Punta Cana villa rental - Villa Views from Crystal Turquoise Waters of Tortuga Beach
Villa Views from Crystal Turquoise Waters of Tortuga Beach
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps10
  • 8 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 6 - 8 nights
 

Punta Cana Villa Rental Photos and Description
5 master bedrm suites/8 bathrms, Breathtaking Views and Contemplative Vibes...

Casa and Co was built in a contemporary Colonial with Indo-Chine influences. with traditional, natural and organic local materials, this impressively restful 10,000 square foot Private Villa captures fluid transition between unrestricted spaces and nature‘s beauty.

Integrates the beautiful Punta Cana environment with multiple elements including natural rocks, Limon /Coraline local stones, exotic woods, landscape....

Privacy is created in the individual bedroom suites allowing for guests to feel safe and comfortable while surrounded by pure nature.

With the help of of french Interior design studio expert “ Epoque Colonial “ used innovative design to

create a relaxing and Zen interior for Casa and Co utilized organic and authentic custom

furniture made of precious thick hardwoods from Asia , antique statues, local Dominiain recycled craft and reclaimed wood furniture to compliment antique and reproduction of chinese furnitures from different dynasties.....

“Inspired Tropical Retreat”: The spacious half open living room in second floor, zen pool, golf fairways and Carabien sea views invite you to experience the vacation of a lifetime in a home away from home.

Tropical landscaping with more than 1.000 Coralillo flowers of Red colors exclusively,Various Palms,Botanique plants,,,,,,

Casa and Co provides the sort of exclusivity and privacy travelers require: only guests renting

from homeowners inside the gates of Punta Cana Resort are able to access the world renowned Hotel Tortuga for bar and restaurant, golf courses designed by P.B.Dye and T.Fazio also all resort amenities such as spa, tennis club, the Beach Clubs etc ……

More Details
Hide Details

14 Reviews of Property 225052 in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic

*BEACHFRONT*DREAM LOCATION*HIGH LUXURY*Tortuga Bay-Punta Cana Resort & Golf
average rating of 4.714286 based on 14 reviews
business
*BEACHFRONT*DREAM LOCATION*HIGH LUXURY*Tortuga Bay-Punta Cana Resort & Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225052
+1 717 3920115
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
5

Amazing Week in Paradise!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We just returned from a wonderful family vacation at beautiful Casa Coralillo. We were 10 in total including three under 5. The house and staff exceeded our expectations. The layout of the Casa allowed plenty of space when we all wanted to be together and afforded privacy for anyone who wanted quiet time.

The staff was exceptional. Each person (cook, butler, nanny and maid) took great care to make us feel at home. We were so sad to leave them!

Meals and desserts were great- we went grocery shopping with the cook. We ate in different locations of the house - the dining room, front and back veranda and by the pool. We ate out 2 nights at La Yola and Playa Blanca - both were very good and we used golf carts to get there.

We golfed, water skied, scuba dived and relaxed at the the Six Sense Spa and the La Cana Beach Club. There were no crowds and you felt like you had the grounds to yourself. The resort is very large so we recommend renting golf carts.

The owner was always available for any questions and truly a pleasure to work with.
Helpful votes: 14/14
business
*BEACHFRONT*DREAM LOCATION*HIGH LUXURY*Tortuga Bay-Punta Cana Resort & Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225052
+1 717 3920115
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
5

Perfect holiday escape

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
My family and I are fortunate enough to be chosen to take this trip along with the other business associates and we are so pleased that we chose to stay at Casa Co. From the moment we arrived at the villa after being met at the airport by Santana. (we actually used him as a taxi during our vacation - he was friendly and reliable) we felt relaxed and chilled.
The house is “art de vivre” very elegantly furnished making us feel at home instantly. Every modern convenience was at our disposal and had all the amenities we could ask for. We were 6 adults, 2 teenagers and 2 children and we had plenty of room in the house and surrounding tropic garden ,bar and pool area that we never felt too crowded. All the room are beautifully decorated and at every room, it opens up to the pool which made our outside gathering so incredibly fun. The location of the house is perfect as well. It is just very few step to Serena Beach and Beach Club next to Hotel Tortuga and a 5 minute drive to Playa Blanca kid friendly beach equipped water sport amenities.. The small village within the Punta Cana Resort Complex has supermarket , pharmacy, ice cream shop and several nice restaurants and bars. It is very easy to reach from Punta Cana International Airport ;also in a very safe location due to the gated community. The owner and concierge manager addressed any problems promptly. They are extremely friendly and helpful. Loved the entire experience.and can’t wait to return.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
*BEACHFRONT*DREAM LOCATION*HIGH LUXURY*Tortuga Bay-Punta Cana Resort & Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225052
+1 717 3920115
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
5

