Lake Ozark villa rental - Waterfront villas to swim/fish watch sunset off your private decks
Waterfront villas to swim/fish watch sunset off your private decks
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
 

Lake Ozark Villa Rental Photos and Description
House, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Updated Glass Octagon (eight sided) Villa on the LAKE! With three private martini decks. All rooms, have floor to ceiling glass windows. This waterfront Lake Ozark villa has several decks that wrap around the villa, wine and dine on any of its three decks.. Location is at Mile Marker 13 off Horseshoe Bend right off the main channel. You can fish or swim right off of your own private martini deck/dock.Three outdoor pools and indoor pool/hottub for your use on premise. If ya need 6 bedrooms/6 bath with two pull out sofas sleep up tp 16 people rent my villa next to this one #251197. They are side by side.

Upper level has two bedrooms and two full baths with granite bathroom vanitys and built walk in showers. Lower level has large bedroom with double vanity sink. Walk out to lower deck of lower bedroom then down to martini deck.

The community offers three outdoor pools and one indoor pool with sauna,hot tub and tennis courts.

Located close to golf, restaurants, attractions and shopping including the 110 store outlet mall.

The waterfront home has 3 bedrooms with 3 baths.CHECK OUT SLIDE SHOW UNDER 'LINKS' in green letters

MASTER BDRM: UPPER LEVEL, View of the lake,1 queen size bed, Custom made built in drawers,dressers no free standing furniture. TV/CABLE/DVD with Bathroom with corner shower with all new granite countertops.

SECOND BDRM: UPPER LEVEL, 1 queen size bed, Custom made built in drawers, dressers no free standing furniture. TV/CABLE/DVD with bathroom and corner shower with all new granite countertops.

THIRD BDRM: LOWER LEVEL, 1 queen size bed, Amazing view of the lake with walkout to lower mid deck Short walk to martini deck. Private Bath with all new granite countertops. TV/DVD/Cable

Living room has a floor to ceiling glass walls over looking Lake. Leather Sleeper sofa with TV/CABLE, DVD/VCR

Fully equipped kitchen for your everyday needs with a Brand New Granite Counter bar that seats up to 4. Spiral stairs to lower level.

Pets are welcome. $75-$99 per visit. depends on season night minimum calendar may not always be updated since we have 6 propertys at lake to move out tenetns around

PRICES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON SEASON AND TOTAL NIGHTS BOOKED see all my propertys go to www.cutewatervillas dot com

Keywords: lake of ozarks water front,pet freindly lake of ozarks,osage beach pet freindly,

More Details
Hide Details

ok guys Im sitting on a horses rear bar stool.I own a local decor store named Lake Galleon. Look for the big red and orange palm trees out front.This villa is really well organished and one of the best locations on the lake you can find. Once ya try her you will be back for more. I also own the villa next to this one as to have 6 bedrooms and 6 baths. It will be a memory you wont forget.

Owner / Property Managers purchased this villa in 2008

I refurbished this villa to cater to you.Clean cut lines with no clutter.Hardwood floors and tile as to contain no mesh. Try her out you wont reget her.

19 Reviews of Property 219681 in Lake Ozark, Missouri

Glass Octagon Waterfront Villa Lake of Ozark
average rating of 4.9473686 based on 19 reviews
business
Glass Octagon Waterfront Villa Lake of Ozark
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p219681vbi
314 913 2500
Lake Ozark Lake of the Ozarks
Prairie Village, KS
4

We had a nice stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
My friend and I (both in our 60's) like to take get-aways with our dogs. I love the woods and she's got to have waterfront - this house had both. Since it was a winter trip, we didn't get to take advanage of he water or the great decks; however, found many wonderful opportunities for long walks with our dogs. The house is exactly as it appears in the photos and was spotlessly clean. Our dogs didn't like (or use) the spiral staircase and I think it could be a concern for small children too. Being just two of us, we only used the two bedrooms upstairs and nothing downstairs. The lower level would be a great place to park teenagers w/ their own access to the middle deck and the water. I think it's perfect for up to four adults - beyond that seems would be a little crowded. Of course, in the summer you'd be spending most of your time outside and the deck areas were very spacious. It's well decorated and the beds are great! Wonderful views. We enjoyed it and were not disappointed at all.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Glass Octagon Waterfront Villa Lake of Ozark
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p219681vbi
314 913 2500
Lake Ozark Lake of the Ozarks
Bella Vista
5

Friends getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We just spent five days at the Tree Top property in Lake Ozark and had a wonderful time. What a nice place! Everything described in the posting was exactly as we discovered. Everyone had room, the dogs loved the adjacent golf course (and occasional swim in the cold lake...brrrr). The space was terrific and close to 'town' for other services. It was all that we had hoped for, in terms of a holiday vacation with friends. I feel certain we will be back. Thanks, David, for a wonderful holiday!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Its a cute villa. Im glad ya enjoyed it.
Pets love walking on the golf course and or the road winding in
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Glass Octagon Waterfront Villa Lake of Ozark
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p219681vbi
314 913 2500
Lake Ozark Lake of the Ozarks
Independence, MO 54055
5

