Lely house rental - Home located at the end of a cul-de-sac
Home located at the end of a cul-de-sac
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Lely House Rental Photos and Description
House, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Three bedroom two bath home in Lely. Home is located at the end of the cul-de-sac which adds privacy both on the side of the house and towards the back of the house. Enjoy long water views from the pool and patio area. Relax in the heated pool and enjoy Florida living at its best. Decorated in neutral colors this private home has a queen bed in the master and one guest bedroom and twin beds in the other guest bedroom. Each room has it's own TV for evening relaxation. Master bathroom has a Roman Tub as well as a shower.

Other amenities that the house includes wireless Internet availability, PlayStation II, four adult bikes and two children size bikes for your use and Players Club membership transfer. Located near shops and restaurants and only a five to ten minute car ride to either the Marco Island beaches or Naples beaches come discover what Florida living truly means.

*Upon request, free two weeks Players Club membership transfer for 2 adults and 4 children. The Players Club and Spa is set among swaying palms and pools of sparkling water, The Players Club & Spa is a luxurious nine-acre tropical retreat. For members, it's a place to get away from life's energetic pace -- to relax at the pool, dine with friends, workout at the fitness center or be pampered at the spa. And with Southwest Florida's abundance of sunshine, The Club offers an ideal way for spending time under the open sky or in the shade of a private thatched cabana.

This new 20,000 sq ft Clubhouse houses a 3,5000 sq. ft. fitness center, restaurant, bar, pool room with 2 pool tables, movie theater and computer room. Fitness classes are scheduled daily and personal trainers are available on an individual basis. The Spa provides a wide range of massage and beauty therapies, which can be booked with the Concierge. Outside, in a tropical setting there is a lagoon pool with cabanas, beach, waterfalls and your own tropical island! There is also a lap pool for the fitness swimmer as well as a tots' waterpark for our younger guests. The poolside tiki bar provides refreshments and light dining. If you desire the ultimate in pampering, have a poolside massage or for true decadence, a massage can be booked under the waterfall! For the energetic, there are 7 floodlit Har-Tru tennis

More Details
Hide Details

19 Reviews of Property 228838 in Lely, Florida

Come Discover What Florida Living Truly Means
average rating of 5.0 based on 19 reviews
business
Come Discover What Florida Living Truly Means
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p228838vbi
(443) 257-8835 (Maryland, USA)
Lely Naples Area
wye valley, england
5

Great Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Our family decided to stay for a week in Naples and we could bot have picked a better property, as holiday homes providers in England we thought we had everything but Scott had taught us a few things. Great home, well equipped and lovely location, this is the place to stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Come Discover What Florida Living Truly Means
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p228838vbi
(443) 257-8835 (Maryland, USA)
Lely Naples Area
England
5

Excellent Holiday Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
An excellent property which I highly recommend. The house has everything you need and more for a great holiday. The pool is lovely and the neighbourhood is quiet, but has great amenties nearby. The Owner communicated exceptionally well throughout booking all the way through to leaving the property.

I can't say enough good things about this home and highly recommend it.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Come Discover What Florida Living Truly Means
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p228838vbi
(443) 257-8835 (Maryland, USA)
Lely Naples Area
Harrogate, UK
5

Lely Resort Naples - Excellent House for rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Description 100% accurate, we had great time in Naples using this accomodation as our base. This house is located in a quiet cul-de-sac within an immaculately kept gated community. It offers very spacious, clean accomodation and is furnished to a very high level with quality furnishings. We used the Players Club a couple of times while we were out there, which again was an excellent facility, but we tended to drive down into Naples mostly when we were eating out. More than anything though I cannot praise Scott (owner) enough for the way in which he dealt with our booking, provided information on the house, area, etc and ensured we had everything we needed for an enjoyable stay. I will certainly be recommending this property to any of my friends who are looking to stay in Naples in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Come Discover What Florida Living Truly Means
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p228838vbi
(443) 257-8835 (Maryland, USA)
Lely Naples Area
Peoria, IL
5

