Spring Hill house rental - The Home - in a cul-de-sac so no traffic
The Home - in a cul-de-sac so no traffic
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Spring Hill House Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths (Sleeps 6)

This delightful and spacious home backs on to a golf course. It is situated in a cul-de-sac in a quiet residential area but is close to all amenities. There are 8 photos for you to look at. All children, no matter if they are 5 or 95 will love it here!

The House features Digital TV (200 channels), Cable Internet access and free phone calls throughout the USA and Canada. It has 3 double bedrooms, - the master has a king sized bed, the second has a queen size. Both these bedrooms have ensuite facilities of shower, w.c and patio doors leading to poolside. The master also has a tub. The third bedroom has twin beds with adjacent bathroom that can be accessed from the pool. It has shower,bath WC etc. All bedrooms have small TVs. Fully air conditioned, the house features a large living area with formal and informal dining facilities. The fully equipped kitchen has an ice-making fridge.

15 Reviews of Property 229220 in Spring Hill, Florida

Bright Peaceful Home 3BR/3BA + Pool, Home overlooks Golf Course
average rating of 5.0 based on 15 reviews
business
Bright Peaceful Home 3BR/3BA + Pool, Home overlooks Golf Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p229220
+44 1416392412
Spring Hill Florida Central Gulf Coast
Kent
5

A lovely villa.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 24, 2009
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
A spacious house, tastefully furnished, in an area of Florida that offers much to visitors. Accurately described on the Home Away website and with an excellent information pack provided by owners. We particularly enjoyed snorkelling with Manatees at Crystal River and taking the ferry from Honeymoon Island to Caldesi Island. We would certainly return and we would unhesitatingly recommend to friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Bright Peaceful Home 3BR/3BA + Pool, Home overlooks Golf Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p229220
+44 1416392412
Spring Hill Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Just amazing!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 0009
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The house is really just as described, we have had very good times in this house, it is completely equipped, the pool is unbelievable, Julie and Murray have thought at everything, you just have to drop off your bags and ... enjoy!
Thanks a lot!
Owner's Response: As the owners of the property is is very heartening to hear that Anne-Catherine and the family enjoyed their 2-week stay in our home. It is especially good because the family are French - and obviouslt have very good taste! :0)
business
Bright Peaceful Home 3BR/3BA + Pool, Home overlooks Golf Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p229220
+44 1416392412
Spring Hill Florida Central Gulf Coast
Liberty, IN/USA
5

A wonderful home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We spent 2 weeks in this home with our grown daughters and their children. The photos in the listing were accurate and , if anything, did not do justice to the accommodations. The home is lovely, well maintained and the owners were very prompt and thorough in our dealings with them.
We hope to enjoy this property again next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks D + J for your kind words.
We are just happy that you had a great family vacation. Your comments give us hope!
Julie + Murray
business
Bright Peaceful Home 3BR/3BA + Pool, Home overlooks Golf Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p229220
+44 1416392412
Spring Hill Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Idealic holiday home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Lovely villa, clean and very comfortable with lovely pool. Outlook onto the 3rd fairway of Oak hills golf course is very relaxing with an abundance of wildlife. While Oak hills is not the best of courses there are many good courses within a short distance with green fees £18 and under including buggy. Great shopping, dinning and beaches, particularly Pine Island nearby and an easy drive away is the wonderful Clearwater beach. A must for a good meal meal with a difference is Becky Jacks shack. owner very attentive to ensure your stay is perfect.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Bright Peaceful Home 3BR/3BA + Pool, Home overlooks Golf Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p229220
+44 1416392412
Spring Hill Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Clean, quiet, and lovely

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We stayed here a week in December 2012 and found it to be the best place in this area-and we've rented four other homes in the past couple of years. This home is beautiful, well-kept, extremely clean, everything works, beds are comfy, and it's in a nice neighborhood for walking and biking. My husband played the course and enjoyed it, we both loved the pool with the view of the course, and found this location convenient to everything we needed.
I tried to book it again for January or February 2013 but the calendar was filled, unfortunately!
The owners are lovely people and were wonderful to us. Thank you again, Julie and Murray!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Bright Peaceful Home 3BR/3BA + Pool, Home overlooks Golf Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p229220
+44 1416392412
Spring Hill Florida Central Gulf Coast
verona ontario canada
5

Wayne and Julie Ontario Canada Feb 2012

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We stayed for one month with another couple and even with other company visiting house was large enough to accomodate. Everything was what we expected and the owner was a treat to deal with. We liked it so much we were going to rent again next year, but unfortunately a little to slow and the house was rented.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
business
Bright Peaceful Home 3BR/3BA + Pool, Home overlooks Golf Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p229220
+44 1416392412
Spring Hill Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Perfect home for a relaxing week!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We are four golfing buddies away for our annual golf trek from the north. This was a wonderful home to stay in and relax for our outing. After 36 holes of golf the pool was most inviting for relaxing sore muscles and rehashing the day's events with an nightcap. Beautifully appointed home in a quiet neighborhood. Close to many restaurants and retail stores. Had a wonderful time. Julie and Murray are awesome hosts and made sure everything was perfect.
business
Bright Peaceful Home 3BR/3BA + Pool, Home overlooks Golf Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p229220
+44 1416392412
Spring Hill Florida Central Gulf Coast
gullane scotland
5

Anne & Colin - Gullane

Anne & Colin - Gullane
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Having spent many holidays in Springhill this house was the best yet. The house itself was clean and very well equiped. Location was everything. The privacy afforded with the golf course at the rear was excellent. The handiness to shops and restaurants ,.and the access to the local major roads first class. For golfers this house was the epicentre for all local golf courses.
Altogether a great place.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Bright Peaceful Home 3BR/3BA + Pool, Home overlooks Golf Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p229220
+44 1416392412
Spring Hill Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

A Quiet Home Away from Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
This beautiful house was our home for a week. It was spacious for our group of 8 women. The closets were more than we needed. We were very comfortable. The quite neighborhood allowed us the much needed rest and relaxation. The pool was one of the best features. The house and property are well maintained and the owners were accessible and very informative before and after our stay. I highly recommend this listing to families or groups of 6-8.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: This visitor had arranged for a family re-union - 7 sisters and mom, who when she saw the home, she cried with joy!. Apparently they had a ball. Great.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Bright Peaceful Home 3BR/3BA + Pool, Home overlooks Golf Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p229220
+44 1416392412
Spring Hill Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

June/July 2011

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We have been holidaying in Pasco/Hernando for the past 20 years, and this is by far the best villa we have stayed in.The villa is in excellent condition and very clean. The pool is fabulous. The descriptions on the websight are accurate and both Murray and his Management Team could not be any more helpful or efficient. Nothing was too much trouble before during or after our holiday. If we had any queries or needed something done no matter how small it was seen to quickly and professionally. The Villa has lots of information about local eating places from small cafes to large restaurants, as well as details of local attractions parks and beaches. We loved Pine Island Beach which is only about 10 minutes from the villa. There are lots of Golf courses quite near the villa, and a large shopping mall a short drive away. You can be as busy or as lazy as you like. The neighbourhood is very quite. It was a great holiday. We hope to go back to the villa sometime. Thanks Murray and Julie for letting us share your little bit of heaven. Edith and Andrew
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Andy + Edith. Thanks for being so complimentary - it makes ia all worthwhile.
Helpful votes: 1/1