Sunset Ridge villa rental - Becky's Luxury 5 Bed 3 Bath Vaction Home, situated with easy access to the I4
Becky's Luxury 5 Bed 3 Bath Vaction Home, situated with easy access to the I4
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights
 

Sunset Ridge Villa Rental Photos and Description
Beautifully furnished to a high standard with well decorated bedrooms TV’s in all the rooms. Fully Alarmed and Fully air-conditioned. Target, Walmart, Publix only minutes away. Major restaurants also only minutes away.

Easy access to the I4 for all the major attractions, Disney main Gate entrance less than 15minutes.

Opposite the shopping at Posner Park. Less than 15mins from Disney Main gate. Great Location, Just off the I4 on Hwy 27 avoiding the busier 192 stop/start traffic. Our Home is a spacious 2300 sq ft with 5 Beds 3 Baths.

Situated in a private cul-de-sac, a very quiet position and not overlooked.

The villa consists of

FIVE BEDROOMS

2 Master King Size bedrooms both with en-suites and ceiling fans.

1 Queen Bedroom

2 Twin Bedrooms.

*All the Bedrooms have TVs *

LIVING ROOM

Has a 4 Seater and 3 Seater sofa and includes a ceiling fan. The living room has a large Cable TV, DVD and Hi-Fi. Fully airconditioned.

2nd LIVING ROOM

Has a 3 Seater sleeper sofa and a 2 Seater sofa. This Lounge also has Cable TV and a DVD

KITCHEN AND DINING AREA

The kitchen is fully fitted with everything you need, including a large dining table. There is a separate utility room with washer and dryer.

POOL AREA:

The pool area has an extended deck area, with ample sun loungers. This is very private, quiet and not overlooked

* Free Broadband Wireless Internet Access and local & International calls * just bring your lap top.

* Free Safe ,Cot , Stroller and High Chair

This is a non-smoking villa with no pets and is suitable for the elderly and children are very welcome

Long-term renters are welcome please enquire for details.

LOCAL AREA FACILITIES

Having a car is a necessity, there is room for 4 car parking at the villa. Local amenities are within a few minutes’ drive from our home.

The local shops are only 2 min away at Posner mall shopping, Target ,Wal-mart and Publix are only minutes away

Plenty of restaurants to choose from including Chili’s, Applebee’s, Manny's chop house, Denny's, Perkins, Bob Evans, Cracker Barrel and more. We also have a British style local pub.

Florida hospital is also only 5 minutes drive.

GOLF

Our Villa is situated in a prime Location for Golf fanatics. We are only a few minutes drive to Champions Gate and Reunion. There are over another 30 championship golf courses all within 20 mins drive of our home. Many of those within 5-15mins drive, the nearest to Sunset Ridge is only 2minutes away.

DETAILED VILLA FACILITIES

Floor Area: 2300 sq. ft. on 1 storey

Location Type: Rural with Town facilities

Theme: This is a Family home in a Romantic luxury location

More Details
Hide Details

We are private villa owner from the Uk.

Have be coming to Florida now for 22 years and still love the place, we love it so much we ended up buying our home not just for us but our lovely grand children too.

Jackie Mitchell purchased this villa in 2005

Brilliant Location only one minute of the I4 less than 15 minutes from Main Gate Disney.. Nice quite Cul-De-Sac

and not overlooked.

17 Reviews of Property 224825 in Sunset Ridge, Florida

Becky's Luxury Home is Located on a gated community at Sunset Ridge.
average rating of 4.875 based on 17 reviews
business
Becky's Luxury Home is Located on a gated community at Sunset Ridge.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p224825
+44 7962 256303
Sunset Ridge Davenport Area
5

Immaculate AND Close to everything!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This property is very well maintained with comfortable beds and seating. The pool was clean with plenty of towels for showers and pool use without needing to do laundry. The neighborhood is quiet and very safe. John and Judith were fantastic to work with when planning our trip too! Our family of 10 had plenty of room without feeling like we were on top of each other :) We will definitely return in the future!!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Becky's Luxury Home is Located on a gated community at Sunset Ridge.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p224825
+44 7962 256303
Sunset Ridge Davenport Area
5

