Orange Beach condo rental - To cool? Dip in this pool! It's heated!
To cool? Dip in this pool! It's heated!
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Orange Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed, 2 full Baths (Sleeps 4-6)

Come sun yourself on the sugar white sand. Chase sand crabs with flash lights after the sun retreats into the beautiful sunset. The beach, the inside/outside pool at your door step, the carnival atmosphere just minutes away! A relaxed vacation without leaving the premises. DVD players in the living room and both bedrooms. Free Wi-Fi

Please check the reviews.

Are you kidding? Look at that beach and water!

32 Reviews of Property 226754 in Orange Beach, Alabama

Ahhh . . , Beachfront - Fresh,Very Nice, rates as low as $110 per night!
average rating of 4.733333 based on 32 reviews
business
Ahhh . . , Beachfront - Fresh,Very Nice, rates as low as $110 per night!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p226754
+1 251-223-5809
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Sun Prairie, Wisconsin
5

Enjoyable and Comfortable Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 7, 2009
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
My wife, our two teenage sons and I really enjoyed our stay at this condo. The condo was clean and well maintained.

It was so enjoyable to just walk out of the building and be one the beach. And when the weather wasn't so nice, we enjoyed the indoor/outdoor pool and the hot tub.

We would definitely stay here again if we are vacationing in the area. The owners made the experience very pleasant.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 12/12
business
Ahhh . . , Beachfront - Fresh,Very Nice, rates as low as $110 per night!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p226754
+1 251-223-5809
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Had a great time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Our family had a great time. Dorothy was easy to work with and the place was nice and very clean. This condo is on the beach and in a low-key building. We would go back.
business
Ahhh . . , Beachfront - Fresh,Very Nice, rates as low as $110 per night!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p226754
+1 251-223-5809
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Kenner, LA
5

Great family get-a-way.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
My family had a great time at this condo. It was just the right size, very clean & had everything we needed. My grandbaby loved the in-door out-door swin through pool & hot tub better then going to the beach. The grounds were well maintained & we saw the security car at all times. Dorothy was a real pleasure to work with & her condo was wonderful. We highly recommend staying here.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Ahhh . . , Beachfront - Fresh,Very Nice, rates as low as $110 per night!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p226754
+1 251-223-5809
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Flintstone
5

Jennifer

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
The condo was very neat and well maintained. The owner was very easy to work with and was very accommodating. Great location. Perfect for our family of three. Great seafood market across the street.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Ahhh . . , Beachfront - Fresh,Very Nice, rates as low as $110 per night!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p226754
+1 251-223-5809
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Jackson, MS
5

Last minute rental was pleasant surprise!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 6, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
In less than 7 days notice, we rented this condo from Mrs. Dorothy and we were ever so pleased. Having had one bad experience with owner rentals, I am always terrified something will go wrong somewhere but not here! The condo is bigger than the pictures let on and the bedrooms have updated (gorgeous) bedding. Master bedroom bed is VERY cozy! The biggest thing I was so happy about when we walked in was seeing that ALL plugs were covered with plug covers so my 18 month old daughter was protected. I don't know if this is standard or not, but no one we have ever rented from has had this done. I am a professional maid and the cleaning that is being done here is pretty good, unlike most other places we have stayed. This is our first time in this complex and first time renting from Mrs. Dorothy. She was extremely personable and very kind to work with! Will definitely rent again. Don't question your decision to rent here, just do it!! Thank you so much!
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Ahhh . . , Beachfront - Fresh,Very Nice, rates as low as $110 per night!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p226754
+1 251-223-5809
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Great Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This was a great place to stay. Owners were very nice and accommodating.
Enjoyed the hot tub, the indoor pool, and connected outside heated pool.
Great location and a nice condo and balcony.
business
Ahhh . . , Beachfront - Fresh,Very Nice, rates as low as $110 per night!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p226754
+1 251-223-5809
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
4

First time renter

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
This was my first time renting a condo, but the owner was the best. Like other reviewers have stated the owner is very accomadating. During our stay we had a problem with the washer, but with one call she had someone out to fix it the very next day. I will definitely rent from her again and tell anyone planning a trip to Orange Beach to rent from her as well.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Ahhh . . , Beachfront - Fresh,Very Nice, rates as low as $110 per night!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p226754
+1 251-223-5809
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Toney, AL
5

Great Place to Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We spent the week of July 16-23rd at this wonderful condo. It had everything to make us comfortable. All we had to provide was the food. It is centrally located, close to everything in Gulf Shores, and all the fishing and boating in Orange Beach. The beds were the most comfortable that I have ever slept on in a rental. The view from the balcony was adequate, being that this condo is not Gulf Front, but Gulf View. The patio furniture was nice and comfy. The owner was very nice and accomadating. The price was very fair, and I would recommend it to anyone. Thanks.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Ahhh . . , Beachfront - Fresh,Very Nice, rates as low as $110 per night!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p226754
+1 251-223-5809
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Mississippi
4

Family of four

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We had such a good time. Everything was very clean and convenient. Being right on the beach made it so easy with children to go to the beach. It was nice being able to go back and forth without driving! I would recommend this rental to anyone and the owner was so accomodating. I thought the rate was very fair.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Ahhh . . , Beachfront - Fresh,Very Nice, rates as low as $110 per night!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p226754
+1 251-223-5809
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
O'Fallon, MO
4

Wish I Was Still There!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
This was my first time actually renting a condo for a family vacation and I have to say that this is how we will do it from now on. The condo was clean and the kitchen stocked with everything you would need if you decide to stay in for an evening and cook. The beach was literally a few steps away once off of the elevator so not at all an inconvenience if you forgot something and needed to go back to the room. My 14 year old son had a blast just playing in the ocean and searching for interesting finds in the water. We all enjoyed grabbing our flashlights and trying to catch the sand crabs at night. I also recommend 'Waterville USA' if you like waterparks. The slides are amazing!
We definately will be back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway