Cherry Grove Beach condo rental - Kitchen
Kitchen
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Cherry Grove Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, Sleeps 7,FREE BED LINENS,FREE Wi-Fi,FREE CLEANING

2 BEDROOM CONDO has fully equipped kitchen, comfortable living area with FREE WI- FI, FREE DEPARTURE

CLEANNING AND FREE BED LINENS!! (saves you $$$$)

* also TV AND DVD IN EACH ROOM - *51' FLAT SCREEN IN LIVING ROOM!!!

Excellent family rental because of Ocean Front location eliminates crossing any streets to be on the beach,or on the large Ocean Front Deck, or in the Pool!!

WIDEST BEACH IN SOUTH CAROLINA !!: COME SEE THE BEACH, GREAT FOR WALKING, RUNNING, BUILDING SAND CASTLES OR RIDING BIKES !!!

PLUS--- BRING ALL YOUR SAND TOYS, TENTS, UMBRELLAS, FLOATS AND CHAIRS BECAUSE WE HAVE OUTSIDE STORAGE, EVEN ROOM FOR BIKES !!!

WE ALSO FURNISH BEACH CHAIRS, UMBRELLAS AND SOME FLOATS !!

17 Reviews of Property 227499 in Cherry Grove Beach, South Carolina

CHARMING 2BR Condo,OCEANFRONT BLDG. on Cherry Grove Beach SC
average rating of 4.882353 based on 17 reviews
business
CHARMING 2BR Condo,OCEANFRONT BLDG. on Cherry Grove Beach SC
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p227499
704 239-0175
Cherry Grove Beach North Myrtle Beach
DuBois, PA
5

FANTASTIC!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
We stayed in this condo in August 2009. We just loved it! The condo was VERY, VERY clean. The complex was well maintained. Everything the website said it was. Great for the kids. Just a few steps to the beach. The beach was not over crowded. Owner was great to work with. Thank-you for letting us stay in your condo. We would highly recommend this place. :)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
CHARMING 2BR Condo,OCEANFRONT BLDG. on Cherry Grove Beach SC
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p227499
704 239-0175
Cherry Grove Beach North Myrtle Beach
5

AWESOME!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Loved our stay here! Thank you so much for renting us your condo for the week. Pop's Place was very comfortable and clean and the decor was pleasant, light and airy. There were many times that we were the only ones at the pool and the beach wasn't crowded at all, very peaceful and quiet. We will definitely be back!
Owner's Response: Thank you and we are happy that your stay was relaxing, please come again !! Pops
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
CHARMING 2BR Condo,OCEANFRONT BLDG. on Cherry Grove Beach SC
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p227499
704 239-0175
Cherry Grove Beach North Myrtle Beach
Lodi, Ca
5

Great place off the beaten path!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
If you are looking for a relaxing place off the beaten path, but not far from the hubbub, this is it! Just steps away from the beach and a nice view from the balcony. Unit was clean, well furnished and very comfortable..The owner, Ron, was very pleasant and easy to work with. If you want to eat out there is a great place called The Shack just a couple minutes away, and if you want fantastic clam chowder or crab cakes to take home and cook, go to Barry's Seafood next to them (Sea Mountain Highway) We would recommend this place to anyone coming to Myrtle Beach!
Owner's Response: Thanks so much, we are glad you found everything you needed in the Condo. You also found two of our favorite restaurants!!!
business
CHARMING 2BR Condo,OCEANFRONT BLDG. on Cherry Grove Beach SC
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p227499
704 239-0175
Cherry Grove Beach North Myrtle Beach
5

Comfortable, Relaxing, Right on the Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
My husband and I stayed at Pop's place this fall with his grand daughter. It was wonderful! One of my fondest memories is sitting on the deck one night looking at the stars and listening to and looking at the Ocean! We would have breakfast each morning on the deck watching the dolphins off shore! The condo is clean, comfortable and has everything you need for a great vacation! The only bad thing about Pop's place is you have to leave!!! thanks for a great time!
Owner's Response: THANK YOU, THANK YOU, OUR CONDO IS OUR HOME AWAY FROM HOME AND WE ARE HAPPY TO SHARE IT WITH OUR WONDERFUL RENTERS, WHO OFTEN BECOME OUR FRIENDS. POPS
business
CHARMING 2BR Condo,OCEANFRONT BLDG. on Cherry Grove Beach SC
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p227499
704 239-0175
Cherry Grove Beach North Myrtle Beach
3

Wedding Guests from Virginia

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We were so fortunate to find "Pop's Place" for our out-of-town wedding stay as guests of the wedding party. It is well situated for all ages and my grandchildren loved the bedroom set-up. There was plenty of room for their toys and even my grandson's cot.

