Seven Springs condo rental - Back View of Our Condo on Village Trail in Winter
Back View of Our Condo on Village Trail in Winter
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Seven Springs Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, sleeps 6

You won't believe the open, spacious floor plan of this immaculately maintained two bedroom condo in the Sunridge community of Seven Springs -- directly on the Village ski trail. The main living area features an open living / dining room and kitchen with new appliances. Just off the kitchen is the master bedroom with a queen bed and its own full bath. Enjoy the spectacular views from the balcony and from the loft bedroom, a great place to relax with a good book on the queen bed. The loft also has its own full bath and twin bunk beds. Additional amenities include a fully equipped kitchen, two TVs and one DVD player and new washer and dryer. Also just a short walk to the pool, tennis and basketball courts and Seven Springs shuttle stop with complimentary shuttle service to the golf course, main lodge and more!

14 Reviews of Property 226971 in Seven Springs, Pennsylvania

7 Springs Ski In/Out Condo - Any day ONLY $110 per night!
average rating of 4.928571 based on 14 reviews
business
7 Springs Ski In/Out Condo - Any day ONLY $110 per night!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p226971
Seven Springs Pittsburgh area
Omaha, NE
5

Enjoyed our stay at the Sunridge Condo!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
My Wife and I enjoyed our stay at the Sunridge Condo at Seven Springs!!! We attended my cousin's Wedding that was held at the Fin 'n' Feather lodge at Seven Springs which was right down the hill from the Condo, the main gate and lodge at Seven Springs were not to far from the condo either. The condo was in nice shape and roomy for just the two of us. Condo was well stocked with cooking utensils, etc, just make sure to bring condiments and other items if you cook or eat in. Close to all of the activities at Seven Springs and not to far from nearby attractions, Laurel Hill and Ohiopyle State parks were only a few minutes to around 20-30 minutes away. The Flight 93 Memorial was pretty close by (35-45 minutes). Also if you like to explore caves, Laurel Caverns was about an hour away too. We will stay again here at Sunridge if we make it out to this area in the future!!!!
business
7 Springs Ski In/Out Condo - Any day ONLY $110 per night!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p226971
Seven Springs Pittsburgh area
5

Mid-week honeymoon stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
My husband and I recently stayed at this condo and it was exactly as described and perfect for the two of us! The pictures accurately depict what the condo looks like. We made most meals there and the kitchen was well equipped. The kitchen counter space is limited if you plan on extensive cooking but for us it was fine. The living room furniture was very comfortable! I enjoyed curling up in one of the chairs with a cup of coffee! The main level bed and pillows were on the firm side. (We didn't use the upstairs bedroom at all so I don't know how those are) If you prefer really soft pillows then you might want to bring your own. There were plenty of clean bath towels, kitchen towels and paper products to last far longer than our 4 night stay! We had booked this condo specifically for the ski in/out feature but there was no snow on the trail during our stay. No worries though because the condo was convenient enough to the resort that driving back and forth was no big deal. The wireless connection was very good for general purposes however it couldn't support my husband's attempts at connecting remotely to his job to do work. (but we were on our honeymoon so that wasn't necessarily a bad thing!) The condo owners were very fast at responding to any e-mails we sent prior to and during our stay. Working with them was an absolute breeze, pleasant, and our security deposit was refunded on the first business day after we returned. There isn't one thing I can think of that was lacking in the condo! I would highly recommend it based on its ammenities, proximity to the ski resort, and the ease of working with the owners!
business
7 Springs Ski In/Out Condo - Any day ONLY $110 per night!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p226971
Seven Springs Pittsburgh area
MI
5

Perfect condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
We rented this condo as it was a midway location for our 2 families to meet up. Condo is very clean and well kept. It has everything you need to stay comfortably (including wireless access). Owners are nice to work with and very responsive. Everything went like a breeze. Good value for money.
business
7 Springs Ski In/Out Condo - Any day ONLY $110 per night!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p226971
Seven Springs Pittsburgh area
Pittsburgh, PA
5

