Napa condo rental - Condo overlooks the sixth hole of Silverado golf course.
Condo overlooks the sixth hole of Silverado golf course.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Napa Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4)

There is only one Silverado Resort.

We invite you to come and experience it for yourself. Bring your family, plan a meeting or just get away from it all in the beauty of the Napa Valley. Set among the rolling hills of Napa Valley’s wine country, our Napa Silverado Resort condo offers everything you would expect, along with all the amenities, from a first class resort. Our condo comes with luxurious linens, provisioned kitchen, and vaulted ceiling with rake window and plenty of natural sun light. There is a dedicated covered carport with off-street parking available at the edge of a driveway for a second car.

Exceptional Service Combined with Modern Facilities

Combining exceptional service and modern facilities, Silverado offers a unique and tranquil spa experience, fine dining and a comprehensive meeting and conference center at this world-class, romantic destination resort. Whether your plans include a romantic weekend, a spa getaway, or a business retreat, the Silverado Resort in Napa Valley is the perfect choice.

Relax, Rejuvenate . . . and Stay Connected

Unwind and recharge your senses, but still stay connected. The Silverado Resort conference facilities, business center and high-speed Internet connections allow you to keep your team focused and keep in touch. Just a few steps away, The Spa at Silverado offers a full menu of spa services and a fitness center to enjoy during your Napa Valley resort getaway or business retreat.

Our unit is smoke and pet free (due to owner allergies) and therefore do not make exceptions for guests.

Keywords: Condo

More Details
Hide Details

We're just a couple of Bay Area natives who fell in love with Napa and Silverado. We find our condo to be our home away from home, and hope you find it that way as well.

Napa is a very special place and this is our home away from home. The location is serene and serves as a place to relax and get away from it all. The Silverado resort is a close drive to some of the best wineries in the world as well as to shopping and restaurants.

Our condo has 1,015 square feet and was fully renovated, including the kitchen and bathrooms, in 2009. We have made additional enhancements in the meantime, including the installation of a large beautiful rake window in the dining/living area, as well as solar lights, which contribute to the light and airy feel of the unit. The unit is on the second floor and, unfortunately, there is no handicap access.

31 Reviews of Property 225442 in Napa, California

Gorgeous Silverado Condo Overlooking Golf Course
average rating of 4.806452 based on 31 reviews
business
Gorgeous Silverado Condo Overlooking Golf Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225442vb
+1 408.205.3168
Napa Napa Valley
4

Perfect Getaway

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Everything about the condo was comfortable. The layout was perfect for 4 women traveling together. Kitchen was fully stocked. Lovely view out the back onto one of the golf holes.
Very quiet end unit close to the entry gate.
Our only issue was a problem with the code at the security gate and we had to wait for someone to come by and let us in. It did work later so not sure what was up. Called Security to inquire and they were not particularly friendly. Otherwise, we had a spectacular weekend.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Gorgeous Silverado Condo Overlooking Golf Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225442vb
+1 408.205.3168
Napa Napa Valley
4

Beautiful condo!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
The condo is beautiful and well equipped. We had a wonderful girls' get away weekend! The only comment is that since I walk with a cane, going up and down the stairs presents a little difficulty for me!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gorgeous Silverado Condo Overlooking Golf Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225442vb
+1 408.205.3168
Napa Napa Valley
5

Serene get away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
The condo is located in a quiet area on the golf course. It was delightful to relax in the living room over looking the course. Perfect place for our wine tasting weekend.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gorgeous Silverado Condo Overlooking Golf Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225442vb
+1 408.205.3168
Napa Napa Valley
4

Nice place

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We enjoyed our stay here and loved having the common living room area. The only things I would be aware of is that it is on the second floor, so make sure you know that if you are bringing elderly people or people who may have problems going up and down the flights of stairs. The other thing is that the condo is extremely warm! There is a note on the thermostat that says you cannot turn it down past 72 but it felt like it was 76 in the condo the whole weekend. This made it hard to sleep at nights! Other than those things, we had a great time in Napa!
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Gorgeous Silverado Condo Overlooking Golf Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225442vb
+1 408.205.3168
Napa Napa Valley
Texas/California
5

