Las Vegas condo rental - Over 1,220 Sq Ft of Luxurious Living Very Comfortable Italian Leather Sectional
Over 1,220 Sq Ft of Luxurious Living Very Comfortable Italian Leather Sectional
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 30 nights
 

Las Vegas Condo Rental Photos and Description
1,220 Sq. Ft. 2 Bedrooms with King Beds, 2 Full Bathrooms, Sleeps 4

New Lower Monthly Rate! Come Home to this Furnished Las Vegas Condo Rental located in a Quiet, Peaceful, Gated Community complete with Garage Parking. Enjoy over 1,220 Sq Ft of Bright & Airy Space with Vaulted Ceilings. Newly Set Up with all New Appliances, High Quality Furnishings, Linens, Mattresses, etc. No Household Cast Offs or Thrift Store Finds in this Condo! Everything you Need to Make You Feel at Home is Included. Very Well Equipped Kitchen with Plenty of Dishes, Lots of Extra Linens & A Hotel Type Safe. This 2nd Floor End Unit has an Easy to Use Digital Door Lock, No Keys to worry about. It’s Easy to Find with Direct, Easy Access to the Strip and the 1-15. Only 3 miles West of the strip & 5.3 miles from the Airport. A 24 Hr Albertson’s Grocery Store & Bus Stop is only a Few Minutes Walk Away. Close to Starbucks, The Orleans Casino, Denny’s & More! Free Cable TV, High Speed Wireless Internet & Local Calls. We Love our Vacation Home and I’m sure You Will Too!

Easy to use digital lock. : No keys to worry about!

Close to a 24 Hour Albertson's and Starbucks: Just a few minute walk to a 24 Hour Albertson's grocery store.

Close to Starbucks and The Orlean's Casino.

More Details
Hide Details

19 Reviews of Property 229909 in Las Vegas, Nevada

This Gorgeous Condo Has It All Location, Amenities and Luxury!
average rating of 5.0 based on 19 reviews
business
This Gorgeous Condo Has It All Location, Amenities and Luxury!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p229909
+1 780 461-9211
Las Vegas Nevada
BC Canada
5

very comfortable

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2009
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
This condo is in a quiet complex and is very well appointed. I often rent houses and condos when in LV and this is one of the best and represents very good value. It is everything and more than advertised.......the word luxury is accurate. Colette is very easy to work with and can provide local knowledge if desired.
Owner's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. I have tried to think of everything that I would want in a vacation home. I hope to watch you race one day! Colette
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
This Gorgeous Condo Has It All Location, Amenities and Luxury!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p229909
+1 780 461-9211
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Highly recommended.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
I had a very pleasant stay. The condo was clean and comfortable, well equipped and well stock with staples. Colette is very professional and easy to work with. Without hesitation I highly recommend the rental.
Owner's Response: I stay at a lot of vacation rentals myself, and it's really easy to tell
those owners that really care about the property and their guests.

It's nice when all my efforts are recognized and appreciated.

My condo is set with the long term renter in mind with lots of extra
linens, supplies etc. plus all the little extras to make my home feel like your home.

Come find out why so many of my guests return year after year.

Colette
business
This Gorgeous Condo Has It All Location, Amenities and Luxury!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p229909
+1 780 461-9211
Las Vegas Nevada
5

EXCELLENT!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
THIS WAS OUR 2ND STAY, AND MOST LIKELY WE WILL RETURN. THE PLACE HAS IT ALL. IT IS CLEAN, VERY COMFORTABLE, AND EXTREMELY WELL APPOINTED.IT IS LIKE AN OASIS AFTER A BUSY DAY IN VEGAS.

COLLETTE AND TOM HAVE THOUGHT OF EVERYTHING. IF YOU NEED IT, THEY HAVE IT THERE. OUR ONLY REGRET IS THAT WE COULDN'T STAY ANOTHER MONTH. IT IS VERY POPULAR AND WE COULDN'T EXTEND OUR STAY.

THE PROXIMITY OF GROCERY STORES, GAS STATIONS, DRUG STORE AND , OF COURSE, CASINOS MAKES THIS PLACE IDEAL. CONSIDERING THE GARAGE AND GATED ENTRANCE, THE PLACE IS VERY SAFE AND VERY COMFORTABLE.

THANKS COLLETTE AND TOM. WE WILL SEE YOU NEXT YEAR.

ROGER AND MARY ANNE
Owner's Response: Thank-you very much. I was my pleasure to have you as my guests again. As we have rented numerous times ourselves from other owners, it's usually very apparent who cares for their home and who uses it only as a revenue investment. I know I really appreciate top quality linens (and lots of them) a good comfortable bed and all those other little extras to make you feel at home.
I'm glad it's all appreciated in my condo. Hope to see you again! Colette
business
This Gorgeous Condo Has It All Location, Amenities and Luxury!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p229909
+1 780 461-9211
Las Vegas Nevada
5

5 star is an understatement!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
All of the 5 star reviews should tell you something. The description of the condo and amenities are extremely accurate. Have stayed in many vacation rentals(this one for the entire month of June). This condo, amenities, location, security, and access to everything is simply outstanding. I was lucky enough to meet with the owners. You should be so lucky to find this condo available and meet with them. Thank you Colette. I hope you are in town during my next stay at the condo so I can buy both of you a drink(or two).
Owner's Response: Thank-you so much Steve. I love my condo and it's location, so I'm glad that others also enjoy their time in wonderful condo. Colette
business
This Gorgeous Condo Has It All Location, Amenities and Luxury!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p229909
+1 780 461-9211
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Cozy, quiet and lovely

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Thanks Colette for a lovely stay in your nice and cozy apartment.
Everything was in order and we did not miss a thing.
We will for sure rent your condo again when we return to Vegas.

