Seasons villa rental - Front view
Front view
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps10
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 

Seasons Villa Rental Photos and Description
5 bedrooms sleeps 10 plus a cot for a baby

This villa has everything you need for a fantastic vacation. Just 8 minutes from Disney and 15 minutes from Seaworld.

Private pool and a NASCAR games room. Fun, fun, fun. Free wi fi Internet access too. Located on the quiet community of Seasons you are near to the attractions yet in your own peaceful hideaway. Just 2 minutes from Walmart and all the US 192 has to offer. The villa is decorated in a lodge theme. You can eat with the wild turkey, sleep with the wolves and just to be different there is a Spongebob Squarepants room for the kids. outside deck lighting use the pool even after dark. This beautiful villa is one of two villas that we own in Florida. They are just 3 doors away from each other and you can see the other home on HomeAway too. We are experienced owners and pride ourselves in offering perfect accommodation at the very best price.

.

This lovely home has 5 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms.

Just 2 minutes from Walmart you will just love the location.

Within walking distance of Medievil Times and just 8 minutes from Disney .

After a long day at the parks relax in the hot tub or enjoy a night in the games room .

You are sure to enjoy our lovely villa and like many others return again and again.

More Details
Hide Details

This photo is of me and my husband in our very favorite spot in the world . We just love Disney ( and Harry Potter too)

I am a Nurse working for NHS in England and my husband is retired. We have 2 beautiful girls and we are expecting our very first grandchild Christmas 2012. She is a girl too and we are thrilled. We will definately be taking her to the bibberty bobberty boutique .

Lynda Meyrick purchased this villa in 2007

This home is 2 doors away from our other home on Seasons. We loved it so much and had so much success with our other home , we bought this one too.

Lovely furnishings and those special touches that make this home unique are what we pride ourselves on.

18 Reviews of Property 225300 in Seasons, Florida

Stylish 5 bedroomed villa wi fi Disney 8 minutes
average rating of 4.7222223 based on 18 reviews
business
Stylish 5 bedroomed villa wi fi Disney 8 minutes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225300
+44 2476 396257
Seasons Kissimmee Area
DC
5

Great House.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2009
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
Visited in Spring 2009 with four friends to golf and see some spring training baseball. House was perfect for our needs. Everyone had their own bedroom and a pool and hot tub to boot....all at less than half the price of hotel rooms. Couldn't have worked out better. Lynda and Mark were great to deal with and the whole transaction was smooth as silk. I highly recommend both the location and the house.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback.
Please do stay again soon.
Lynda
Helpful votes: 10/10
business
Stylish 5 bedroomed villa wi fi Disney 8 minutes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225300
+44 2476 396257
Seasons Kissimmee Area
4

Beautiful home, close to everything

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The home was beautiful and well maintained. It is a great location, near all the major attractions, plus a Wal-Mart only five minutes away. We had a wonderful vacation and would stay here again. The development that the house was located was nice and quiet.
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your review
Lynda and Mark
business
Stylish 5 bedroomed villa wi fi Disney 8 minutes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225300
+44 2476 396257
Seasons Kissimmee Area
Denver
4

GREAT!!!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
OUR STAY HERE ON THE PROPERTY WAS VERY ENJOYABLE. THE PROCESS WAS MADE VERY EASY. THE LOCATION OF THE PROPERTY WAS CLOSE TO EVERYTHING. LYNDA WAS VERY NICE. THE PROPERTY WAS CLEAN AND HAD EVERYTHING WE NEEDED.
THANK YOU FOR ALLOWING US TO STAY ON YOUR PROPERTY. WE ENJOYED TO POOL AND HOT TUB. WE LOOK FORWARD TO COMING BACK AND POSSIBLY STAYING HERE AGAIN.
Owner's Response: Tank you very much for your review . I am glad you enjoyed our home . Do stay again
Lynda and Mark
business
Stylish 5 bedroomed villa wi fi Disney 8 minutes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225300
+44 2476 396257
Seasons Kissimmee Area
3

House was well appointed and in nice condition.

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Although the home met our groups needs for comfort and location we had specifically asked for 3 items that weren't usable: 1) hot tub didn't work - i.e. didn't heat up; 2) internet didn't work; 3) no BBQ. Phone calls to property management went unanswered.

