the Orleans, the Palms, the Rio. But also close to Albertsons, Fields, Wal-Mart, Walgreens, CVS, banks (so you're not using the casino atms). And lots more, like an easy midnight run to McDonald's or Taco Bell or Blockbuster.

Collette's place is also in the BEST location within this luxurious, gated, condo complex. It's an upstairs unit, and the windows face an inner courtyard with enough trees to mostly screen you from the condos across the courtyard. It faces west so you don't wake up to bright sunlight and can keep the drapes and blinds open. And it's about a 60-second walk to either of two nice pools, but you still don't hear the pool noise. I LOVED IT!

It is, of course, furnished as pictured, and really quite comfortable and easy. Elegant enough, but not fussy. There were also many little extras (like finding a little office kit with a stapler) to make my stay just that much easier. There's plenty of kitchenware and cooking stuff for any meals you want to make for yourself.

When you're thinking about a vacation rental, the other major point to consider is the owner. I heard stories while I was in Vegas of others who had been cheated by vacation rental owners. Which made me wonder about things like guarantees and insurance. So, look, who needs the hassle? You just need someone who can be trusted straight up. My dealings with Collette were straightforward, clear, and exactly as promised. No worries there.

For this trip, I was in Las Vegas for 10 weeks, and stayed in two other long-term places. Collette's was by far the best and less expensive by 20% to 40%. It was a great value and wonderful experience overall. I wish it had been available for my entire trip and will plan further ahead next time!

I can't imagine ever staying anywhere else when I return to Las Vegas.

THANK YOU COLLETE!
Owner's Response: Thank-you for your wonderful review. I have stayed at many vacation rentals myself and know how frustrating it can be when there are so few supplies or linens or cheap fixtures and furnishings etc. It's so important to me that you have everything I could think of to make you feel at home during your stay.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Charming Condo, Gorgeous Complex, 3 Miles W of Strip & 1.2 miles to The Rio
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p230268
780 461-9211
Las Vegas Nevada
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Quiet & Peacful Stay

Quiet & Peacful Stay
  • Submitted: Dec 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
We had a quiet and peaceful stay in a nice apartment well located in Las Vegas and well secured. The condo was completely equipped. There was nothing we missed, we were at home. If we come back to Las Vegas, we'll come back here. Thank you Colette"
business
Charming Condo, Gorgeous Complex, 3 Miles W of Strip & 1.2 miles to The Rio
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p230268
780 461-9211
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Las Vegas Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
I can honestly say that the time spent in this lovely apartment was absolutley wonderful with great service and great facillaties! The apartment was spotlessly clean upon arrival and the two pools were a real treat! There was nothing else we could have needed whilst stayin there.I would not hesitate staying there again. Perhaps next year! It only too 8 minutes to the strip so the location was not only ideal but also tranquil. Thank you colette for all your added services!

Kindest regards
Frank Merenda
Owner's Response: Thank-you. I really do strive to make your experience as pleasant as possible. I'm happy to offer any assistance when needed. This complex is so peaceful and quiet it's easy to forget just how close you are to the hustle and bustle of Las Vegas.
business
Charming Condo, Gorgeous Complex, 3 Miles W of Strip & 1.2 miles to The Rio
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p230268
780 461-9211
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Awesome place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
me, my wife and baby stayed at this condo for about a month. we had a great time. the location was very convenient. close to everything. very short drive to the strip. the pool and hot tub were great. open 24hrs. nice for late night swimming. colette was extremely helpful with everything. always just a phone call away and always checking to make sure we had everything we needed. something very unique to this place that ive never seen before in a rental was all the supplies that were provided. toilet paper, dish soap, laundry detergent, shampoo, hand soap etc. that saved us a lot of trips to the store and some money too. it was like staying at home. the kitchen was fully loaded as well. and bed sheets were really nice too. very good quality. all in all no complaints. i would highly recommend this condo.
Owner's Response: Thank-you. I strive to make my condo feel like your home away from home, including all those little details that can make a difference. I have no thrift store or household cast off items, no annoying nubbies on the sheets in my condo, only quality items, linens and furniture. This can be especially important when you are there for a longer period of time than just a few days. Glad you enjoyed your stay!
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Charming Condo, Gorgeous Complex, 3 Miles W of Strip & 1.2 miles to The Rio
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p230268
780 461-9211
Las Vegas Nevada
Portland, Oregon
5

Great Place for a Vegas Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
I stayed in this condo for nearly a month. During my time there I did business at Rio, Bellagio, Venetian and Aria. I could be to each of them in a few minutes. The accommodations are clean and comfortable and safe. I definitely recommend this unit and look forward to staying there again sometime.
Owner's Response: This is a very quiet and safe community. When relaxing by the pool, it's easy to forget just how close you are to everything. I strive to keep my condo clean, well maintained and supplied with everything to make your stay enjoyable and comfortable. Thank-you and you are welcome back anytime!
business
Charming Condo, Gorgeous Complex, 3 Miles W of Strip & 1.2 miles to The Rio
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p230268
780 461-9211
Las Vegas Nevada
Switzerland
5

An awesome place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
We stood there the second time (this time: 4 Weeks in March/April) and felt like "coming home". Everything clean, in best shape as last time. We agree with the review of MissouriMan. Yes, he is right! We will come back for sure! Thank you Colette for everything! Sonja & Martin from Switzerland.
P.S. We are hotel managers and know what it means to provide the best value and make your gests feel happy.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: It's been my pleasure to have you as my guests again.
All the time and effort I put into my condo, makes it all worth while when I hear comments like yours. Thank-you. See you again soon!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Charming Condo, Gorgeous Complex, 3 Miles W of Strip & 1.2 miles to The Rio
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p230268
780 461-9211
Las Vegas Nevada
New York
5

Like a 2nd home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
It is a beautiful condo. has everything. Like a 2nd home. Great location, very quiet, and it has a gym. People are very friendly.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I'm glad my condo feels like home to you. When you are staying for a month or more I feel it's especially important to stay in a well equipped, comfortable place. Making you feel at home is exactly what I'm aiming for. I enjoy my time here as well!
Helpful votes: 1/1