Phoenix house rental - Dining & Kitchen Areas with Diagonal Floor Tiles
Dining & Kitchen Areas with Diagonal Floor Tiles
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 

Phoenix House Rental Photos and Description
1,870 sqft, 3 Bedrooms plus den, 2 full 1 half bathrooms, sleeps 8

Welcome to your oasis in the desert. This brand-new house in Northern Phoenix feels like home with all the amenities. The open concept allows you to cook in the designer style kitchen while chatting to friends in the large dining room and living room areas. A 47' HD TV with cable and DVD offer entertainment while the kids surf in the den using wireless internet. The upstairs offers a large bright master bedroom with king bed, TV, double vanities, closet and w/i shower. Two additional bedrooms with queen beds offer ample closet space, with a full bathroom and computer desk. BBQ and entertain on the patio enjoying the fantastic mountain and green belt views. Numerous golf courses are nearby, the closest being 5 minutes. Cool down in the development's pool or take a short drive to beautiful Lake Pleasant. Hiking enthusiasts will enjoy many nearby trails and parks. Local roads are new and wide for cyclists. Tennis, go-carts, spa, fantastic water park and shopping are within minutes.

Professional Sports Enthusiasts: Enjoy the excitement of NFL football and NHL hockey in nearby Glendale, only about 15 minutes away. Baseball spring training is also close by and affordable for the entire family.

Water Lovers: Lake Pleasant, an easy 20 minute drive, offers boating, fishing swimming, and some fantastic views of the city. It is a nice distance to bike to as well, and offers numerous picnic and overnight camping sites.

More Details
Hide Details

23 Reviews of Property 229149 in Phoenix, Arizona

New Spacious Home With Great Amenities and Views
average rating of 5.0 based on 23 reviews
business
New Spacious Home With Great Amenities and Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p229149
+1 780 990-8123
Phoenix Arizona
Scottsdale
5

Great PLace!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2009
Me and 2 of my friends recently relocated to the Phoenix area from Boston. It was a last minute move and the owner of the house couldnt have been more accomadating. The house is immaculate, it has great ammenities , from kitchen tools to hdtv . It was a great experience but my only issue was that we couldnt stay there longer!! Thanks again Bill!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
New Spacious Home With Great Amenities and Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p229149
+1 780 990-8123
Phoenix Arizona
5

Comfortable, clean, roomy, and in a nice location.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
The home is very nice, roomy, clean, and comfortable and in a very nice location - easy to get around and there are many stores and restaurants in the vicinity. We enjoyed hiking at the nearby Thunderbird Park, golfing, and just walking around the neighborhood - the area is so clean and nicely landscaped - it was like walking in a park. The weather was absolutely fantastic - better than we ever hoped for. The only disappointment was that the pool area was closed and padlocked during our stay. It was the first time that we had rented a home and we found that Bill was very easy to work with and very helpful with our questions. I think the best compliment we can make is that we are renting the same home next year.
business
New Spacious Home With Great Amenities and Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p229149
+1 780 990-8123
Phoenix Arizona
Tustin, CA
5

Wonderful home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This was the perfect place to stay in Phoenix on the Northwest side. The dogs had a great time, as did the family. The home is immaculate and very well provided with dishes and cooking supplies, beds confortable, location lovely. We would strongly endorse and recommend. Would like to stay again if the opportunity provides.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
New Spacious Home With Great Amenities and Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p229149
+1 780 990-8123
Phoenix Arizona
5

Everything you need - and more!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
My husband, myself and our dogs stayed in this wonderful home for a month. It was the first time I had ever rented for a longer period of time - and took the dogs with! It was great!! The house is perfect........comfy and yet modern in every way. It has a super kitchen with everything you could ever need - and a never ending supply of bed linens and towels.........speaking of the beds - those mattresses are wonderful! Bill, the owner was "spot on" whenever we had any questions.....they were answered immediately. We had an issue with the air conditioner - I contacted him - he contacted his maintenance man - and the problem was solved i
right away! He was extrememly easy to deal with from the very beginning of the rental process - answering my never-ending questions promptly.
The house is in a location that is easy to get to everything from. The only drawback I had (and I knew it from the beginning) was the lack of a larger outdoor space to enjoy that Arizona sunshine. I would definitely consider renting this lovely home again!
business
New Spacious Home With Great Amenities and Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p229149
+1 780 990-8123
Phoenix Arizona
5

