Four Seasons Hualalai house rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 4 - 10 nights
 

Four Seasons Hualalai House Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedrooms, 4 Full Bathrooms, 1 Half Bathroom, Sleeps 8

This exclusive tropical oasis, located within Hualalai Resort at Historic Ka’upulehu, will become your home-away-from-home as you enjoy full access to the Five Diamond Four Seasons Resort Hualalai. Our spacious, elegantly-appointed private home with panoramic ocean views, is located just minutes by golf cart from all of the amenities within this award winning resort community.

Hualalai Sports Club and Spa: The award-winning Hualalai Sports Club and Spa blends a variety of healthful programs with nature's essence to create a mauli ola, a power of healing. Fully-trained spa staff provide treatments including: aromatherapy, hydro-lipid facials, Swedish massage, Hawaiian lomi lomi massage and deep-cleansing treatments including Hualalai Salt Glo.

The Sports Club boasts a 25-meter, four-lane lap pool, eight tennis courts with Rebound Ace surfaces, two separate gyms of 1300 square feet, a variety of weight machines and free weights, treadmills, upright and recumbent bikes, stair and rowing machines, spinning, step and aqua aerobic classes, basketball and sand volleyball courts, and a climbing wall.

More Details
Hide Details

4 Reviews of Property 225531 in Four Seasons Hualalai, Hawaii

Luxury Home Rental at Exclusive Hualalai Resort Hawaii
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Luxury Home Rental at Exclusive Hualalai Resort Hawaii
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225531
Four Seasons Hualalai Kaupulehu
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Lovely

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
I wanted to reach out and thank you for the lovely home you provided during our stay. As a rental property owner, I know how much thought it takes to thoughtfully execute a perfect experience, and you nailed it.

It was truly lovely.

Thank you again,
Amy
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Luxury Home Rental at Exclusive Hualalai Resort Hawaii
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225531
Four Seasons Hualalai Kaupulehu
Lexington, MA
5

Amazing!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
This house is spectacular! Everything was great! We can't say enough positive things. From the residential staff to the amenities, both in the house and at the resort, everything was extraordinary. The pool and jacuzzi were wonderful and the view and sunsets were great. I can't believe our two weeks went so quickly.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/7
business
Luxury Home Rental at Exclusive Hualalai Resort Hawaii
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225531
Four Seasons Hualalai Kaupulehu
Chicago, Il USA
5

Unbelievable Destination - Spring 2008

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2009
  • Stayed: Apr 2008
My wife and I stayed at this beautiful home on our honeymoon in late Spring 2008. I would start by saying that the pictures posted here are beautiful, yet they don't do justice to the reality. The home, pool, view of the ocean and the entire resort are flat-out gorgeous and almost unreal.

The home is extremely welcoming in both design and decor. We loved waking up in the morning, opening the glass doors out to the pool, and going for a morning swim while overlooking the Hualalai golf course (highly recommended for golfers) and the ocean beyond that.

You could literally never leave the resort -- the house for that matter if you like to cook or order in -- and have a wonderful getaway. The golf course (mentioned above), spa and workout facilities on the resort are everything you would expect from the Four Seasons, and the beach is idyllic -- if you need a cold refresher while on the beach, definitely try a Volcano. The breakfast brunch was also sublime, and the only danger there is over-indulgence.

If you want to leave the Resort, and honestly you wouldn't need to if you didn't want to, the activities are endless. We highly recommend taking a helicopter ride from one of the local companies, located just down the road at the Kona airport, to tour the island and the volcano (if you're lucky like us, you can see up close Madam Pele's fury). If possible, take a helicoptor ride that lands in a valley for lunch, and you will have a fantastic day planned.

We also loved the snorkeling excursion we took with the guys from Hula Kai. They took us to a few different snorkeling locations along the coast, including a beautiful coral reef and cave, and even stopped by a school of spinner dolphins showing off for the tour. Just another great day excursion.

Finally, we should mention that the Four Seasons staff was unbelievably gracious and helpful. We truly had the time of our lives and would go back in a heartbeat. We plan to go back a bit earlier in the season next time to see the humpack whale migration (we sited one on our helicopter ride but just missed the main migration season on our last trip). In a nutshell: We loved it!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
Luxury Home Rental at Exclusive Hualalai Resort Hawaii
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225531
Four Seasons Hualalai Kaupulehu
United States
5

Heaven at Hualalai

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2008
What a wonderful home away from home. From the luxurious home to the spectacular ocean view, this villa is paradise. We have visited this property on several occasions and continue to be amazed at the beauty of this place. The owners have gone out of their way to ensure their guests feel right at home whether it is resting on the cozy furniture enjoying the sunset on the lanai or playing one of their many games.

The amenities are astounding and plentiful, with everything you need to make your stay memorable. We have recommended this property on many occasions and will continue to do so. You will not be disappointed!

In addition, we received exceptional service from the Hualalai residential concierge. They assisted us with everything from restaurant reservations to sight-seeing suggestions. Such a bonus to have them available to you.

You will be thrilled with your choice if you rent this villa, and will want to make it an annual vacation to the Kohala Coast!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 10/10