North Beach house rental - .
.
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 
Special Offer! JUNE SPECIAL: 30% OFF -

North Beach House Rental Photos and Description
2800 s/f 4 bed/ 3 bath sleeps 8 / large and bright / boat dock / quiet

The MODERN HOUSE is located in a quiet residential neighborhood and has a completely remodeled Italian kitchen (sub zero, wolf appliances), 2 master bedrooms (1 with bay view), a large heated pool. The bay view on the prestigious island Indian Creek makes it the perfect house for a relaxing vacation!

The guarded beach is only 3 blocks away next to a 7 block long park ideal for walks and jogging.

The MODERN HOUSE has a dock which is perfect for sight seeing, getting on a kayak or paddle board and can also fit a boat up to 45 feet. You might also get lucky and spot a few dolphins!

You can also enjoy a large covered patio for your evening dinner outside. the property is completely fenced and there is a maned gate at the entrance of the street. There is a large screen TV in the living room and 2 standard size TVs in 2 bedrooms. The house is equipped with cable TV and Wi-Fi high speed internet.

Thanks for looking

5 Reviews of Property 227362 in North Beach, Florida

MODERN HOUSE with pool and fantastic bay view ! JUNE 30% OFF !
average rating of 4.8 based on 5 reviews
business
MODERN HOUSE with pool and fantastic bay view ! JUNE 30% OFF !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p227362
+1 7862187355
North Beach Miami Beach
4

Great Location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We had a great stay at this house. Great for two families, nice pool and a well equipped house. Perfect location close to the beach and jogging, and easy by car to restaurants and the life on South Beach or the shopping up north.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
MODERN HOUSE with pool and fantastic bay view ! JUNE 30% OFF !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p227362
+1 7862187355
North Beach Miami Beach
London
5

Fantastic villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 14, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2009
My friends and I had a brilliant time in Miami and we enjoyed staying at the villa very much. Very close drive to South Beach, Washington Avenue (where all the nightlife is), Collins Ave (where all the shopping is), as well as to downtown city center and Biscayne blvd. Lovely house and very good value and the owner Olivier was very efficient at handling our booking
Helpful votes: 11/11
business
MODERN HOUSE with pool and fantastic bay view ! JUNE 30% OFF !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p227362
+1 7862187355
North Beach Miami Beach
Boston, Ma
5

Great Location,Great People, FIVE STARS!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
I highly recommend this house to anyone. My friends and I rented it for a week in March for a fishing trip we had booked out of coconut grove and it was the perfect place to stay. We were 20 min from the marina, 15 min from South Beach nightlife, and about 4-5 min from Collins Ave. You have restaurants, ATM, the beach, night life, grocery store, Miami Airport, and Ft Lauderdale all within 5-30 min of each other. Perfect location... The owner Olivier is a great person and anytime we called him he either him or Elizabeth were there within 10 min. The house is verry clean and everything is modern. We are going to rent this place again next year. Thanks for everything Olivier and Elizabeth.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
MODERN HOUSE with pool and fantastic bay view ! JUNE 30% OFF !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p227362
+1 7862187355
North Beach Miami Beach
Cologne / GERMANY
5

Great time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
We had a great in Miami Beach staying in this beautiful and modern equipped house. Close enough to everything that is worth enjoying but also far enough from any noise and bustle! I can highly recommend this house to anyone looking for a luxury and well equipped vacation home. You will also get a great service from the owner! Enjoy your time!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you !
Helpful votes: 10/10
business
MODERN HOUSE with pool and fantastic bay view ! JUNE 30% OFF !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p227362
+1 7862187355
North Beach Miami Beach
Hornchurch, UK
5

Property 227362

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
Wonderful location, overlooking the bay with swimming pool and all the luxuries you need to make a vacation a great one. The owner Olivier welcomed us on our first day and showed us around the place and made us very welcome. The house is fully equipped with modern appliances for an indoor or outdoor cooking. The property exceeded our expectation and the owners description. The place is well kept and clean and the pool is looked at every other day by the owner. There are many restaurants nearby but the most we liked are, Joe's Crab Place, Chris in Coral Gables and The Pelican on the beach. There are lovely diners on Collins. Shopping is excellent in The Aventura Mall also on Lincoln. Publix supermarket is just a block away. The owner also hires his boat and we enjoyed a lovely ride to a secluded spot and saw dolphins playing with a blow fish and swam in the lovely waters. All in all we had a fantastic vacation and will revisit this place again and again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 19/19