Branson lodge rental - Rustic Exterior
Rustic Exterior
 
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps22
  • 6 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Branson Lodge Rental Photos and Description
Lodge, 6 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 6 Baths, (Sleeps 16-22)

Welcome to The Lodges at Table Rock!!!

Step into your “Home Away From Home” in any of our 6 bedroom/6 bath lodges!! (Visit our site at www.theLTR.com to see all we have to offer) Less than ½ mile to Silver Dollar City and only a couple of miles to Indian Point Marina on Table Rock Lake.

Our lodges can sleep up 22 people each with 6 master suites, ALL with king beds and convertible beds throughout. Oh, did we mention that each bedroom is equipped with its OWN master bath as well?? 4 Jacuzzi tubs upstairs and stand up showers downstairs.

Feel free to relax in the living room and basement commons areas, watch your favorite show, movie or sporting event on any of our LCD flat screen TV’s. Let your competitive nature take hold and challenge your family/friends to a Nintendo Wii tournament. Take your best shot at our bar room style electronic dart board, or get the cards out for your favorite card game.

As mentioned, we are across from Silver Dollar City, just down the road from Indian Point Marina and only minutes away from the Branson Landing, too many options to list.

Words just cannot describe the almost 4000 square feet of amenities!!! Cozy up to the stone gas fireplace, hang out on the screened in porch with stainless steel propane BBQ grill. Keep up on your laundry with our washer and dryer. Prepare meals in the fully furnished kitchen. Stay connected with wireless internet, cable television and DVD players. We could type for hours, but know your time is valuable. We invite you check out the link provided below to see pictures for yourself or better yet, call us today for a personal description of our property! If the date for your vacation is not available, please call us regarding additional units.

Let us book your next vacation and make it the best yet!

Keywords: Table Rock Lodge

More Details
Hide Details

142 Reviews of Property 207175 in Branson, Missouri

Lodges at Table Rock - 6 Bedroom / 6 Bathroom
average rating of 4.8702292 based on 142 reviews
business
Lodges at Table Rock - 6 Bedroom / 6 Bathroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207175vb
9132206453
Branson Missouri
Topeka, KS
5

Eagles Nest review

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Our stay at Eagles Nest was nothing short of amazing! The home was beautifully decorated and furnished to perfection. We had plenty of room for our large group to spread out and not feel cramped. Especially loved the heater on the back porch....perfect for sitting out on those chilly evenings. Only a few minutes from SDC. We will definitely be returning!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Lodges at Table Rock - 6 Bedroom / 6 Bathroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207175vb
9132206453
Branson Missouri
5

Completely Amazing!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We have returned several years in a row and our large group keeps getting larger! We occupied 7 lodges this year and Ty & Eddie couldn't have been more professional or accomodating with our huge group! Can't wait till next year!
business
Lodges at Table Rock - 6 Bedroom / 6 Bathroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207175vb
9132206453
Branson Missouri
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Best in Branson

  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
The second year in a row that our large family has stayed here for the weekend. There is simply no better place to stay for a large family who wants to get away but stay under the same roof. Beautiful home with great amenities. We will be back next year
business
Lodges at Table Rock - 6 Bedroom / 6 Bathroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207175vb
9132206453
Branson Missouri
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Perfect Place!!!!

  • Submitted: Dec 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Everything was really nice. The kids really enjoyed the basement area. We would stay again if we have a big group in the future. Payment and checking in and out were very easy. Thank you for a great stay.
business
Lodges at Table Rock - 6 Bedroom / 6 Bathroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207175vb
9132206453
Branson Missouri
1

Deceived vacation, could have been a Nightmare

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We were told the roads were clear and that there was a crew to make road passable, which was a lie. Eddie more than once told us all was taken care of. The beds were Not comfortable, two of them sent you rolling to the middle. A window leaked in the air and water. Two chairs at the table were broken. Not enough silverware for our complete party. Towels racks broken, no working plug ins upstairs bathroom. Need I say more. Never again will we go to The Lodges at Table Rock.
Owner's Response: We notified all guests that morning, via email or phone conversation that Branson got hit with sleet the night before, and there was 7-8” of snow on top of the ice. I also informed all guests that snow was still coming down. I had called our HOA company who plows our sub-division, they told me the sub-division had already been plowed 2 times on Friday as well as salted, and that they were scheduled to come back out once the snow quit. This is the information I passed along to all guests prior to arriving in the Branson area. I didn’t make any ‘promises’ of how the roads would be, as I have no control over any of that. As far as any issues with this specific stay at the Lodge, we have notified our maintenance crew, and will make sure these issues are addressed, as it’s the first were being notified of any of these issues.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Lodges at Table Rock - 6 Bedroom / 6 Bathroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207175vb
9132206453
Branson Missouri
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

3RD YEAR IN A ROW - MULTIPLE SIDE BY SIDE LODGING!

  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Our church's women's ministry group of women are always thrilled to learn we are returning to the Lodges at Table Rock. The lodges are comfortable, clean, and the management team is on the ready, should we encounter any problems. We are so appreciative of how they and their clients are flexible with our payments and deposits in securing the lodges. A return will be in the works for next fall!
business
Lodges at Table Rock - 6 Bedroom / 6 Bathroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207175vb
9132206453
Branson Missouri
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

3RD YEAR IN A ROW - MULTIPLE SIDE BY SIDE LODGING!

  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Our church's women's ministry group of women are always thrilled to learn we are returning to the Lodges at Table Rock. The lodges are comfortable, clean, and the management team is on the ready, should we encounter any problems. We are so appreciative of how they and their clients are flexible with our payments and deposits in securing the lodges. A return will be in the works for next fall!
business
Lodges at Table Rock - 6 Bedroom / 6 Bathroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207175vb
9132206453
Branson Missouri
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Plenty of Space!!!

  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the Eagle’s Nest! There were 14 of us, ranging from age 10 to 83. Everyone had their own space when they needed to get away, and the time together was great. We had plenty of room and were well accommodated. We give you 5 out of 5 stars for a great place to stay!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Lodges at Table Rock - 6 Bedroom / 6 Bathroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207175vb
9132206453
Branson Missouri
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

5 STARS!!!!!

  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
5 stars! Thank you! Thank you! We had 14 ladies, who went to high school together
(a while back!), stay at your wonderful lodge. The lodge was not only beautifully decorated (which we loved!) but everything we needed and more was provided. We were not just comfortable we were in luxury for the whole weekend. Everyone wants to come back!! I talked to the owner several times and he was so great to answer every question. Blessings to your family, Ty, it was a perfect weekend.
Patty
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Lodges at Table Rock - 6 Bedroom / 6 Bathroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207175vb
9132206453
Branson Missouri
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

SO CLOSE TO SDC!!!!!!!!!

  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
The house was great and loved the extra beer fridge on the porch. Proximity to SDC was amazing. We could come back for lunch and afternoon nap it was so close.
Helpful votes: 1/1