Redington Shores condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Redington Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

This beautiful newly remodeled condo is directly located on the beach and faces the Gulf of Mexico with fantastic sunset views. The condo is situated on a quiet section of Redington Shores Beach with easy access to St Petersburg, Clearwater and Tampa. The condo grounds are meticulously landscaped and are on one of the most beautiful white sand beaches in the area.

The unit has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths. The master bedroom has a king size bed and a private bathroom. The second bedroom has a bathroom right off the hallway and has 2 full beds. Both rooms are equipped with TV’s. The unit has a sleeper sofa (queen size) with TV, DVD and Stereo located in the family room and internet access is available through our WiFi network.

The fully equipped kitchen was just remodeled and has granite countertops, a seated bar and a kitchen table that will seat 6. We have provided a reference book full of all of our favorite restaurants in the area. The pool area was recently resurfaced and has lounge chairs for sitting by the pool, in addition to tables, chairs and umbrellas for you eat breakfast, lunch or dinner by the pool. There are also bathrooms by the pool area. The condo has 2 gas barbeque grills located in the pool area.

Disneyworld is only 1 and ½ hours away, Busch Gardens is a 45 minute drive and Tampa International Airport is 30 minutes away.

This condo has all the amenities you will need for your relaxing Florida vacation.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

17 Reviews of Property 229175 in Redington Shores, Florida

Beach Lover's Paradise - Summer Availability!
average rating of 4.857143 based on 17 reviews
business
Beach Lover's Paradise - Summer Availability!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p229175vb
(813) 493-7775 (Florida, USA)
Redington Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Hershey, PA
5

Great place to relax and enjoy the beach.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We were very pleased with the location of the property. It was convenient to grocery stores, other shopping and wonderful restaurants. The owner was a phone call away with any questions we had. The place was clean and it was a very quiet and relaxing place
to spend your vacation. The parking facilities were super. Yes, we would definitely stay there again. Would like information for booking 2 weeks in March, 2015.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beach Lover's Paradise - Summer Availability!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p229175vb
(813) 493-7775 (Florida, USA)
Redington Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Caledonia, IL
5

Thank you! We had a great time!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We spent the week here with our sons, ages 22 and 19. Everything about the condo was perfect. The condo itself is very spacious and has everything that you would need. The grounds, pool and beach are clean and very well maintained. We could always get a chair by the pool and our part of the beach was very quiet. The location is situated where you have access to so many things to do. During the week we visited Lawry Zoo, saw a spring training New York Yankees game, toured Raymond James Buccaneer stadium, toured the Yuengling Brewery, and parasailed. Every night we watched the most beautiful sunset right from our deck. My husband and I enjoyed walking on the beach, while our boys ran on the beach every day. If you stay here and are near Treasure Island, make sure to try Britts for pizza. We had a wonderful week at Redington Shores.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beach Lover's Paradise - Summer Availability!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p229175vb
(813) 493-7775 (Florida, USA)
Redington Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
DALLAS,OR
4

Great place for the family!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We had a great time recently in Florida, and I am so glad we chose Redington Shores. This was our first experience dealing with vrbo and owner Steve made it easy and comfortable as we made plans prior to our stay. We ventured to places both north and south of here, so the location was perfect. We really appreciated that this condo is a bit away from the crowds. No complaints about the unit itself. Yes, I would recommend Beach Lovers Paradise to my family and friends!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beach Lover's Paradise - Summer Availability!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p229175vb
(813) 493-7775 (Florida, USA)
Redington Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Toronto, ONT
5

Wonderful Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Our 3rd time at The Shores. Great property and great unit. Very clean, with a modern kitchen. Spacious. Steps to the beach and pool. Perfect for families with young children. Will not hestitate to recommend to friends and family.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beach Lover's Paradise - Summer Availability!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p229175vb
(813) 493-7775 (Florida, USA)
Redington Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Brandon, FL
5

The Most Relaxing Vacation Ever

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
My family has stayed here for several years and you could not ask for anything more! It is the best of both worlds with a beautifully maintained pool area and the beach right outside of the security fence. It is in a great location with many favorite restaurants nearby or you can cook in the condo or even grill out. The condo is very clean and well-maintained. What can be more relaxing than sitting out on the balcony and listening to the waves crash on the shore or watching a pod of dolphins out in the Gulf? The owners are very helpful and always have called to check and make sure that everything is ok. This great condo keeps me coming back every year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beach Lover's Paradise - Summer Availability!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p229175vb
(813) 493-7775 (Florida, USA)
Redington Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
kentucky
5

GREAT VACATION

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
we had the best vacation and the condo was wonderful, just as stated on this website it is very clean, roomy, has washer and dryer , very comfortable beds, full kitchen, grill and the balcony was roomy . We loved sitting on the balcony and listening to the waves, very peaceful. The condo was in a quiet part of the beach not to crowded, everyone was friendly and Steve called to check on us. The condo has a security gate around it so it was very nice and safe. My niece left her camera lens on the table by the grill and just know it would be gone when she remember 24 hours later but to her surprise it was still there. Nobody bother you and everyone leaves thing alone.
Beach Pizza restaurant was the best restaurant with wide variety of food and they will deliver to you at the condo, it was wonderful, Jetts Pizza was a nightmare, don't waste your time or money, not worth it.

Very safe and Clean, Thanks for a great place to stay.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beach Lover's Paradise - Summer Availability!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p229175vb
(813) 493-7775 (Florida, USA)
Redington Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Saint John NB
5

Exactly as described in Ads

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This was the first time we rented a condo through vrbo, so I was a little hesitant. Steve was great he answered my email right away, answered all my questions and made the whole rental so easy I will not have any problem renting from him again. The condo was just as described ,right on the beach, clean,everything you needed to make it a great vacation.Beautiful sunsets,dolphines feeding along the shore,close to Johns Pass,lots of good places to eat near by.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beach Lover's Paradise - Summer Availability!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p229175vb
(813) 493-7775 (Florida, USA)
Redington Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Maryland
5

Spring Break Family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We had a great time even though the weather did not cooperate. The listing description is very accurate. All of the photos reflect this condo. Not only was the condo maintained but the entire property was extremely clean and well kept. We have a family of 6 all under the age of 12 and there was PLENTY of room for us to spread out. Steve was great to work with through out the entire process. Not only would I recommend this place, I hope to return again soon. The beach is wonderful and the unit is situated perfectly within the complex.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Beach Lover's Paradise - Summer Availability!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p229175vb
(813) 493-7775 (Florida, USA)
Redington Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Michigan
5

Relaxing Vacation Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We had the best time on our vacation, we didn't want it to end! We love the location and were really pleased with this condo. The condo was very nice and clean with all the amenities we needed. The view and the beach were spectacular. There were beach chairs provided for us. It was exceptionally nice that there were beach towels included to use so we didn't have to worry about packing those to bring with us. Steve was a pleasure to work with and made a special call to make sure everything was going well. He really went above and beyond to make sure our stay was comfortable and enjoyable. I hope to be able to come back in the future to this wonderful spot.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beach Lover's Paradise - Summer Availability!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p229175vb
(813) 493-7775 (Florida, USA)
Redington Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Relaxing Beach Escape

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We had a wonderful time in this beautiful condo. The location could not have been more perfect and our only disappointment was not getting to Kenny's Corner more often! So convenient to the condo but there is so much to do in the area, we weren't always nearby - this was a good thing! Steve and Mitch were great to deal with as was Lois who we surprised with our earlier than planned arrival. We wholeheartedly recommend staying here - you will not be disappointed!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2