Brgds, Sari & Lars Wilken
Copenhagen - Denmark
Owner's Response: Thank-you for your kind review.

I'm glad there was everything you
needed in the condo.

I try to think of everything that people could possibly require.

As with so many of my renters, once they find a
good place they return time after time.

I certainly look forward to your return as well.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
This Gorgeous Condo Has It All Location, Amenities and Luxury!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p229909
+1 780 461-9211
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Colette's Beautiful Condo

Colette's Beautiful Condo
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
This is our third time at Colette's and again, it is such a pleasure to both wake up in the morning in this lovely home, and return after a full day of walking, hiking, sightseeing and/or gambling to relax by the fireplace.
The condo is ultra clean, well maintained, cosy and very comfortable. Feb. is a little cool for swimming, but there is a great looking pool almost right outside our door. We would recommend it to anyone who wishes to be away from the busyness and noise of the gaming areas, yet wanting to enjoy the excitement of the Strip when they choose. We have found (through Google) some wonderful walking parks a short distance away and terrific hiking not far from the city limits. The Black Bear restaurant a block away has wonderful food as does Ellis Island on Koval near the Strip. (two of our favorites) We think Colette's condo is a REAL find and we look forward to next year.
Owner's Response: NOTE: I have posted this review on behalf of Bob & Judy.
Here is their comment to me upon their check-in. " Your condo is even more beautiful than I remembered. The cabinets are great and the color terrific and it is so clean in here it is like brand new."
Thank-you Bob & Judy, see you next year!
business
This Gorgeous Condo Has It All Location, Amenities and Luxury!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p229909
+1 780 461-9211
Las Vegas Nevada
5

EXCELLENT!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
THANK YOU, COLLETTE! THIS WAS OUR FIRST LONG VISIT TO VEGAS, AND THIS PLACE IS CERTAINLY WORTH COMING BACK TO. IT IS CLEAN AND FRESH. EXTREMELY WELL APPOINTED. IT IS QUIET, AND EXTREMELY COFORTABLE. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO ALL OF MY FRIENDS WITHOUT ANY HESITATION. MARY ANNE AND ROGER
Owner's Response: I have stayed in my vacation rentals myself, so I had a very good idea of what I wanted my condo be like when I set up my own vacation rental.
Nicely appointed, well equipped, lots of supplies and linens and everything had be of very good quality. In short everything I could think of to make my guests feel like this is their home away from home. Most important it had to be in a beautiful complex in a great location. I'm glad to hear that all my efforts are so appreciated.
Thank-you Mary Anne & Roger. I'm looking forward to your return next year.
business
This Gorgeous Condo Has It All Location, Amenities and Luxury!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p229909
+1 780 461-9211
Las Vegas Nevada
Missouri
5

We will return

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
This condo is perfect and we would definately rent it again.

The complex is beautiful and the grounds are meticulously maintained. It is a quiet and relaxing retreat within minutes of the Strip and wiithin one block of a gas station, grocery store, and pharmacy. Safety and security was never an issue since the patrol was present throughout the day and evening hours. The neighbors were friendly and very respectful of quiet-time hours.

The condo is very comfortable and clean and everything is provided - high quality bed and bath linens, laundry equipment and supplies, and everything you need in the kitchen.

Colette was great to work with. She was readily available to answer any questions and to help in any way she could to make our stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Owner's Response: I'm looking forward to your return next year. It's nice to know that so many of my guests enjoy their stay enough to return.
Colette
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
This Gorgeous Condo Has It All Location, Amenities and Luxury!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p229909
+1 780 461-9211
Las Vegas Nevada
Edmonton, AB. Canada
5

FABULOUS CONDO - GREAT LOCATION!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
Our month long visit to Las Vegas was enhanced greatly by our stay in this comfortable condo located in a lovely landscaped gated community. The location was great - within close driving distance to the Strip, shopping outlets and the airport. Colette was so nice to deal with and more than willing to communicate regularly and answer any questions we had. The condo itself was extremely roomy, comfortable and quiet and its close proximity to the pool and hot tub were an asset. The king size beds in both bedrooms were very comfortable. The Albertson's store (open 24 hours) located within a few minutes walk was very handy for all our grocery needs. I was able to obtain a visitors library card from a nearby library (for no cost) and had free access to internet and all other library facilities. All in all, our stay was great and we would highly recommend this condo to anyone.
Thanks Colette for everything!!
Owner's Response: It was my pleasure to have you as my guest.
The location of this complex is so close to everything, but at the same time so peaceful and quiet.
We consider it to be our little paradise away from the hustle and bustle of Vegas.
The library card is great idea.
Barb used the library for internet as she did not have a computer with her.
For those with their own computer, our condo has free high speed wireless internet.
Thank-you Bob and Barb and I look forward to having you as guest again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
This Gorgeous Condo Has It All Location, Amenities and Luxury!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p229909
+1 780 461-9211
Las Vegas Nevada
New York, New York
5

Bill and Emily - New York, New York

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
We had the best time. The condo is absolutely beautiful! It had all the amenities you could possibly need. We felt like we were staying at a 5 Star Hotel. It's situated in a quiet gated community - yet close enough to the beautiful scenery of the mountains and Red Rock Canyon - and the Neon Lights of The Las Vegas Strip. Shopping is a short walk from the Condo - very convenient.

Definitely a place we will return to - Can't wait.

Bill and Emily
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We also love our vacation home. We furnished this condo to what we wanted. High quality furniture, beds, etc. were very important to us.
Thank-you for your kind words. Colette
Helpful votes: 1/1