Awesome and Flawless

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
From the incredible views and facilities to the 5-star staff and service, Casa Co is truly amazing .and what a wonderful vacation we
had at this villa! Everything was absolutely perfect- the hospitality.
The suite rooms were amazing- clean, cool, private, quiet, spacious and total privacy.
The family area was a great spot to gather with music, internet, adult game, and ocean
breezes. The food was prepared by our own private chef- delicious and professionally prepared and served with distinction at an open air table overlooking the ocean or the pool under palms line , flowers , birds….
Especially enjoyed taking the private boat out: begin the tour by heading south along the coastline to see the pristine Serena beach then head north along the coastline to see the spectacular Club house and Golf course withing the Punta Cana Resort and the shipwrecks on the reef, and on to the majestic villas owned by Julio Iglesias Oscar de La Renta. then stop for a swim in the nature,
clear waters of " La Piscina (swimming hole) " a sand bar surrounded by the turquoise waters of Caribbean Sea!!!
We have the luxury of staying at five star hotel . I would place your facility and Punta Cana Resort at Casa Co at the top of the list. Muchas Gracias to all!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
*BEACHFRONT*DREAM LOCATION*HIGH LUXURY*Tortuga Bay-Punta Cana Resort & Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225052
+1 717 3920115
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
5

A magical time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
My family vacationed at Casa Co earlier this summer and what a treat! We had a magical time from start to finish. The house is very nicely appointed and very stylish, grounds are beautifully maintained and excellent location. Views from the terrace is amazing. Villa staffs also took excellent care of us, every meal was wonderful! . Much time was spent outside in the mornings and evenings. Thanks for sharing your beautiful place and for caring about the quality of the experience of your guests...and for making it affordable. We are all grateful .
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
*BEACHFRONT*DREAM LOCATION*HIGH LUXURY*Tortuga Bay-Punta Cana Resort & Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225052
+1 717 3920115
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
West Hollywood
5

beautiful journey to paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
amazing villa that I can't wait to come back to!
I have been to other parts of DR and wanted to come to a private and serene area this time with a close group of friends to celebrate good year of my business. During shopping around for accommodation on line, it was very pleasant to deal with the owner getting answers and pictures. Nothing was a surprise when I arrived. The owner was as welcoming as on line. The villa description on line was as accurate as how it was written. It was in fact more beautiful in person. The spaces for in and outdoor of the villa was perfectly integrated into the nature that surrounded us. The ecological park walking distance from the villa is a must. The Serena beach was as if I owned it. This area can't be any more perfect for vacationers who wants privacy and affordable luxury. Town is close for grocery shopping. Arranging shopping, driver, special meals, there was such ease about it all. There were some good restaurants around but it was so beautiful to stay at the villa. I recommend arranging a chef or cooking at home if you enjoy eating outdoor with different view or inside in the dining area, We could have it all without leaving the house. We absolutely love staying at this villa. Thank you very much for sharing your home.
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
*BEACHFRONT*DREAM LOCATION*HIGH LUXURY*Tortuga Bay-Punta Cana Resort & Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225052
+1 717 3920115
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
nyc
1

