Huatulco villa rental - View of the dinning room, living room and private pool.
View of the dinning room, living room and private pool.
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps14
  • 5 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights
 

Huatulco Villa Rental Photos and Description
5 Bedrooms, 6 full bathrooms, sleeps 14, great ocean view!

Villa is located at the beautiful Tangolunda Bay, the most beautiful of the 9 Huatulco’s bays in the state of Oaxaca.

It is only 20 minutes away from the airport, 5 minutes from Tangolunda Golf Course and 10 minutes from Downtown.

Villa is part of the Camino Real Zaachila Hotel architecture and it is unique in Huatulco, because it combines perfectly the harmony between nature and the human hand. With a Mediterranean style, it expands over the hill next to the beach “Rincón Sabroso”.

Integrally Planed Resort Huatulco: The newest of the 5 Integrally Planned Resorts until the year 2005, Huatulco if located on the Pacific Coast, in the Sierra Madre del Sur, in the traditional and tourist State of Oaxaca, 277 km from the state capital and 763 km from Mexico City. In 1969, when Mexican government officials flew over the area in the search for new tourist developments, they never imagined that they would discover the 9 bays and 36 incredibly beautiful beaches that form the destination.

From the start, it faced the challenge of containing its abundant tropical natural surroundings, which make it stand out as a vision of paradise. Creation lavished Huatulco with unique landscapes, with everything from boat tours to rappelling down a mountainside, visiting a coffee plantation or discovering the depths of the ocean. All in one place. FONATUR’s greatest achievement in Huatulco is to have created an attractive tourist resort without altering the region’s ecology.

Future Plans: Plans exist to build the Casa Huatulco on this site, which will be a promotional house for the reception of distinguished visitors and whose quality will orient the image of the rest of the buildings to be constructed there. On the other hand, “Oaxaca Beach in Maguey Bay” Project is underway, covering an area of 39 hectares, with 99 properties for residential, commercial and hotel uses, the latter with 165 rooms in a lower class development in a down-to-earth atmosphere characterized by expressions of the coastal culture of Oaxaca.

FONATUR is promoting other detonator projects through attractive business prospectus in the Chahue Marina Sector, formed by the Marina itself with 133 berths; a dry dock; Yacht Club; shopping mall with more than 67 stores; 3 cinemas; bowling and food court; a condominium development for 120 units, and a Boutique Hotel with 75 rooms.

Progress is being made with public and private organizations in improving the image of the “Santa Cruz” and “La Crucecita”

Scuba Diving: Scuba Diving ?

Take a look at Hurricane Divers -

'We have traveled extensively and have been diving all over the world. We came to Huatulco to visit and decided to make this place our home due to the natural beauty, charm and tranquility. We would like to share this beauty with you, especially that of the fascinating Pacific underwater world, which is a unique experience. We hope to make your holiday in Huatulco an unforgettable adventure!'

More Details
Hide Details

6 Reviews of Property 229985 in Huatulco, Oaxaca State

Beautiful Beachfront Villa with Private Pool and service from Hotel Camino Real
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Beautiful Beachfront Villa with Private Pool and service from Hotel Camino Real
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p229985
+52 1 81 84717978
Huatulco Oaxaca State
5

Villa in Huatulco

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We went to Huatulco for one of our nephews wedding. Most of the wedding party was staying at Camino Real so this was the perfect villa for us. We stayed there with two families and it was perfect. There were 2 masters and 3 other rooms that fit our needs. The living area of the villa is all open air which we loved. The bedrooms are all air conditioned and very comfortable and the bathrooms are all nice. We hired a cook which is separate from the villa but it was a great decision. Her name was Gina and she was sweet and a great cook. You can have her decide what to fix or you can tell her what you want. She will do all the grocery shopping for you. Vivianne who manages the property helped us with everything. She did a fabulous job. Her dad came by to bring us our wifi connection and he was very helpful also. I can not say enough good things about the villa. It was the perfect setup for us and I will definitely go back some day. Wish I was there now!!!
business
Beautiful Beachfront Villa with Private Pool and service from Hotel Camino Real
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p229985
+52 1 81 84717978
Huatulco Oaxaca State
5