Another Great Experience in the house in Lely

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Although we have been staying in the house for 5 years during the month of Feb, this was our first summer vacation in the house. As usual, the house was spotless when we arrived and, as always, well equipped with everything a family would need whether it is preparing a meal, swimming in the pool or going to the beach. The house is located in a very quiet location and we enjoyed having our dinners overlooking the pool and the lake.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Come Discover What Florida Living Truly Means
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p228838vbi
(443) 257-8835 (Maryland, USA)
Lely Naples Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Vacation

  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Hi Scott. Just a quick note to thank you for all the help you gave to Pauline and I to make our vacation go so smoothly. We are very fortunate to be able to travel regularly to the United States and throughout Europe and have been renting good quality properties for many years. Your lovely home in Wedge Court is one of the cleanest, most well-appointed homes we have stayed in. The property has absolutely everything you would want during a vacation. All the other extra touches were icing on the cake, such as bikes, tennis rackets and a good wi-fi signal. It was also very reassuring to know that you were just a phone call away, and more than willing to provide advice not only about the property, but also about local restaurants, shopping and sightseeing. Often, rental properties do not live up to the hype/description given on websites, but your property exceeded our already high expectations. Thanks again and I look forward to our next vacation in Wedge Court.

Michael C
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Come Discover What Florida Living Truly Means
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p228838vbi
(443) 257-8835 (Maryland, USA)
Lely Naples Area
Edinburgh, Scotland
5

What a fabulous place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
It has taken us a while to write this review but couldn't give Scottie and his home any more praise.T

My wife and I took the family away for a freebie for our 40th wedding anniversary. We had a week in Disney then 4 weeks in Naples. We do Naples every year and the kids asked..begged to come this year but guess what.......It's just the wife and me.

Scottie your house is great and it has everything that the tourist requires. Thanks again for a fab stay. Linda and Ken Smith, Edinburgh, Scotland.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Come Discover What Florida Living Truly Means
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p228838vbi
(443) 257-8835 (Maryland, USA)
Lely Naples Area
5

Felt like i was right at home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
From my first dealing with scott i felt that he was very honest and sincere, he answered all my questions and made it an easy transaction with paypal. I found the pictures of the home were true and my family enjoyed the entire visit. I wish i could be that organized. Yes i would stay with Scott again
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Come Discover What Florida Living Truly Means
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p228838vbi
(443) 257-8835 (Maryland, USA)
Lely Naples Area
Florida
5

WOW!!! Where do I start?

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
My husband and I just returned from a fabulous 5 weeks, staying at this lovely home! We have rented properties for many years and we have never stayed in a place as well equipped and as comfortable as this home. The enitire experience was terrific. From the time we initiated the request to rent, until the time we left the property, the owner Scott, could not have been more accomodating. He really made everything effortless for us, answering questions in a quick and friendly manner. The house is appointed so nicely, you truly feel like you are a guest in someones home. The color scheme of the house, the furniture and all the extras like the big screen TV, the lovely pool, etc., were just ideal! Having had bad expereinces in the past, my husband and I jokingly said at the beginning of our visit, "lets make a list of what's wrong with the place"; like what's missing, is the place clean, is the place what it was advertised to be............WELL needless to say we don't have a defiency list for this property! It was just PERFECT!!! Highly recommend for a couple or family! Thanks Scott
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Come Discover What Florida Living Truly Means
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p228838vbi
(443) 257-8835 (Maryland, USA)
Lely Naples Area
China
5

Great rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We had an amazing Sumer holiday here! We will come back for sure! The owner makes sure that you and your family have everything to have a wonderful time! Thanks Scott!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Come Discover What Florida Living Truly Means
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p228838vbi
(443) 257-8835 (Maryland, USA)
Lely Naples Area
China
5

Great rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We had an amazing Sumer holiday here! We will come back for sure! The owner makes sure that you and your family have everything to have a wonderful time! Thanks Scott!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2