Hampton Bays house rental - waterfront 12 lounges , pool, dock, hot tub, outdoor shower breath taking views
waterfront 12 lounges , pool, dock, hot tub, outdoor shower breath taking views
 
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps12
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Hampton Bays House Rental Photos and Description
House, 6 Bedrooms + Den, 4 Bathrooms (Sleeps 12)

** During July and August their is a one week minimum**Three full pristine floors of living space, six comfortable bedrooms, four full bathrooms High speed internet, 60 inch hdtv and 42 inch plasma,and every bedroom has a TV. beautiful serene waterfront views of Tiana Bay. Large, heated swimming pool and 8 person sparkling HOT TUB on half acre picturesque landscaped property, Patios with circle driveway. Close to Hampton Jitney bus. Additional photos available at website *4 full bathrooms http://hamptonrental.webs.com/

Boat and jet-ski rentals nearby, dock them outside your back door! Five min. drive to beach. Please see rates below. WEEKLY , No Proms!

long Weekends in MAY or SEPT @ $2500

June weekends @ $2700

19 Reviews of Property 225461 in Hampton Bays, New York

Waterfront 6 bedroom House... Pool & Dock, 8 Person Hot Tub, Views
average rating of 4.9473686 based on 19 reviews
business
Waterfront 6 bedroom House... Pool & Dock, 8 Person Hot Tub, Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225461
212 420-1246
Hampton Bays Hamptons
Farmingdale NY
4

Girls Night Out !

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2009
My best friend was getting married so 10 of us decided to take her out for a fun weekend in the Hampton's. We rented the place from Friday AM to Sunday at noon. We thought the house looked great from the pictures but were very happily surprised when we arrived. It was larger and nicer than the photos could ever show. We had such a great time enjoying the backyard BBQ, hot tub and pool that we never left for the beach! It was the perfect weekend get away. Dinning , clubs, ect all close to the house. Yes would recommend...
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing
Owner's Response: We always do our best to see that our guests have a very enjoyable vacation. The kitchen is fully stocked with dishes and pots pans ect. All linens for the beds are provided including bath towels just bring your own beach towels and paper goods. New front loading washer dryer. We enjoy hearing from our guests and are always looking for ways to make your stay more enjoyable. We pride our self as having the cleanest and most sort after house in the best location in the Hampton's.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Waterfront 6 bedroom House... Pool & Dock, 8 Person Hot Tub, Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225461
212 420-1246
Hampton Bays Hamptons
5

Weekend Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rented this property for a weekend getaway for a bachelorette party. The house was very clean, spacious, and exactly like its description. It was really close to the vineyards and restaurants, which made it a great location. Rick was great and easy to work with. Will definitely rent this house again!
business
Waterfront 6 bedroom House... Pool & Dock, 8 Person Hot Tub, Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225461
212 420-1246
Hampton Bays Hamptons
Manhattan, New York
5

Great for a Girls Weekend!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
I rented the house for a girls weekend in July and could not have been happier with the house. Receiving the key from Rick's assistant was seamless and the house was SUPER CLEAN! It is clear that this house is well maintained. The only negative thing I could say is that the air conditioning for the upstairs bedrooms could be a little stronger. Other than that, my group of 12 girls had a great time at the house and hope to return next summer!
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review , we changed the AC filter . It was a pleasure to have you and your friends as guests. Looking forward to having you back again soon .
business
Waterfront 6 bedroom House... Pool & Dock, 8 Person Hot Tub, Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225461
212 420-1246
Hampton Bays Hamptons
5

Wedding weekend!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Twelve of us stayed here for a long wedding weekend and had the time of our lives! The wedding was on Friday so we had all day Saturday to enjoy the house. Pool, ping pong, air hockey, and gorgeous barbecue- this house had it all! The house was clean and comfortable and the owner was kind enough to send me a pair of sandals that I had accidentally left there. Great owner, great house!
business
Waterfront 6 bedroom House... Pool & Dock, 8 Person Hot Tub, Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225461
212 420-1246
Hampton Bays Hamptons
5

Wedding weekend!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Twelve of us stayed here for a long wedding weekend and had the time of our lives! The wedding was on Friday so we had all day Saturday to enjoy the beautiful house. Pool Olympics, ping, pong, air hockey, and a gorgeous, very functional barbecue- this house had it all! The house was clean and comfortable and the owner was kind enough to ship me a pair of sandals that I had accidentally left at the house. Great guy with a great house!
Owner's Response: Thank you for posting a review, I am glad you had a good time and hope to see you again soon.
business
Waterfront 6 bedroom House... Pool & Dock, 8 Person Hot Tub, Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225461
212 420-1246
Hampton Bays Hamptons
5