Overall its a good place and location but appeared to be no local help for things that weren't as advertised.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review
I am sorry you had problems. You didnt infact order or pay for the bbq so one wasnt delivered
The hot tub has problems getting hot in the bad weather as it tends to cool quickly with the lid off. I have had the engineer out to look at it and it is working perfectly. The internet is working too and we havent had any problems with it. The guest before and after you didnt have any problems with it so maybe the log in was the problem.
I hope you had fun in Florida and once again apologise for your issues
Lynda
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Stylish 5 bedroomed villa wi fi Disney 8 minutes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225300
+44 2476 396257
Seasons Kissimmee Area
5

Beautiful large well maintained home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
This home was just beautiful! It was large and very nicely maintained! Everyone in our family was quite impressed with the home. It was even nicer then what the pictures show. We were very pleased with renting this home away from home! The decor of the home is very nice too and we would love to stay here in the future!! I would totally recommend this house to anyone.
Owner's Response: Thank you
I am so pleased you liked it. Do stay again.
Lynda and Mark
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Stylish 5 bedroomed villa wi fi Disney 8 minutes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225300
+44 2476 396257
Seasons Kissimmee Area
5

Awesome House...Awesome Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
The Villa was more than we expected. It was beautiful and comfy and it made for a great vacation. After our days at the park, it was nice to come home to a private pool and a quiet neighborhood. There were seven of us, 5 sdults and 2 kids. Everyone had a great time and we would love to stay here again. It was so convenient to everything. Disney parks were only minutes away, even Seaworld is close by. Thanks so much for allowing us to rent from you. Great communication from Lynda throughout the whole process. Thanks again!
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review.
Your are very welcome to stay again
Lynda and Mark
business
Stylish 5 bedroomed villa wi fi Disney 8 minutes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225300
+44 2476 396257
Seasons Kissimmee Area
5

Wil rent there again

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Great home, very clean and close to everything. Lynda was great to deal with and we will be renting there again.
Owner's Response: Thank you . I am pleased you like it.
Lynda
business
Stylish 5 bedroomed villa wi fi Disney 8 minutes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225300
+44 2476 396257
Seasons Kissimmee Area
Douglasville
5

Fatastic stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
5 out of 5. From the Noon, Cotton and Betteridge families: Well this was a trip of a life time for our party of ten (six adults and four children). The villa was fantastic,just as described and very clean. Lots of space in the villa so no one felt crowded and the lay out was just great. The pool and hot tub were a grea...t hit with the children and adults alike. It really helped to have the use of the villa's towels and laundry facilities. Really close to all the attractions of Disney, Universal and the local supermarket Walmart. Really great value for money and we will be re -booking the villa again as soon as financially possible! Used the wi fi as we often looked for directions so this was also very helpful. Children also loved the games room. Thanks to Lynda and Mark for such an enjoyable place to stay in Florida . Kind regard Emma Noon
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Stylish 5 bedroomed villa wi fi Disney 8 minutes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225300
+44 2476 396257
Seasons Kissimmee Area
Nuneaton, Warwickshire
5

Fantastic family holiday!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
From the Noon, Cotton and Betteridge families: Well this was a trip of a life time for our party of ten (six adults and four children). The villa was fantastic,just as described and very clean. Lots of space in the villa so no one felt crowded and the lay out was just great. The pool and hot tub were a great hit with the children and adults alike. It really helped to have the use of the villa's towels and laundry facilities. Really close to all the attractions of Disney, Universal and the local supermarket Walmart. Really great value for money and we will be re -booking the villa again as soon as financially possible! Used the wi fi as we often looked for directions so this was also very helpful. Children also loved the games room. Thanks to Lynda and Mark for such an enjoyable place to stay in Florida . Kind regard Emma Noon
Owner's Response: Thank you
I am pleased you had fun
Lynda
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Stylish 5 bedroomed villa wi fi Disney 8 minutes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225300
+44 2476 396257
Seasons Kissimmee Area
5

Loved Our Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Great home...just as advertised. Very clean, well equipped and maintained. We were a party of six adults, three children and a baby and there was plenty of space for all of us with 5 BR and 4 bathrooms. It is a great location just 10-15 minutes from Disney and 5 minutes from the I-192 restaurant strip. There is a large Walmart handy for supplies etc just 2 min away by car or you could walk it in 15 min. Everyone enjoyed the warm pool and hot tub after long days at Disney. The quiet well lit neighborhood was perfect for walking our dog at night. Lynda, the owner, could not have been nicer to deal with and happened to be in town during our stay. She personally dropped by to make sure everything was OK and all our needs were met. Thanks for a great week Lynda. We would definitely stay again.

Bill, Sharon and family. Michigan USA
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review.
We too are now back home and missing Florida.
Your family and your cute dog are welcome back anytime.
Welcome home
Lynda and mark
Helpful votes: 2/2