Brevard apartment rental - Living Room
Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps3
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Brevard Apartment Rental Photos and Description
1 bedroom, 1 bath, sleeps 3 (including rollaway)

Located in the center of downtown Brevard, 22 Times Arcade offers convenience and comfort in a contemporary setting. This small town 'loft' apartment has an urban 'feel' featuring exposed brick walls and rafters, hardwood floors, a bright living area and kitchen, and a spacious bedroom. 22 Times Arcade is surrounded by shops, restaurants and bars, a first-run movie theater, and a coffee roaster - all within two blocks of the apartment. Parking is conveniently located alongside the entry. Whether visiting Brevard for business or pleasure, to stroll through the many shops in the downtown area, or to explore the nearby Pisgah National Forest, 22 Times Arcade provides a comfortable, modern, private retreat right in the heart of Brevard, walking distance to practically everything.

4 Reviews of Property 229911 in Brevard, North Carolina

Contemporary Downtown Brevard Loft
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Contemporary Downtown Brevard Loft
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p229911
+1 828 553-5070
Brevard Asheville Area
5

Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Very cozy. Felt right at home the moment we arrived. Many restaurants located at your door. The Square Root & Jordan Street are excellent. The Square Root serves a delicious brunch on the weekends. A coffee shop is downstairs and Mayberry's is across the street. You will not be disappointed with the 22 Times Arcade loft.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Contemporary Downtown Brevard Loft
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p229911
+1 828 553-5070
Brevard Asheville Area
Shelby, NC
5

Wonderful Loft

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 30, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This is a perfect place to stay in the heart of Brevard. We never had to move our car! The loft was spotless. Lots of fluffy clean towels and the bed was very comfortable. We would definitely stay here again. Maggie was also wonderful. She quickly responded to all emails when we were booking our stay and checking in with us to make sure we arrived and got in ok as well.

Thank you so much!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Contemporary Downtown Brevard Loft
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p229911
+1 828 553-5070
Brevard Asheville Area
5

The perfect place in the most charming town!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
We had the most WONDERFUL weekend!!! Maggie is a pleasure to work with! We called her last minute on Friday afternoon...we were arriving late Friday night. Maggie made sure that we felt warmly welcomed by having the lights turned on for us! There is a great restaurant with an open patio right next door...when we arrived there was a band playing...we brewed a pot of tea (enjoyed in beautiful hand made ceramic mugs) and sat out on the quaint upstairs patio and ENJOYED!! It was the perfect start to our weekend! Brevard is a charming southern town...great food, antiques, music, hiking...and the loft puts you right in the middle of everything!! Perfect location!!! Beautiful decor...handmade pottery, antiques, live plants...so well furnished!!! Spacious!!! The bed was luxurious....so comfortable!!! We traveled with our beloved golden retriever....there was a wonderful fenced in yard for him to play!!! It is the perfect spot!!! We can't wait to go back!!! Thanks, Maggie!!
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Contemporary Downtown Brevard Loft
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p229911
+1 828 553-5070
Brevard Asheville Area
Asheville, NC
5

Perfect Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
This downtown loft is a wonderful way to experience Brevard, NC. It's tucked away only a block off of Main St. and feels like your own private residence. The furnishing is very simple and elegant and maximizes the space within the apartment. I was really surprised with how much room there was in general; it would be an ideal long-term living space for two people so it was quite wonderful for just a weekend. Since it is centrally located there are numerous restaurants and shops within walking distance (one great restaurant is literally just outside the front gate) that make it an ideal getaway for people exploring downtown, and it's proximity to National Forests and waterfalls make it perfect for a couple trying to enjoy the great outdoors. My fiance and I took advantage of both downtown Brevard and the DuPont National Forest and had the best vacationing experience we could ask for. We'll definitely be coming back here in years to come. Really a perfect quick getaway spot!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 11/11