A DREAM VACATION HOME!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
we had a party of 12 at the house and everyone had a great time. it was a dream vacation home. super relaxing and the house had something for everyone. the pool and jacuzzi were my favorite and we enjoyed cooking on the grill. the backyard was beautiful with views or the water and large deck and table for everyone. there is a game room in the basement and more than enough space for everyone to hang out all over the house. never felt cramped or fighting for a bathroom b/c theres 4! walls are thick so if some sleep early they are not bothered by those who want stay up. also close to Southampton and vineyards. everything is just perfect! I have nothing to improve!
Rick was also always available to answer questions during our stay and picking up the keys from his wife was super easy and well coordinated.
Highly recommended and we all said we will be back soon!
Thank you Rick and Linda!!
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review, We like nothing more than hearing our guest have enjoyed the house. We welcome you back next season along with our many other repeat guests. Have a great summer.
business
Waterfront 6 bedroom House... Pool & Dock, 8 Person Hot Tub, Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225461
212 420-1246
Hampton Bays Hamptons
NYC
5

Great girls' weekend!

Great girls' weekend!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rick and Linda's house was absolutely perfect for our group of six girlfriends. We didn't even mind that it rained on our only full day there, since the house is just as well equipped for a rainy day spent indoors in the comfy living room (or in the covered jacuzzi!). Rick and Linda were very accommodating and made us feel like their home was our home. We hope to come back soon!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We do everything we can to make your stay an enjoyable and memorable time. Sometimes the weather is less than perfect so have installed a card table a ping-pong table pool table and air hockey. We have also placed a gazebo style cover over the outdoor hot tub . Thank you for the review and hope to see you again next season..
business
Waterfront 6 bedroom House... Pool & Dock, 8 Person Hot Tub, Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225461
212 420-1246
Hampton Bays Hamptons
New Jersey
5

Best House in the Hampton's

Best House in the Hampton's
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
My family and I have been renting a house in the Hampton for the last four years. The search for the perfect house is over. All of us agreed that this was by far the best house any of us ever stayed in, what more can I say. The house was extremely clean and well maintained the hot tub and pool area was like being at a resort.We had plenty of lounge chairs for all of us to enjoy the pool, the tables inside and out all seat 12 people so we could enjoy dinning all together with a beautiful view of the water and boats, at night we loved enjoying the outdoor fire pit. The location of the property was close to the restaurants,clubs and beach each only minutes away by cab. The owner was very accommodating and a pleasure to deal with. We defiantly will return next season !
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Thank you very much ! It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. We are glad you and you family enjoyed you stay and as always we will do everything we can to ensure our guests vacation is a memorable one.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Waterfront 6 bedroom House... Pool & Dock, 8 Person Hot Tub, Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225461
212 420-1246
Hampton Bays Hamptons
Jersey City, New Jersey
5

A piece of heaven !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
We were very happy to have been able to rent this beautiful house. As a group of 10 adults and 2 toddlers, we had the most enjoyable time ! The rooms are spacious and neat. There are plenty of things to do at the house so much so that most of us didn't leave it till the end of our stay. The men enjoyed themselves at the pool table and playing poker and the card table while the girls lounged by the swimming pool. the kids had a ball in the water too. The hot tub was very relaxing as I'm sure each one of us would agree. We had a splendid barbecue, played taboo, ping-pong and watched some movies too !! We spotted some swans in the bay around the house too :) Rick and Linda were very helpful and friendly throughout the renting process and our stay. A highly recommended vacation home !
Owner's Response: September is still a great time to be in the Hampton s. We make this house available all year long and have had many recent requests for a winery weekend. The east end winery's are in full swing and they make for a great weekend get away in October. Linda and I do all we can to ensure that our guests always have a great time at this house! We appreciate our guest leaving a review so that we can ensure everyone has the best time possible and so we can always continue to make this house the best vacation home in the Hampton s.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Waterfront 6 bedroom House... Pool & Dock, 8 Person Hot Tub, Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225461
212 420-1246
Hampton Bays Hamptons
Central New York
5

Great Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We spent a week here and had a wonderful family reunion with 10 adults and 1 infant. We all felt right at home the minute we walked in. Other than going to the beach one day, we spent the entire time at the house. We enjoyed lounging by the pool, sitting in the hot tub, afternoon barbecues cooked on the outdoor kitchen, and dinners cooked in the large gourmet kitchen and enjoyed in the wonderful dining room. (The supermarket is just a short drive away). Everyone enjoyed the game room, which included a poker table, ping pong table and air hockey/pool table. It was everything we were looking for. We would definitely stay here again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children