Cabo San Lucas house rental - Watch whales from the breakfast porch!
Watch whales from the breakfast porch!
 
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps12
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Cabo San Lucas House Rental Photos and Description
House, 6 Bedrooms, 5.5 Baths, (Sleeps 12)

Our home is a very special 6500sq. ft. home located in the prestigious gated Caleta development of the world famous Palmilla 'One and Only' Hotel and Golf Resort. It's just a short walk away from one of the few swimming beaches in Cabo San Lucas. This 6 bedroom, 5.5 bath home offers magnificent views of the Sea of Cortez. Morning sunrises and afternoon relaxing can be enjoyed on any of the large outside patios.

All bedrooms are very large and each has a comfy king bed. The master suite is equipped with its own sitting area, entertainment center and walk-in circular garden enclosed shower. The home offers large outside covered patios including an outside dining area equipped with Viking BBQ, bar and serving area. For quieter moments, the morning porch with its own fountain is the perfect spot to enjoy the day's first cup of coffee.

The pool and spa area are landscaped with your comfort and privacy in mind. Relax in your very own private oasis. The gourmet kitchen is equipped with a Viking range, Sub-Zero refrigerator and all the necessities to prepare any meal. A chef is available for an additional charge. Maid service is provided daily Monday - Saturday.

Whether it's a short 3 minute walk to the beach, enjoying a cocktail at the famous Palmilla 'One and Only' Hotel and Golf Resort, world class fishing, or fabulous golf, The Cabo House has it all! We welcome you to enjoy our home away from home.

Keywords: Large Private Villa

More Details
Hide Details

22 Reviews of Property 140447 in Cabo San Lucas, Baja

Sea of Cortez View - Near the One And Only Palmilla!
average rating of 4.9444447 based on 22 reviews
business
Sea of Cortez View - Near the One And Only Palmilla!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p140447vb
(602) 329-5732
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
5

Cabo Perfection!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
My family made the trip to Los Cabos for the 2014 Ironman. I spent hours searching for the perfect house for my family and for myself for acccesibilty to the race venue. This home hit the mark! The house offers top notch security in a very exclusive development. You have your pick of a couple private beaches, a beautiful pool and hot tub, very close proximity to San Jose and the airport. The bedrooms are all very well decorated and off great privacy from the rest of your group. We were welcomed by the house manager and had excellent house keeping services. My family travels extensively and are very particular about where we stay. Casa Juan was outstanding!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Succeeding my guest's expectations is my goal! Feeling safe and secure while on vacation is extremely important to me too. When you add in a beach that you usually have all to yourself, comfy beds, beautiful landscaping, private pool & spa, Casa Juan is my idea of what I want in a vacation home too! Please come back for a visit anytime, or at least for next year's Ironman!
business
Sea of Cortez View - Near the One And Only Palmilla!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p140447vb
(602) 329-5732
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
Jasper Tx
5

casa juan

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
as advertised, extremely nice house. Accommodated our group of nine easily. Well located. We used the management company to handle spa services and had an a chef come in a couple of times. The meals were excellent as were the spa services. Would go back again. The management company also lined up a car which i would recommend.
Owner's Response: Our goal is to make your vacation a pleasurable, comfortable and memorable experience and to share our piece of paradise with our guests! My management company and I try to make your vacation what you want it to be. When we succeed and our guests are happy, then we all win. Please come back for many more visits, my home is your home!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Sea of Cortez View - Near the One And Only Palmilla!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p140447vb
(602) 329-5732
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
chicago
5

Fabulous family vacation at Casa Juan!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We had a great 9 days at Casa Juan!! The house is beautiful and was perfect for our large group!! The housekeeper was fabulous and kept everything clean and fresh. The location is perfect, in a gated community within a few minutes walk to the beach. The pool and hot tub are great! We went into San Jose del Cabo for a few dinners and had other meals catered in the house. I would go back in a minute!!
Diaanne was very flexible when our flights were cancelled and ended up staying a few extra days.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: I aim to make everyone's vacation a great and memorable one! Any time below zero temps and snow back home keep you in paradise longer than expected you are living a charmed life! My home is your home, please come back for a bit of paradise anytime!
business
Sea of Cortez View - Near the One And Only Palmilla!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p140447vb
(602) 329-5732
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
Scottsdale, AZ
5