Everything you need and more!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
My husband, myself and our dogs had a wonderful time at this home. Our children and grandchild visited us for a few days and there was plenty of room for all. This house has everything you could possibly need in a vacation home and more! Bill was "right on" when the air conditioner wasn't working - his maintenance man came out immediately and the problem was solved!
Great kitchen, nice linens and towels (and plenty of them)....and I must add - the most comfortable mattresses!!
The owner, Bill, was so easy to work with from the very beginning of the rental process right through to the end of our stay. Any questions we had were answered immediately!
The only drawback (and I knew this from the beginning) is the lack of a "real" outdoor space to catch some of that wonderful Arizona sunshine.
Wonderful stay - I would rent this house again!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
New Spacious Home With Great Amenities and Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p229149
+1 780 990-8123
Phoenix Arizona
5

Delightful Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We rented this home for the month of February. It was a very delightful home, we couldn't of picked a better place to spend our first time in Phoenix since the nineties.
We found the north west Phoenix location to be excellent, very up scale neighborhood quiet, easy to get anywhere in Phoenix you would want to go, good
shopping close by. We like being close to the foothills, we did many enjoyable hikes
around the area. The swimming pool was great and it was relaxing to be around the pool and it was heated. Some super nice golf courses close by. Of course our Kansas City
Royals were close by for Spring practice which we enjoyed watching them. Bill was
very easy to work with, his home is very well kept and there is everything you would
want in a home. It was a great stay.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
New Spacious Home With Great Amenities and Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p229149
+1 780 990-8123
Phoenix Arizona
5

Great Place to Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Stayed at the property for a 6 day family vacation. Groceries and other shopping are very close by. Furnishing were excellent and was very clean with a nice layout. If we decide to vacation again as a family, we will definitely look to rent again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
New Spacious Home With Great Amenities and Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p229149
+1 780 990-8123
Phoenix Arizona
5

A real winner

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
I had rented two places before in the Phoenix-Scottsdale area, and once before, in 2010, from Bill Lineker. In every regard Bill's house was far superior, which is,obviously, why I returned. Bill's house is clean, impeccably well maintained, and roomy. It is also well stocked and well organized, so its easy to find things. The layout is open and well suited to kids, which was ideal with my young grandchildren. The pool area is also well suited to children, with a good sized pool and surrounding area. Bill is easy to deal with and on top of things, so that our stays were hassle free. In short, if you're looking for a vacation rental in the Phoenix area this is the place to rent.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
New Spacious Home With Great Amenities and Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p229149
+1 780 990-8123
Phoenix Arizona
5

Best place to stay in the Phoenix area hands down!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Great place, comfortable, every amenity you could need is provided for. Furniture is pristine. Some colleagues and I were here for a few months while working the phoenix/tucson area and were so thankful to have this place to call home while in the area. Thank you so much!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
New Spacious Home With Great Amenities and Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p229149
+1 780 990-8123
Phoenix Arizona
Calgary, AB. Canada
5

Long Stay... this is the place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
Four seniors spent January 2011 in this lovely home.
• Superb, prompt and complete in-house and cyber-hospitality and property management from Bill
• Great homey and welcoming feeling in this property
• Very quiet living, safe neighbourhood
• Spacious for joint occupancy (two couples shared)
• Great beds and linens
• Well stocked with most things you would ever need to live in and keep a home (including ample cleaning supplies)
• Full communications centre, including a printer
• Community pool a great and well maintained outdoor area as well as child play areas salted throughout the community
• Great freeway access providing access to all the metro areas, shopping, parks, and rural amenities



• Poor cell phone reception in this area of Phoenix
• No private outdoor space with sun, only the small shaded patio..
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2