Beware

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We rented the house for the Thanksgiving holiday and brought our two sons and their families. It was a disaster. One son had to leave and check into a hotel because their room became infested with flies. There are no screens any where in the house.
The air conditioning in the master bedroom broke down on the second day. It was not repaired for four days. The owner's husband came by and put a bucket under the dripping unit. While we were trying to fall asleep in the hot bedroom we also had to listen to the continuous drip of water falling into the bucket.
The so called villa manager wasn't available to help because he had a full time job elsewhere. To add insult to injury, the owners witheld the cost of repairs from our security deposit saying "This wasn't a hotel and the air conditioner wasn't designed to run as we used it."
On a more general note, the furniture was falling apart, there was only one small television in the entire house in the uncomfortable media room, internet service was problematic in various parts of the house, and finally there were no pool floats, rafts, toys or amentities for the children. The website photos are very nice but misleading.
On a positive note, the staff was very accommadating and Millie is an outstanding cook.
Owner's Response: It is unfortunate that this guest could not be made happy during her stay, regardless of our multiple attempts. Twenty-four (24) photos were sent which showed the 3" wood plantation shutters which open and close and do not have wire screens.None of the villas have wire screens in this resort.And, yes, there are bugs in the DR- it's the tropics. Geckos,flies,mosquitos, hummingbirds, bees - all are here.But the resort fumigates, I have a fumigation service, the maids spray each bedroom daily, and spray cans are left in the rooms for the guests.I should mention that when this guest first complained, it was about mosquitos. Now it's flies. It wasn't either. Never before has anyone complained.
I should also mention that this guest had constant complaints from the moment they arrived, insisting that the website said there were king beds in every bedroom.There is one king bed in the master suite; however, in one of many gestures made to appease this client, we had a second king bed delivered to the villa for their use. Prior to delivering the king bed, the son and his wife had moved to the hotel because they were upset about having a double bed. After the second king bed was delivered, they returned.The website correctly states that there is a tv in the media room, not in every room. The guest was specifically told that the villa did not have
toys and games for children. The furniture was not broken, and the internet worked perfectly. Never before has any guest ever complained about anything and everything.What is true is that one of the TWO air conditioners in the master suite did break down at 10:00pm one evening. The technician was called the next day,and it was fixed the following day.If the guest would have preferred a puddle of water on the floor instead of the bucket, they could have moved it or placed an absorbent towel there, instead. I was not aware that it was a problem, or I would have solved it for her. The other ac in the master suite worked fine. Which leads us to the villa manager, who was prompt and efficient (locating and lost luggage,delivering and re-arranging furniture in multiple rooms, running errands, etc.) But the last two days he just gave up dealing with the constant complaints, demands and abuse.His decision was not appropriate,but understandable.For any future guests who are considering renting my villa,
I just ask that you read my other reviews and draw your own own conclusions.Emails and phone calls are welcome at anytime.
Helpful votes: 0/7
business
*BEACHFRONT*DREAM LOCATION*HIGH LUXURY*Tortuga Bay-Punta Cana Resort & Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225052
+1 717 3920115
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
5

Wonderful vacation at Punta Cana Resort

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
we have had a wonderful week, Casa Co is beautiful and everyone has been very helpful. In addition to enjoying the pool and beach located front of house, the kids went fishing, surfing and swam with the dolphins - a vacation they will never forget.
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
*BEACHFRONT*DREAM LOCATION*HIGH LUXURY*Tortuga Bay-Punta Cana Resort & Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225052
+1 717 3920115
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
5

Something for Everyone!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Our group of 10--ranging in age from 1 year to 70--loved this villa. The villa and its grounds are magnificent. The staff is helpful, efficient, and friendly. The owner is attentive, available, and eager to please. The private boat ride was the pinnacle of our stay. Golf, swimming, beach-time, or just relaxing--this place has it all. Although there is no need to leave the Casa for meals, an evening at the marina restaurant is not to be missed. We can't wait to go back.
Helpful votes: 13/13
business
*BEACHFRONT*DREAM LOCATION*HIGH LUXURY*Tortuga Bay-Punta Cana Resort & Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225052
+1 717 3920115
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
5

Paradise at Casa Coralillo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
It was a truly memorable and beautiful vacation I have ever had. We all felt that we were like in the paradise and none of us wanted to leave Casa Coralillo. The house has a great ocean view overlooking a golf course, so completely private. With royal palm trees and local tropical flowers in the garden and poolside, you can enjoy this paradise with no need to go anywhere else. It was really great to have a private pool!
The beautiful combination of its colonial style building and Asian zen decor is exceptional. Each room is decorated in unique style, modern and fusion, perfect combination of ambience and design.
Casa Corallio offers a 5-star chef who can serve amazing full course meals, great homemade local food and even desserts. You can basically ask whatever you want. The staff is very helpful and attentive. I'd definitely like to go back and would recommend to anyone who is looking for the best vacation ever.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 12/12
business
*BEACHFRONT*DREAM LOCATION*HIGH LUXURY*Tortuga Bay-Punta Cana Resort & Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p225052
+1 717 3920115
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
Brooklyn, NY
5

Amazing vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
We just got back from spending 4 nights here and we had the best time. The house and furnishings were great, the staff at the house was so helpful and made our vacation so relaxing and easy. The chef the owner hired for us provided unbelievable meals. We couldn't of asked for a better vacation. We look forward to returning to the house and island again in the future.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 12/12