Windy Hill condo rental - Livingroom /Dinning/Kitchen
Livingroom /Dinning/Kitchen
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Windy Hill Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Relax and enjoy this designer decorated oceanfront condo that features a 28 foot oceanfront balcony. Enjoy spectacular ocean views from the living area, dining and kitchen as well as the master bedroom. All bedrooms have cable TV and connecting bathrooms. Beach Club I features covered parking and a secure lobby and a new expansive oceanfront heated swimming pool and deck.

Once you arrive at your beach retreat you may never want to leave this quiet area known as Windy Hill, but if you do you will find shopping, dining, over 100 golf courses and a variety of attractions and live shows within a short drive. You may want to venture out to either South Port, Fort Fisher, and Wilmington NC just 60 to 90 minutes north. Head south and you may visit Pawley's Island, Brookgreen Gardens and then on to Charleston for a day trip.

Reserve now for vacation memories of a lifetime. Feel free to contact me with any questions.

Keywords: Condominium

9 Reviews of Property 228722 in Windy Hill, South Carolina

Spectacular Oceanfront Vacation Getaway
average rating of 5.0 based on 9 reviews
business
Spectacular Oceanfront Vacation Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p228722vbi
(336) 873-7280
Windy Hill North Myrtle Beach
5

Family Summer Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Our family had a wonderful time at this beautiful Beach Club I, oceanfront condo! Everything, from the description to the photos, was very accurate. We have been coming to Myrtle Beach for family vacations for 7 years, and my sons said that I finally got it right!! Thanks so much, Gene!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: We are so glad you vacation was great! Thanks, Gene
business
Spectacular Oceanfront Vacation Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p228722vbi
(336) 873-7280
Windy Hill North Myrtle Beach
Winston-Salem
5

Great Beach Getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We absolutely loved our beach getaway! Very easy process of getting the keys and getting into the place. The views are spectacular and we easily wasted our day away on the deck. There is plenty of space for 6 people and it is a prime location. We absolutely plan to do it again and would recommend it to anyone. Property was very clean and the photos are realistic. Nothing negative to say!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I am so glad you had fun on your beach vacation. Gene
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spectacular Oceanfront Vacation Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p228722vbi
(336) 873-7280
Windy Hill North Myrtle Beach
5

Great Place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This was a great place to stay. The owner was very helpful and stayed in contact with us. Felt like being at home. The pictures and description on the web site was what made me pick this place and it was right on. Clean and well maintained and well stocked. Would recommend this place to families and friends. Close to many eating places and a lot of new places we had never eaten at before. We were very happy with our stay and will be back again.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: So happy that your stay was fun. Gene
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spectacular Oceanfront Vacation Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p228722vbi
(336) 873-7280
Windy Hill North Myrtle Beach
Canton
5

Our stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We had a wonderful time. The condo is beautiful and Gene did a fantastic job communicating with us and answering any questions and concerns we had.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: So glad that you had a great vacation.
Gene
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spectacular Oceanfront Vacation Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p228722vbi
(336) 873-7280
Windy Hill North Myrtle Beach
5

Perfect Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We enjoyed our stay here so much! There was plenty of room in the condo and on the deck and both were comfortable. The view from the deck was beautiful. Beach and kitchen cupboards were well supplied. The owner was very helpful and always returned our calls and emails in a timely manner. We would have stayed another week if we could have. Hope we can return sometime.
Owner's Response: Glad to know you had a great vacation. Gene
business
Spectacular Oceanfront Vacation Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p228722vbi
(336) 873-7280
Windy Hill North Myrtle Beach
South Hill, Virginia
5

Home Away From Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
My family just loved this unit. The owner was very helpful and always answered my questions in a timely manner. We plan to make this an annual place to return to and enjoy our family vacations. Thanks Gene!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks Kim, I am so glad that your family had a fun vacation. Please call on us again when you need to return to the shore.
Thanks,
Gene
business
Spectacular Oceanfront Vacation Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p228722vbi
(336) 873-7280
Windy Hill North Myrtle Beach
Concord, NC
5

Awesome Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
This is our first time staying in the Windy Hill section of Myrtle Beach. Our family vacation have always been in South Myrtle Beach! The condo was exactly as pictured but pictures don't do it justice. The condo is so very nice, clean and very well maintained!!! Very quiet area of North Myrtle Beach, Hamburger Joes and Barefoot Landing a short drive from condo. My family is very impressed by their stay in the condo and Windy Hill section of beach. I would recommend this condo to those families that love making family memories! See you again next year and thanks to the owner for allowing my family to make those memories that we'll cherish for a lifetime! Also .. A well stocked beach closet!!! Stancil, Cook and Bond family
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spectacular Oceanfront Vacation Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p228722vbi
(336) 873-7280
Windy Hill North Myrtle Beach
new market, tn
5

best place yet

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
We have been using VRBO for many years now and this unit was one of the best so far! The rooms were large and very comfortable. The listing was exactly as it was stated in the ad. Everything was well furnished including the beach closet. The owner called us upon arrival to see if wse needed anything which was a nice touch. The location was great. We would use this unit again in a heartbeat!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spectacular Oceanfront Vacation Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p228722vbi
(336) 873-7280
Windy Hill North Myrtle Beach
Park City, UT
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2009
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
This is a great condo, and excellent location. Perfect
balcony and ocean view! The owner is extremely
helpful as well. Perfect location for your family
vacation.
Helpful votes: 2/4