Kihei condo rental - Kihei Alii Kai, 2387 S Kihei Rd, Kihei, HI
Kihei Alii Kai, 2387 S Kihei Rd, Kihei, HI
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Kihei Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-4)

KAK has been doing a lot of great work at the complex. The buildings have been painted, new sports rack has been added to the upper parking lot, beautiful new pool area with pool, jacuzzi, sauna, pool bathroom all upgraded and remodeled. Everything looks great, new and improved!!

We have also made improvements at our B204 condo. Now included is FREE LONG DISTANCE to the Mainland and Canada! Beautiful new tile on the lanai. The lanai has a large dining table, 4 chairs and 2 chaise lounges. Put a new 3-speed fan in the bathroom. Purchased new bath towels and bedding.

Alot of our guests come in the Winter months to escape the cold and snow. The Summer & Fall months on Maui are spectacular! Uncrowded beaches, walk-in warm water, temp's in the 80's and lower rates! Start planning your Summer/Fall 2014 holiday now!

As an on-Island owner I make sure that our property is clean and supplied with all your vacation needs. The guest comments that I put on VRBO were from the handwritten guestbook in our condo! You read it when you stay at B204!! Stay in your home away from home in beautiful South Kihei. All you need to bring is your bathing suit! Kihei Alii Kai B204 is located behind Dolphin Plaza on South Kihei Road. Walk to Kamaole Beach Parks 1, 2 & 3 where new BBQs and picnic tables have been installed for beach/sunset dining. You are in walking distance to many restaurants, shops and beach activities.

Our condo is complete with all kitchen appliances and cooking items. Full size washer and dryer. Lots of beach toys, coolers and umbrellas. Free WiFi & Internet access, two TVs - large flat screen in living room and one in bedroom. CD and DVD player in living room.

All guests have signed guest book and given excellent comments on how they felt so at home and comfortable. Many have left books and beach items for future visitors to enjoy.

We are Maui residents and know the importance of a comfortable, clean, beachy vacation home that we would want to stay in. We 100% provide that for your Maui vacation!

TAT - W94834326-01

Keywords:

More Details
Hide Details

42 Reviews of Property 229874 in Kihei, Hawaii

Summer/Fall Available = Lower Rates - Thanksgiving Available!
average rating of 5.0 based on 42 reviews
business
Summer/Fall Available = Lower Rates - Thanksgiving Available!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p229874vbi
(808) 879-8587 (Hawaii, USA)
Kihei Maui
Newcastle, WA
5

Sad to leave

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We are leaving the condo tomorrow. I would like to stay a month rather than a week. Great location, walk to stores, beaches and rt estaurants. Comfortable bed. Peaceful and quiet.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Summer/Fall Available = Lower Rates - Thanksgiving Available!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p229874vbi
(808) 879-8587 (Hawaii, USA)
Kihei Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Written in condo guestbook

  • Submitted: May 30, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Thank you so much for your lovely, clean condo. We had a fabulous time out and about as well as just hanging out on the lanai or at the pool here.

Hope to be back soon!

Aloha
business
Summer/Fall Available = Lower Rates - Thanksgiving Available!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p229874vbi
(808) 879-8587 (Hawaii, USA)
Kihei Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Written in condo guestbook

  • Submitted: May 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
From the first day, we enjoyed every activity we partook in because we had everything we needed here at the condo.

Great location to the beach - Nice place!

Thank you Patty for helping us decide how to use our six days vacation in Maui.

Absolutely!
business
Summer/Fall Available = Lower Rates - Thanksgiving Available!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p229874vbi
(808) 879-8587 (Hawaii, USA)
Kihei Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Written in condo guestbook

  • Submitted: May 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Thank you, we've had a wonderful time. Your condo was well stocked and comfortable. We will be back.

Mahalo
business
Summer/Fall Available = Lower Rates - Thanksgiving Available!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p229874vbi
(808) 879-8587 (Hawaii, USA)
Kihei Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Written in condo guestbook

  • Submitted: May 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Thank you so much Patty!!! We loved our stay in Kihei! Really appreciate your welcoming hospitality.

This locations way convenient! Loved the pool too! Thank you for equipping your condo with everything we needed for our stay - the beach, towels, boogie boards, well stocked kitchen, etc.

Comfy bed too! Loved hearing the birds sing in the AM too!

Mahalo!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Summer/Fall Available = Lower Rates - Thanksgiving Available!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p229874vbi
(808) 879-8587 (Hawaii, USA)
Kihei Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Written in condo guestbook

  • Submitted: May 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Patty

Thanks for a great vacation. Our month went by very fast.
business
Summer/Fall Available = Lower Rates - Thanksgiving Available!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p229874vbi
(808) 879-8587 (Hawaii, USA)
Kihei Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Written in condo guestbook

  • Submitted: May 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Patty,

Thanks for sharing your great place with us. Great location and very cozy. We would love to come back again as nasty colds kept us from doing as much as we wanted.

We saw great sunsets and enjoyed good snorkeling all within a 5 min. walk!

Thanks again
business
Summer/Fall Available = Lower Rates - Thanksgiving Available!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p229874vbi
(808) 879-8587 (Hawaii, USA)
Kihei Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Written in condo guestbook

  • Submitted: May 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Patty,

Thank you for a great place to stay and relax after a day at the beach. We loved all the little extras like beach chairs and boogie boards and the little cooler. It was great to be able to cook family meals after watching the Maui sunsets.

Mahalo for your hospitality.
business
Summer/Fall Available = Lower Rates - Thanksgiving Available!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p229874vbi
(808) 879-8587 (Hawaii, USA)
Kihei Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Written in condo guestbook

  • Submitted: May 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We had a wonderful return stay here at B204. We look forward to many more!
business
Summer/Fall Available = Lower Rates - Thanksgiving Available!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p229874vbi
(808) 879-8587 (Hawaii, USA)
Kihei Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Written in condo guestbook

  • Submitted: May 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Patty -

You were absolutely fabulous. Thank you for being so accomodating and providing us with such a fantastic vacation. We intend to send all friends and family your way & I will be returning again.

Sincerely -
Helpful votes: 1/1