AMAZING VIEW, BEAUTIFUL NATURE GREAT FOR RELAXING.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
I travel each year with a group of friends, and by far this is the best vacation we've ever had.
This beachfront property is impeccable, It has 5 rooms and sleeps 14 people comfortably.
You can see and hear the ocean all the time.
This Villa is next to the Camino Real hotel and you have access to the hotel's amenities as well. The people that work there are very friendly. We asked for a cook and it was a great idea, she made delicious breakfast for us every day, and lunch too. We got good recommendations for places in town to go out to dinner. (just ask Vivianne)
The beach is beautiful, clean, and the water is warm! Even in November! And the locals tell us, it is always warm, so you can visit in the winter months to get away from the cold.
It really is a paradise.
The waves are not so strong, so you can really spend a lot of time swimming in the ocean. Good for families with children too.
The rooms are cleaned every day, so even if its a Villa you have all the services of a 5 star hotel.
Love this place, will go back every year now.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Beachfront Villa with Private Pool and service from Hotel Camino Real
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p229985
+52 1 81 84717978
Huatulco Oaxaca State
5

Best trip ever

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
I went with 12 friends for a girls trip. We were so impressed with this Villa. It's an extremely spacious Villa. We all slept very comfortably. It's beautiful, spacious, clean and the views from every room were impressive.
Vivianne recommended us a cook so we didn't even need to cook or clean the kitchen and the food was amazing!! Also Vivianne helped us recommending places to go in and outside Huatulco. She was very helpful.
My friends and I do a yearly trip to different places but now we decided to go every year to Huatulco so Vivianne expect seeing us soon. The Villa and Huatulco have everything we wanted to have a great and safe vacation.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Beachfront Villa with Private Pool and service from Hotel Camino Real
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p229985
+52 1 81 84717978
Huatulco Oaxaca State
Huatulco Mexico
5

Did Not Want to Leave

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Just returned from spending 8 days in Huatulco in this Villa…..WOW, my family and I had a wonderful time. The Villa was warm and inviting kept us together unlike a hotel would do.
It was clean and well done, the privet pool was great!
Thanks to the owner and Valeria who was a huge help in helping plan this and checking in on us while we were there…….Valeria…you’re great!
I would highly recommend this Villa to families that are looking for a vacation that will truly bring all together…
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Beautiful Beachfront Villa with Private Pool and service from Hotel Camino Real
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p229985
+52 1 81 84717978
Huatulco Oaxaca State
torreon, coahuila / mexico
5

GREAT STAYING AT VILLA HUATULCO

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
OUR STAYING AT HUATULCO WAS SOOOO GREAT. WHAT I FOUND ATTRACTING IN THE WEB PAGE WAS SO MUCH BETTER IN REAL LIFE!! THE VILLA IS SO NICE AND CLEAN, THANKS TO THE OWNERS FOR KEEPING THIS PROPERTY IN SO VERY GOOD CONDITIONS. THIS VILLA IS SO PEACEFUL AND AT THE SAME TIME YOU CAN HAVE A LOT OF FUN. THE PLACE IS BEAUTIFUL, SO NICE ROOMS, THE KITHCHEN HAS EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO MAKE YOUR STAY COMFORTABLE AND THE HOUSE HAS ITS OWN POOL!! SO GREAT, THIS WAY YOU CAN HAVE THE PRIVACY OF GOING TO THE POOL AS IF YOU WERE IN YOUR OWN HOUSE. BEING IN VILLA HUATULCO IS LIKE IF YOU NEVER LEFT HOME AND MUCH BETTER BECAUSE YOU HAVE A POOL AND A BEACH JUST FOR YOU!! THE HOTEL IS SO GREAT!! YOU CAN HAVE ACCESS TO THE BEACH JUST BY GOING DOWN SOME STAIRS AND THERE IS PARADISE!!!
I HOPE EVERYONE WHO COMES HAS A GREAT VACATION AS WE DID!!
THANK YOU, VILLA HUATULCO, AND THANKS TO THE OWNERS AND FAMILY WHICH REALLY GAVE US A GREAT SERVICE AND A VERY NICE WELCOME!! I REALLY HOPE TO SEE YOU SOON!!!!!
;)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Beautiful Beachfront Villa with Private Pool and service from Hotel Camino Real
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p229985
+52 1 81 84717978
Huatulco Oaxaca State
5

VACACIONES EXCELENTES

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
La villa se encuentra en un lugar inmejorable, con la atención y servicio que se requiere cuando se va de vacaciones con la familia y amigos. El contar con los servicios de la casa para mayor privacidad o los del hotel para un mayor convivio, hizo de nuestras vacaciones un lugar de sueño. Algo que nos agradó muchísimo a todos, fue la opción del room service para cenas de gournmet y te la pasas de maravilla. ! ! !
Gracias por estas vacaciones.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway