Siesta Key condo rental - Put your toes in the sand, directly on the gulf!
Put your toes in the sand, directly on the gulf!
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Siesta Key Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths (Sleeps 4-6) Rates from $1020 to 1645 per week

Your gulf-front vacation home in a magical, paradise cove awaits you. Located directly on newly refubished beautiful Turtle Beach in Siesta Key and just steps away outside your door. There is no other resort complex like this that is so close to the beach!

You’ll awaken to the energizing sight of the sun and the sounds of the gentle lap of the waves just outside your windows and private lanai.

This rare ground floor condo offers two bedrooms each with their own bath, roomy closets and a choice of a comfortable king in the master bedroom or two twin beds in the guest room. A bright, inviting and cheerful kitchen offers every amenity at your fingertips. An open and spacious living area features bright ceramic tiled floors, a queen sleeper sofa, a love seat and inspiring views from every angle. Relax and enjoy the large flat screen TV with premium cable service and feel free to tape your favorite shows using the DVR!

Look out onto your lanai and its breathtaking 180 degree view of the gulf. Enjoying your morning coffee, you’ll have so many exciting options as you plan your day. Perhaps you’ll step out your private back door, sink your toes into the sand and watch the dolphins play, or wander out the front door to your boat dock on Blind Pass Lagoon.

Will you adventure out to kayak, or set sail with quick access to Little Sarasota Bay and the gulf beyond? Will it be a dip in the pool, or a leisurely bike ride to the nearby playground picnic park, the white sands of Siesta Beach, the tantalizing and diverse food offerings on Midnight Pass or shopping in quaint Siesta Village?

As evening approaches you’ll want to enjoy the unsurpassed views of the Siesta sunsets. Will it be dinner by candlelight on your lanai or a night out on the town? It’s your choice, its your vacation, it’s your home. Book now-you deserve it!

Other Activities: Amusement Parks (Disney approx, 2-3 hour ride), Art collecting, Culture, Sunset Cruises, Diverse World-Class Restaurants, Night Life, Dolphin Watch, Retreat

More Details
Hide Details

5 Reviews of Property 225835 in Siesta Key, Florida

Enchanting Beachfront 'Toes in the Sand' Condo
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Enchanting Beachfront 'Toes in the Sand' Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225835
+1 215 431-3461
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Missouri
5

Perfect location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
I was initially hesitant to book this vacation as my wife and I (in our mid-20's) were travelling with our two kids (both under 2 years old). We decided to just go for it.

The location of this condo was superb. With kids on a beach, you only last so long before they are tired, hungry, or need new clothes. Since you walk right out the back door on to the beach, it's perfect. The beach was great, but the waves were a little rough while we were there. Fortunately, our oldest liked the waves knocking him down.

We hope to return for our next Florida stay!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Enchanting Beachfront 'Toes in the Sand' Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225835
+1 215 431-3461
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Atlanta, GA
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 20, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Everything was clean and perfect as expected. Owners were quick to respond to all questions, comments and concerns. Will probable be a repeat customer. The only issue was having to leave.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
Enchanting Beachfront 'Toes in the Sand' Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225835
+1 215 431-3461
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Clewiston Fl
5

Robert & Aidee Vigo

Robert & Aidee Vigo
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
We been going to this apt for the pass 4 years on every July for a week to take our grand kids once that we set a footon there we are and paradise, the owner are fantastic tha place is beatuful and very cousy if you want to forget, whas going on and RELAX this is the place
thank you linda
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/7
business
Enchanting Beachfront 'Toes in the Sand' Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225835
+1 215 431-3461
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Tonica, Illinois
5

A White Christmas, Florida style!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
Leaving Illinois the week before Christmas to spend in this beautiful condo was wonderful! Plus,while we were gone our hometown got 6-8 inches of snow so the pleasure of walking in white sand instead of snow at least for a week was an extra bonus! The owners were very nice to work with and answered all of my questions. The property was just as it was described very clean and was a pleasure to stay in.
Since my children are all grown up we found that the area was a great place for them with lots of activities to do from renting bikes,seeing a movie, and even checking out the bars and restaurants. Which were all two thumbs up. Sometimes I joined them or stayed back to lounge in a chair provided by owners on the beach reading a book and listening to the calming sounds of the waves. But also what is nice about this area is it's not far from Orlando if you wanted to do a day trip there so I would recommend this place to families with younger children.
I would difinitely recommend this property to friends and family and I would also use this condo again either with family or maybe a girlfriends vacation! Thanks for helping my family have a memorable holiday vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
Enchanting Beachfront 'Toes in the Sand' Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225835
+1 215 431-3461
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Baltimore, Maryland
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
This condo was a great choice! The unit was well decorated, well-equipped, updated, and spiffy clean. The owners were very professional and a pleasure to deal with.

We loved being able to sit in the living room or lanai and watch the waves roll in. (There is a small dune with grasses between the building and the beach, and in some places the dune was high enough to obstruct the view from a first floor unit. But we could see well.)

Fisherman's Cove is on the south end of the island, which is a quiet residential area. Most of the restaurants and shops are in a commercial district farther north. There are a number of nice restaurants on Siesta Key, but since this is a barrier island with limited space, parking is often tight.

I'd be happy to recommend this particular condo to others looking to rent in the area.
Helpful votes: 19/19