Silverado Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Condo was beautiful, overlooking the golf course, quiet neighborhood, access to Silverado Country Club amenities - tennis, pools, golf (extra charge). Nice restaurants. Two master suites in condo worked great for two couples. On the Silverado Trail, wineries are close.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gorgeous Silverado Condo Overlooking Golf Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225442vb
+1 408.205.3168
Napa Napa Valley
Calgary
3

No Access to Silverado Resort Golf Courses

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This rental was a major disappointment mostly because renters do not have access to the Silverado Golf Courses. The condo information contains language that implies that renters have access to the Silverado golf courses which I feel is very misleading. The owner was apologetic and tried to counsel me on the language to use to get a tee-time. However, Pro-Shop explicitly checked the hotel registration for our name and refused us because they require that players be registered only through the Silverado Resort and spa to gain access to Silverado resort facilitates. Consequently, we were greatly disappointed with this rental because we expected to have access to the Silverado Golf courses golf.

The remainder of the condo experience was pretty good except it would have been helpful to have dish washer soap, dish towels and tea-towels. The condo was very clean and otherwise well appointed.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Gorgeous Silverado Condo Overlooking Golf Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225442vb
+1 408.205.3168
Napa Napa Valley
5

Great Place for a Girls Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My girlfriends and I had a wonderful much needed spa weekend. The condo has nice views of the golf course and mountains off the rear patio, great for morning coffee or afternoon glass of wine. It was clean, quiet, and comfortably furnished and had all the amenities your could want. The two bedrooms, each with it's own bathroom, was perfect for the four of us. The condo is close to the Sliverado Trail which made it easy for wine tasting and a few miles from downtown Napa. We highly recommend the condo.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gorgeous Silverado Condo Overlooking Golf Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225442vb
+1 408.205.3168
Napa Napa Valley
5

Fantastic Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 24, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We decided to take a family vacation to Napa to celebrate my son's college graduation and the end of tuition payments! We also wanted to give the kids a feel for Napa. I was a little nervous about a VRBO since I had never done one before. It turns out I had nothing to worry about. What a great place. As soon as we walked through the door my wife and kids all smiled and complimented the choice. The condo was well decorated, spotless and had all the amenities we could want. The second floor balcony was great just to sit, enjoy some wine and relax after a long time touring wineries. It is easy to get into downtown Napa and also to all the wineries. It also helped to keep more of a family feel since we could all sit around the living room or balcony and talk. If you are looking for a great place for a family stay or two couples, this is perfect!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Gorgeous Silverado Condo Overlooking Golf Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225442vb
+1 408.205.3168
Napa Napa Valley
5

Fantastic condo with beautiful views

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 15, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
My mom and I, along with one of my friends and her mom, stayed here for three nights. It was wonderful! The condo is very spacious and comfortable. It was great for us and it would be great for two couples or a girls' trip. The only hang up (and its very minor) is that it's an upstairs unit and once you get your wine upstairs daily, you then have to get it back downstairs. It's not a huge deal but one you should remember. The condo is close to downtown Napa and close to the wineries on Silverado Trail. We bought groceries at Target and enjoyed Dinner overlooking the golf course and our morning coffee watching the sun rise over the hills. And if you want some exercise, a run around the area in the morning is beautiful. If you want a relaxing stay in a spacious environment for less than a hotel, this is your place!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Gorgeous Silverado Condo Overlooking Golf Course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225442vb
+1 408.205.3168
Napa Napa Valley
Castro Valley, CA
5

Excellent Home base for a week-end of wine tasting in Napa Valley

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
My husband and I along with two friends just returned from a week-end stay in the Napa Valley where we visited several wineries. We stayed at this lovely and very comfortable rental for two nights and found this to be a very quiet and convenient home base. The resort is located about 5 minutes off of the Silverado Trail making it just a hop, skip and a jump to some our favorite wineries.
The unit is spacious, very clean and comfortable with a well-stocked kitchen and a lovely porch that faces onto the golf course.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2