Rincon house rental - Villa Panorama from banana grove
Villa Panorama from banana grove
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Rincon House Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, 1 half bath, sleeps 4

Villa Panorama is a private retreat. The house is on 4 acres overlooking the Ocean and Rincon. Ocean views from every room! This home features spacious living. The main living area has 20 foot ceilings and is surrounded by french doors that lead to the 1200 sf wrap around deck. Master suite is a 450 sf. loft featuring a jacuzzi tub,walk-in closet, day lounge and private balcony. Panoramic views are captured in the loft by picture windows around the upper level. Located in the Tres Palmas Marine Reserve Basin. Snorkel in protected reef right on the beach! House is not child proof.

Surfing: Enjoy world Class surfing at several beaches. If you are surfing, the best surf will change by weather conditions day to day. The property provides access to both sides of the peninsula. Steps, Tres Palmas, Marias and Domes are in front of the property. Pools and others are behind this property

Water Sports: The Marina cove provides calm waters for swimming and snorkeling. This reef area in front of Villa Panorama and west are the protected Marine Reserve of Tres Palmas They are beautiful and are right on the beach just 50 yards out so you will not need to rent a boat to enjoy it. There is a dive shop at the marina if you want to rent gear or adventure further off shore.

The English Rose is 100 yards from the house and serves breakfast.

Entertainment: Calypso , Casa Verde, Lazy Parrot, Villa Confresi,Shipwreck and Tamboo are all close by and great for entertainment and/or fantastic food.

More Details
Hide Details

12 Reviews of Property 227785 in Rincon, Puerto Rico

Luxurious private Oceanview House on 4 acres in Rincon
average rating of 4.75 based on 12 reviews
business
Luxurious private Oceanview House on 4 acres in Rincon
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p227785
+1 877 629-0224
Rincon Puerto Rico
New York,New York USA
5

Relax in Rincon

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
Breathtaking views,beautiful open plan house,peaceful and private
great location.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hi Ian!
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay!
Thank you for your positive feedback. We look forward to having you back next year.

Steve & Joanna
Helpful votes: 7/8
business
Luxurious private Oceanview House on 4 acres in Rincon
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p227785
+1 877 629-0224
Rincon Puerto Rico
5

Best view in Rincon.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Short and sweet. We were home less than a week before we reserved this wonderful place for our return stay. Not our first tour, but the best by far. We know something good when we find it. Just wonderful!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxurious private Oceanview House on 4 acres in Rincon
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p227785
+1 877 629-0224
Rincon Puerto Rico
Athens, Georgia
5

This is the house to rent!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
This is definitely the house to rent. A beautifully built and nicely decorated house with stunning views of the sea and the mountains; this peaceful retreat will amaze you from the moment you walk in. It was a very affordable place considering all the amenities included! Getting everything set up with the owner was very easy. He was very nice, told us of some good places to visit and was very professional. The place is called Villa Panorama but we named it Chill Ville because that’s really all you do, chill. I would absolutely stay here again. Quite an unforgettable experience.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Luxurious private Oceanview House on 4 acres in Rincon
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p227785
+1 877 629-0224
Rincon Puerto Rico
Athens, Georgia
5

This is the house to rent!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
This is definitely the house to rent. A beautifully built and nicely decorated house with stunning views of the sea and the mountains; this peaceful retreat will amaze you from the moment you walk in. It was a very affordable place considering all the amenities included! Getting everything set up with the owner, Steve Laslo, was very easy. He was very nice, told us of some good places to visit and was very professional. The place is called Villa Panorama but we named it Chill Ville because that’s really all you do, chill. I would absolutely stay here again. Quite an unforgettable experience.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious private Oceanview House on 4 acres in Rincon
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p227785
+1 877 629-0224
Rincon Puerto Rico
New York
5

Best place in Rincon

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 17, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
Loved our stay here, the views are breathtaking. Short walk to the best breakfast place on the island. By the way, Dave the caretaker was better than any guide imaginable as far as information on surf spots and finding places to eat. He made my girlfriend and I feel like we had a local friend in Rincon. Amazing time!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxurious private Oceanview House on 4 acres in Rincon
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p227785
+1 877 629-0224
Rincon Puerto Rico
San Diego
5

San Diego to Puerto Rico up to Villa Panorama!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
Im in Puerto Rican Paradise?- CHECK!!