It gives you the feeling of being home -the decorations are very attractive and the furniture is comfortable. And, for the sports fans there is a large TV in the living room as well as tvs in the bedrooms. I loved the fact that it was so CLEAN. We were not as fortunate in another rental unit within the complex being so clean and inviting as Pop's Place. I would highly recommend this unit and the fact that all you have to do is walk out the front and down a flight of steps and you are either at the beach or the pool. It certainly was thoughtful that there were beach chairs and beach toys available for your use-less packing things from home for the beach.

"Pop" was very helpful and quick to respond to our request to rent his place. His wife was friendly and charming when I spoke with her one the phone as well as being helpful. Thank you and we look forward to visiting "Pop's Place" again in the future.
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to give us a kind review of our property. We try very hard to have a clean Condo for our quest. Please come again. Pop
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
CHARMING 2BR Condo,OCEANFRONT BLDG. on Cherry Grove Beach SC
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p227499
704 239-0175
Cherry Grove Beach North Myrtle Beach
5

Review of Pops Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Thank you so much for renting us your home away from home. We really had a great time with our family. The neighbors were so nice and we enjoyed every minute of our stay. The condo was so neat and nice and also spacious. The location was walking distance to the pier and we got lots of exercise. The beach was beautiful! I would defineitly recommend it to my family and friends!
Owner's Response: Thank you. It makes us happy to provide you with a comfortable place for you and your family to enjoy your VACATION.
Come again
Pops
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
CHARMING 2BR Condo,OCEANFRONT BLDG. on Cherry Grove Beach SC
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p227499
704 239-0175
Cherry Grove Beach North Myrtle Beach
Warbranch, Kentucky
5

Pop's Place (A wonderful place to stay)

Pop's Place (A wonderful place to stay)
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
My husband and I have stayed here in Pop's Place Condo for 2 years in a row now, and we absolutly love it. Its so peaceful and quiet and has all the qualities of home. It's also not far at all from all the attractions. You can walk right down to beach, and they provide, beach accessories, such as an unbrella, chairs, mat, and even toys for the kids. We are ofically going to make this our vacation home away from home. We highly recommend Pop's Place for a great vacation getaway.
Owner's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR KIND WORDS. WE WANT EVERYONE THAT COMES TO OUR CONDO TO HAVE A WONDERFUL TIME AND FEEL AT HOME. WE TRY TO PROVIDE THE THINGS THAT MAKE US CONFORTABLE. PLEASE RETURN AGAIN, AGAIN AND AGAIN. POPS
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
CHARMING 2BR Condo,OCEANFRONT BLDG. on Cherry Grove Beach SC
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p227499
704 239-0175
Cherry Grove Beach North Myrtle Beach
5

Great location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Ron's condo is beautiful and is in a great location. Plenty of room on the beach since we weren't close to larger buildings. He was very helpful with any questions and quick to return our deposit. Our 6 year old liked it so much, he told us he wants to go to college in North Myrtle and stay at Ron's place. Thank you for everything Ron!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
CHARMING 2BR Condo,OCEANFRONT BLDG. on Cherry Grove Beach SC
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p227499
704 239-0175
Cherry Grove Beach North Myrtle Beach
Martinsburg WV
5

Best of the Best!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
This was our second time renting this unit. It was again, a great beach experience. Ron and his family are such nice people and great to work with. This unit is like our second home and is so convenient. Ocean front and far enough up the coast away from the crowds. We hope to be back again next year. Thanks Ron!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you and we are happy to know we helped make you Beach trip SPECIAL!!!
Be sure and Book early next year.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
CHARMING 2BR Condo,OCEANFRONT BLDG. on Cherry Grove Beach SC
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p227499
704 239-0175
Cherry Grove Beach North Myrtle Beach
5

AMAZING VACATION CONDO

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
From the mintue we walked in the door, the condo felt like home. It was beautiful. You could not ask for a better location. Just a few steps and you are on the beach relaxing.
Thanks Ron for a wonderful place to stay!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Our hope is that everyone will have the BEST EVER VACATION at our Condo!!!!
Thanks and come back soon.
Helpful votes: 2/2