Awesome Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
If you are looking for a vacation home in Orlando area, this is it! The house is exactly as advertised on HoneAway. Our family of 10 (6 adults & 4 children) stayed in John & Judith's home for our 10 day vacation and it was absolutely perfect! There was plenty of space for everyone. The game room in the garage or the pool was great entertainment for all during our down time. The kitchen was well stocked with utensils for all our cooking needs. The bedrooms had lots of dresser and closet space and the beds were comfortable! The house is close to Walmart, Target and 7-11. We were only 20 minutes from Disney and Legoland. The neighborhood was quiet and the neighbours were very friendly. We are hoping to travel to Florida again in a couple of years and sending an email to John & Judith will be the first thing I do to inquire about the availability of their home! My only regret - that we didn't stay longer! Thanks for providing great accommodations!
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
Becky's Luxury Home is Located on a gated community at Sunset Ridge.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p224825
+44 7962 256303
Sunset Ridge Davenport Area
5

Beautiful Home ( Perfect )

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Dear Judith and John,
I'm writing to tell you what an amazing vacation we had at your beautiful home!! Everything was just perfect! We couldn't believe how lovely and immaculate everything in your home is and how much space there was. The beds and linens were heavenly, plenty of towels and outdoor furniture. We truly had the best time and want to thank you for making your home open to others to experience. I'm telling all of our friends they need to book with you!
Our sincere thanks,
The Coakley Family
Helpful votes: 6/7
business
Becky's Luxury Home is Located on a gated community at Sunset Ridge.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p224825
+44 7962 256303
Sunset Ridge Davenport Area
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This was just perfect, again the pictures on the internet are exactly how the house is. This is a very quite and relaxing area. The property and the house were spotless. When we called the management company they responded immediately. This is a very central location with plenty of shopping nearby. We stayed for 2 weeks and had no issues during our stay and we can't wait to stay again as John and Judith were great to work with, if you email them they respond within a few hours usually faster. We found a great pizza restaurant at the corner by the Irish pub true New York pizza (it was awesome) and the price was excellent. I would highly recommend this property without a doubt.
Helpful votes: 6/7
business
Becky's Luxury Home is Located on a gated community at Sunset Ridge.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p224825
+44 7962 256303
Sunset Ridge Davenport Area
null
5

THANKS!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We had a wonderful time at your home! It was very neat and had everything we needed. An easy ride to Disney! Thanks again!!!
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
Becky's Luxury Home is Located on a gated community at Sunset Ridge.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p224825
+44 7962 256303
Sunset Ridge Davenport Area
null
5

THANKS!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We had a wonderful time at your home! It was very neat and had everything we needed. An easy ride to Disney! Thanks again!!!
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
Becky's Luxury Home is Located on a gated community at Sunset Ridge.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p224825
+44 7962 256303
Sunset Ridge Davenport Area
null
5

THANKS!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We had a wonderful time at your home! It was very neat and had everything we needed. An easy ride to Disney! Thanks again!!!
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
Becky's Luxury Home is Located on a gated community at Sunset Ridge.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p224825
+44 7962 256303
Sunset Ridge Davenport Area
4

Becky’s – A Beautiful Vacation Home

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We had a full month to enjoy this spacious, tastefully decorated and well-maintained home. The location is convenient to the Orlando area attractions and restaurants. We liked the amenities included in the house; the well-furnished kitchen, the pool and the high speed internet. Wi-Fi helped us a lot when we needed to research things online. Everything was just as described. We really enjoyed staying there, and would recommend this house to others.

Ken and Liisa
Silver Spring, MD
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Becky's Luxury Home is Located on a gated community at Sunset Ridge.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p224825
+44 7962 256303
Sunset Ridge Davenport Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Becky's Fabulous Home Location,Location,Location

Becky's Fabulous Home Location,Location,Location
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
We stayed in the villa for 3 weeks in July and August 2010.
The villa is superb and the photos do not do it justice (when you get there and walk through the door you will see what I mean)
Location is excellent and you are only 2 minutes drive from I4 which takes you to all the main attractions.
We went with another family which meant there was 6 adults and 4 children and there was adequate space for both families to do what the needed to do with out getting in each others way. 5*
Dean & Julie
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Becky's Luxury Home is Located on a gated community at Sunset Ridge.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p224825
+44 7962 256303
Sunset Ridge Davenport Area
5

Thanks John and Judith

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
thanks to John and Judith for all they did to make this vacation a success for me and my family from the friendly and fast response emails to the safe and secure pay pal usage to the comfortable home away from home villa suitable for a large family like mine. which was close to gas stations,restaurants, shops and no more than 20minutes from Disney,sea world and water parks! not to mention all the amenities of the house. the house was very clean and had washer and dryer plenty of bathrooms and a play room with pool table and ice hockey along with a fenced in pool. everything was lovely we will be returning again thanks so much from my family to yours
Kevin Brooks
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/7