Awesome Wooden House? - CHECK!!

Insane Ocean Views from the 3 Balconys?- CHECK!!

Insane Ocean Views from every angle in the Master Bed? - CHECK!!

Awesome 'STEPS' Beach down the hill from the property? - CHECK!!

Best Views in the entire area? - CHECK!!

Big Kitchen to cook in? - CHECK!!

Ok, so my girlfriend and I were just there on our 1st vacation together! WOW!! This was an amazing place to be!! Super quiet and peaceful with unbelieveable views and tons of fresh air:)

We had PR tourist books and maps and what not but once we got to this property we immediately felt no need to go anywhere because this was the best place to be and find yourself and relax:)

The drive up the hill to this property is fun! The hill was also a good place to do a morning walk down to the beach and back up to get the day going!!

I could write all day about this place but the bottom line would be to book this house and go!!!

You only live once and this is a great place to visit!

I saw other places with multi unit buidlings between Rincon and Aguadilla but I'll set you straight right now, do mess around and get down here on the double!

Special thanks to 'Dave the Caretaker' for being a great host and good person to show you around the local community if needed!!

Best warm regards to the owners and all future guests of this magiacal property!!

Bret and Kristine
San Diego
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxurious private Oceanview House on 4 acres in Rincon
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p227785
+1 877 629-0224
Rincon Puerto Rico
5

Amazing!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
We stayed here for a week in August and it is amazing! The pictures don't do it justice. The views are beautiful. The owners have thought of everything and made the house feel like a home. The location in perfect, you are literally five minutes away from everything. We will definitely be back! Thank you for a memorable vacation!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious private Oceanview House on 4 acres in Rincon
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p227785
+1 877 629-0224
Rincon Puerto Rico
Hollywood, Fl
4

What a house!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Villa Panorama is a beautiful place to stay. I took 3 grandchildren with me and they loved the wrap around porch and the open feel of the house. They loved sitting at the bar, and I loved serving them breakfast from there..The house was clean and well kept. I guess with 3 kids running around I didnt hear the air conditioners at all, not even when we all went to bed!! What would be the topping to this beautiful place and an attraction to vacationers with kids, if the owners would put a pool outside.. I would defiently recommend this place to my friends. Thanks Steve and Joanna for allowing us to share in this beautiful house.
Maria
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious private Oceanview House on 4 acres in Rincon
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p227785
+1 877 629-0224
Rincon Puerto Rico
Phila,Pa
4

Relaxing Vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
The house is very very nice,not on the beach but you do have great views,loved the kitchen bar and the deck off of the living area ! If you are a late sleeper good luck,with the open windows upstairs sun comes in very early,no way to block it out.Be careful on the road to get to and from the house,its like a rollercoaster ride!!!! Owner Steve very good to work with via E-mail or phone.If you don't have one get a GPS with Puerto Rico maps very helpful !!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious private Oceanview House on 4 acres in Rincon
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p227785
+1 877 629-0224
Rincon Puerto Rico
4

Loved Rincon

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
Villa Panorama is really a villa with breath taking view over the valley and to the ocean. One of the pictures showing the villa from the beach cannot really be true though as the villa is not on the beach. We arrived during the night and did not have good impression, but it all changed in the morning - the view, sun and 30 degrees heat made our day.
The wooden house is really nice, but very, very humid. The air conditioners are very noisy and these have to be on all the time to be able to enjoy the stay.
We enjoyed our stay very much despite the fact, that the promised wifi was not working and that we had to clean the kitchen / fridge ourselves in order to feel comfortable to put our groceries in.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/4