Casa Juan at Palmilla

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Casa Juan lives up to it's website presentation. All bedrooms were spacious and beds were very comfortable. Kitchen well appointed. Pool and spa were very good. Nice view of the Sea of Cortez. We will stay there again.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: I always strive to have my guests have a comfortable, relaxing, enjoyable and memorable vacation in my home. Meeting my guest's expectations is what I aim to do with each and every guest that I have in my home! Sharing my piece of paradise with my guests is my goal! Please come back and visit again soon.
business
Sea of Cortez View - Near the One And Only Palmilla!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p140447vb
(602) 329-5732
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
Emory, Tx
5

Thanksgiving at Casa Juan

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Our family rented Casa Juan over Thanksgiving. The house is beautiful and well appointed. We had our adult children and several of their friends with us. The layout of the house works great for privacy. The pool is beautiful. It is a short walk to the beach which is gorgeous. We would definitely go back to Casa Juan. It felt like home. Palmilla is a great location. We had a suburban to get around in which was convenient.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Our aim is to have you enjoy our home as much as we do! There's nothing better than a vacation filled with fun, comfort, rest and beautiful surroundings! Come back for a stay at our home again soon.
business
Sea of Cortez View - Near the One And Only Palmilla!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p140447vb
(602) 329-5732
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
5

Casa Juan is great!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
I rented Casa Juan for a four day vacation with friends in October 2013. The house is beautiful and just as good as it looks online. The owner and property manager were quite helpful and easy to deal with (returned my deposit quickly too). The house and neighborhood are upscale and everything you expect when thinking Palmilla. I look forward to returning to Casa Juan.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: When my guests are happy, I'm happy! Please come back again soon!
business
Sea of Cortez View - Near the One And Only Palmilla!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p140447vb
(602) 329-5732
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
Los Angeles CA
5

We loved Casa Juan!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My family (wife, myself, two adult children with significant others) spent a week at Casa Juan and had a great time. The place is beautiful and has every modern convenience you could think of. The outdoor pool and hot tub area were particularly attractive. We chose to rent a van for all of us to get around and I think that was the way to go as there are not many attractions within easy walking distance. The manager, Manuel and the maid, Adrianna, did a super job of getting us familiar with the place and keeping it spotless. The men went fishing two days and did very well on marlin and amberjack. We will definitely return. It was wonderful!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We love Casa Juan too and are so glad to share such a special place with our guests! Please come back anytime; no need to wait for a special occasion!
business
Sea of Cortez View - Near the One And Only Palmilla!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p140447vb
(602) 329-5732
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
denver
4

Fantastic house, perfect for families

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We rented this house with our 3 20-somethings and their friends. Each had their own suite, with 2 rooms up and 3 down with walkouts to the pool. Fabulous entertaining kitchen and family room. We hired Chef Victor every night, and he spoiled us with appetizers and freshly squeezed margaritas at the hot tub followed by dinner. We enjoyed the beach, caught a couple marlin and spent a night in downtown Cabo. Loved this trip, we will be back!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: A great vacation experience is what we strive for each of our guests! We want you to enjoy our home as much as we do. Please come back to visit anytime; you are always welcome to enjoy our home, the fun, sun and sand that Cabo has to offer!
business
Sea of Cortez View - Near the One And Only Palmilla!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p140447vb
(602) 329-5732
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
Dallas, TX
5

Loved Casa Juan!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We had a wonderful family trip to Casa Juan. The layout was perfect and even had a pack-n-play and highchair for our baby. The house is well-appointed, not luxurious, but very comfortable and in a picuresque landscape. The pictures really should be updated b/c they do not do the house justice. We frequent 5-star accommodations and we were very comfortable in this home. Chef Hugo is an amazing chef and we dined better with him than our meals at Palmilla and Edith's! Would definitely come back and stay at Casa Juan!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Sea of Cortez View - Near the One And Only Palmilla!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p140447vb
(602) 329-5732
Cabo San Lucas Baja California Sur
dallas, tx
5

Casa Juan at Palmilla

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We recently had the pleasure of staying at Casa Juan. The experience was wonderful. The house was immaculate and the staff were wonderful. The house manager made the trip seamless. I would highly recommend this house if you are staying in cabo.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: A wonderful vacation experience is what we strive for! Please come back to vist my home anytime!