Exactly as promised -- and more

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
The property was exactly as promised by owner and reviews. Upon arrival it matched the pictures. It did not feel like a rental as it had nice items within the rental. Even the grill was very nice, and had a back up propane. The laundry in the bottom part was a nice touch, and worked out great. The view was spectacular, and it was a great view from the main house, or any level. I was on crutches, and found no issue with getting from the drive to the main part of the house. The owner responded quickly to emails. There was an issue with the cable, and maintenance was out within 30 minutes to resovle the whole issue. I would recommend this rental to anyone, and plan on returning.
Owner's Response: Ill try to respond to help out all my my customers. I try to keep my propertys up to par.Hopefully you will come back and tell freinds.My service and nice homes help me keep them filled.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Glass Octagon Waterfront Villa Lake of Ozark
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p219681vbi
314 913 2500
Lake Ozark Lake of the Ozarks
Independence, MO 54055
5

Exactly as promised and more

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
The villa appeared exactly as pictured. I was also pleased that it felt like we were at a real home, and not a rental. The quality of items was great, i.e. great grill in perfect working order with extra propane. The laundry in the bottom half was an excellent thing to have on site. The view was spectacular, and the location is close to all needs/Osage Beach. The cable had a slight problem, and the maintenance person was there in less than 30 minutes, and fixed it right. Anyone who rents this will be pleased . The owner was always on top of his emails, and communication was quick. Once again -- a vaction we won't forget sooon. Additionally, I was on crutches, and found it easy to get from the drive to the main level with ease.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Glass Octagon Waterfront Villa Lake of Ozark
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p219681vbi
314 913 2500
Lake Ozark Lake of the Ozarks
Springfield, IL
5

Wonderful stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Four girlfriends and myself stayed 3 nights at the Glass Octagon Waterfront Villa. We were very impressed with the accommodations. It was clean and appeared to be recently updated. The location was very convenient to the outlet mall, grocery stores and restaurants. I will definitely return.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Glass Octagon Waterfront Villa Lake of Ozark
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p219681vbi
314 913 2500
Lake Ozark Lake of the Ozarks
Riverwoods, Illinois
5

Pictures Don't Lie!

Pictures Don't Lie!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Found this house online and was nervous about renting sight unseen. Dave was very reassuring, helpful and professional, as was the way I paid for the house. My husband, I and three kids (ages 9, 10. 16) had the best vaction of our lives. We loved the house. WE loved Lake of the Ozarks. The vacation was everything we hoped for!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Glass Octagon Waterfront Villa Lake of Ozark
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p219681vbi
314 913 2500
Lake Ozark Lake of the Ozarks
Waverly,Iowa
5

Wonderful place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
My husband & I just returned from a wonderful stay along with another couple at this cute & comfortable villa. The resort and villa were located in a peaceful and quiet location that was convenient for both boating & golf during the day with fantastic views from all levels of the martini deck when relaxing! The villa was cozy and very clean with the convenience of a washer & dryer. I definitely recommend this villa to others & hope to be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Glass Octagon Waterfront Villa Lake of Ozark
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p219681vbi
314 913 2500
Lake Ozark Lake of the Ozarks
Lenexa KS
5

Cozy Villa in Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We just returned from a four night stay in this cozy villa. It was perfect for us, our 2 daughters, and 4 grandchildren. Our grandchildren, ages 11-17 loved fishing and swimming from the martini deck. Great location and easy to find. We were within 10-15 minutes to water park, grocery store, outlet mall, and Lake of the Ozarks State Park. The State Park had a beach area great for swimming. We also took advantage of the swimming pool located a block from our villa. The owner was very friendly and easy to work with. We had a fun and relaxing time and hope to return again!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Glass Octagon Waterfront Villa Lake of Ozark
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p219681vbi
314 913 2500
Lake Ozark Lake of the Ozarks
St Louis
5

Awesome View

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 7, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We just came back home and were sorry to leave. My husband, another couple and I can't wait to book our getaway again.The villa is pet friendly is a wonderfully designed lakeside villa. The flooring in the living area is tiled with wood laminate in all three bedrooms. All three bathrooms include showers. There are two full size decks each with tables and chairs plus a smaller round table and chairs on the martini deck. You can swim right off of the martini deck. Another great bonus is that each floor has its own thermostat which is awesome when you are cooking but the downstairs is already cool or your wet from the lake. You are in a cove from the main channel but its quiet enought to hear the tree frogs in the evening.Can't wait to return thanks Dave for having a great villa.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Glass Octagon Waterfront Villa Lake of Ozark
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p219681vbi
314 913 2500
Lake Ozark Lake of the Ozarks
Defiance, MO
5

Great get away Everything was just as advertised!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
I took my family - all teenagers to the lake this winter for a quick getaway weekend. This house was perfect for us. All the bedrooms have their own bath and each are on a different floor. It was trully perfect. There are lots of decks and it's just a beautiful setting. It's close to everything and the house was very well done. I especially liked it because we could put our dogs on the first floor in an area that had a view and was completely closed off from the rest of the house when we went out. I would definitely recommend Dave and his property. He was great to work with and really made our stay nice.
Pictures were accurate - it was clean and well-maintained. Very comfortable for families. Loved the spiral staircase. I would definitely recommend this property and the owner!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1