Our Annual Ski Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
I have friends from home and from college I try to catch up with every year and a ski weekend up 7 springs has been the best way to do that the past few years. This was our first time in this condo and we were pleasantly pleased with all the accomodations. The owners were very helpful with personal communication and made everything quite easy for us. Even though this is a smaller property we were please with all the space. The living room, dining, and kitchen are all open to each other which made it great for a big group like ours to spend time all together. We were coming from all over the place so we had about 8 cars and there was ample parking available. Because of getting in late fri night, we skied right down the mountain early Saturday morning to get our lift tickets. A short hike up to the main lift on the front face of the mountain and we were able to ski right down to the main lodge for our lift tickets. This is a prime location for skiers who want to jump right out and continue skiing all day. We were in and out for lunch with quite the convenience!

Overall a great weekend and for the price you just cant beat this! Highly recommended even if you have a few extra friends who weren't invited ;-) Give this a shot!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
7 Springs Ski In/Out Condo - Any day ONLY $110 per night!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p226971
Seven Springs Pittsburgh area
State College
5

Great Place and Perfect for Skiers

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
My friend and I took our sons to Seven Springs and had a wonderful time in this very cozy and comfortable ski in/out condo. Open and clean, it has everything you would want from a ski condo and we will look to be there again in the near future.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
7 Springs Ski In/Out Condo - Any day ONLY $110 per night!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p226971
Seven Springs Pittsburgh area
Pittsburgh, PA
4

Girls Getaway

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
My girlfriends and I started doing an anual getaway last year and wanted to do something close so we decided on 7 Springs. This condo was perfect and very reasonably priced. We took a tour of Fallingwater which was very close to 7 Springs. The condo was clean and roomy. I would definately recommend this property. We didn't do anything at the resort because we only stayed 1 full day but there's always next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
7 Springs Ski In/Out Condo - Any day ONLY $110 per night!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p226971
Seven Springs Pittsburgh area
Ohio
5

Great place in SW Pennsylvania

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
This was a very beautiful, well-kept, well-stocked condo which was very clean and inviting. The owners were prompt in all their communication and described the condo accurately. The only complaint I had was that we were not told about the extra security deposit needed to use the fireplace (which has a locked covering over it).
The area around the condo was very picturesque and well taken care of.
I would recommend this rental highly.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
7 Springs Ski In/Out Condo - Any day ONLY $110 per night!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p226971
Seven Springs Pittsburgh area
Hopewell Twp., PA
5

Loved it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
We truly enjoyed this beautiful condo. It is apparent as soon as you walk in that the owners take pride in the condo. The unit is extremely clean and very beautifully decorated. The photos on the website accurately depict the furnishings and layout. You truly get what you see.

The owners were very efficient in the rental transaction and are quick to respond with answers to any questions.

OUr trip was mainly for Autumn Fest at Seven Springs but we took a side trip to Ligonier. There is also the Glades Pike winery for wine tasting!!!

We highly recommend this condo. Needless to say, we will be renting this condo again soon.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
7 Springs Ski In/Out Condo - Any day ONLY $110 per night!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p226971
Seven Springs Pittsburgh area
Annapolis MD
5

AUTUMN FEST

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
What a wonderful place! So clean and well maintained. Beautifully furnished and very cozy. It was so easy to deal with the owners and the nightly rate was very reasonable and best around. LOVED LOVED LOVED it. Can't wait to go back. Highly recommend this property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
7 Springs Ski In/Out Condo - Any day ONLY $110 per night!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p226971
Seven Springs Pittsburgh area
State College
5

Great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 5, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
I will simply agree with all the other reviews already posted! Compared to a hotel room or room at the resort, this place was a steal! We stayed there--6 adults and 1 child and we had plenty of room. The owners were great to work with. Highly recommend this place if you are visiting the area!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway