South Beach condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

South Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 4-8)

This condo has 2 BEDROOMS with queen size bed in each bedroom and 1.5 bathrooms

This place located on West Ave across the street from The Mondrian hotel , next to Wholefoods supermarket, Starbucks and restaurants

I have more 1-2 bedroom properties in the same building or same area for large groups or for various prices Please ask for more information.

This beautiful place is 5 min WALKING from : the city’s best boutiques , South Beach’s hottest restaurants and clubs ,golf and tennis clubs The beach , Lincoln Mall, the beach and to the convention center .

The best location at a great price! all over SOUTH BEACH Large 1 br 1 bath suite is located right on the bay side of south beach which make you in perfect location to everywhere

• Luxurious suite with full equipped kitchen

• See below for pictures of this

• 8 Min walking for the beach.

• Queen Sized beds and sofa bed in living room

• Washer/Dryer in the apartment

• 1 min from restaurants, shopping center

• Elegant, beautifully appointed full

• Cable Television, DVD player, and stereo

• 2 Beautiful pools

• 2 Hot tubs

Call now to book this amazing place!

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

11 Reviews of Property 108508 in South Beach, Florida

2 Bedrooms in South Beach Amazing Location Walk to Everywhere
average rating of 4.818182 based on 11 reviews
business
2 Bedrooms in South Beach Amazing Location Walk to Everywhere
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p108508vb
+1 310-929-5577
South Beach Miami Beach
Cincinnati, OH, USA
5

Beautiful Resort

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2009
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
Our place was even more beautiful than the photo's we viewed before our stay. The condo was very spacious and exactly what we needed to relax and have a great vacation. We had movie nights on the brand new flat screen television! We enjoyed morning coffee's on the balcony that overlooked the beautiful bay area! The view's were just wonderful! There are two pool's there and they both were gorgeous along with all the hot tubs! I'll definitely go back and stay as soon as I get the time! Best place I've ever stayed on vacation!!!!
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 16/18
business
2 Bedrooms in South Beach Amazing Location Walk to Everywhere
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p108508vb
+1 310-929-5577
South Beach Miami Beach
New York, USA
4

One week in South Beach

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
A group of friends and I stayed in this apartment during a recent trip to Miami. The building is gorgeous and has excellent security. The decoration in the apartment is not so great but liveable. It could use a few full length mirrors (since it has none) and I would recommend bringing your own towels. The location is great, you are in a walkable distance from most of the famous South Beach restaurants and clubs, yet far enough to experience tranquility. The beach is also in walking distance (about a 15 minute walk). Lincoln Mall, on Lincoln Rd, is about a 5 minute walk away. There is a Whole Foods in walkable distance and a Publix a short bus ride away (the bus is only 25 cents!!!). There is also a CVS and a 711 very close by as well as a ton of fast food restaurants (McDonalds, Dunkin Donuts, Starbucks, Papa Johns, Pizza Hut, Dominoes, Subways). The apartment was clean, although the beds were not all that comfortable. The kitchen has a blender, a toaster, a dishwasher, a washing machine and eating utensils (plates, cups, forks, knives, spoons, etc.). However, the pots and pans are scarce and in bad condition. There are always cabs lined up outside of the building and your average cab ride to Ocean Drive (where the action is) is about 6 dollars. However, if you would like to travel outside of South Beach while in Miami, I would recommend renting a car.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 29/29
business
2 Bedrooms in South Beach Amazing Location Walk to Everywhere
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p108508vb
+1 310-929-5577
South Beach Miami Beach
Hockessin, DE
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
The condo and amenities were great! I particularly enjoyed the pool and the proximity of Lincoln Mall. Excellent security - my family and I always felt safe. Very easy working with the property manager. I highly recommend this property and will definitely come back again.
business
2 Bedrooms in South Beach Amazing Location Walk to Everywhere
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p108508vb
+1 310-929-5577
South Beach Miami Beach
Florida
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2009
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
Great stay! Overall, the place is large and accomodating, pet friendly, walkable distance from shops and fast food or restaurants. The owner was very kind and made us feel right at home. While there, I was never bothered and the transaction in general was quick and painless. I would definetly recommend this but for those adventure seekers and party people
business
2 Bedrooms in South Beach Amazing Location Walk to Everywhere
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p108508vb
+1 310-929-5577
South Beach Miami Beach
Hampstead, NH, USA
4

Nice Miami Beach Getaway

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2009
  • Stayed: Feb 2009
Nice clean condo in a safe, quiet area of Miami Beach. Plenty of room, beds were comfortable. Walking distance to Lincoln Rd. (5 minutes) and about a 15 minute walk to the beach. Pretty views of the bay from the balcony too. It was our first time renting in this location and there was not a lot of information provided about the amenities in the complex. We found that we missed the other pool and hot tub because we did not know there was one pool for each tower in the complex. Info about laundry, trash removal, and area transportation would also have been appreciated. We found some of this on our own but it would be easier on tenants to be provided some basics at first arrival. Overall a relaxing experience.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 13/13
business
2 Bedrooms in South Beach Amazing Location Walk to Everywhere
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p108508vb
+1 310-929-5577
South Beach Miami Beach
New York City
5

Our second winter season

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2009
  • Stayed: Jan 2009
I and friend have spent two winters, once for five weeks and this winter for seven weeks. The apartment is clean, spacious and generally comfortable, in a wonderful setting, with a great view of the bay and the Miami skyline. It is conveniently located within walking distance from Lincoln Road, shopping, theaters, many restaurants and even the beach. And it has easy access to all the amenities of South Beach and even to Miami. We enjoyed both stays enormously and found the grounds of the apartment complex to be very pleasant, including the pools, and well maintained. No real complaints. Certainly it would rate even higher if it had just a few more minor pieces of furniture, especially on the terrace. I recommend it highly for a pleasant vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 10/10
business
2 Bedrooms in South Beach Amazing Location Walk to Everywhere
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p108508vb
+1 310-929-5577
South Beach Miami Beach
Missouri
5

Great Place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2009
  • Stayed: Feb 2009
We stayed at this location with couple of our friends. The condo is located within walking distance to all hang out areas and the beach. We were provided with free parking space, which in South Beach can save you quiet a bit of money. Besides, the condo was clean and well maintained it very much felt like we were at home. Access to swimming pools and jacuzzi made our vacation absolutely relaxing. It was one of the most inexpensive places and came with a lot of amenities. We will definitely pick this place again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 11/12
business
2 Bedrooms in South Beach Amazing Location Walk to Everywhere
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p108508vb
+1 310-929-5577
South Beach Miami Beach
Washington DC
5

9 day stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2009
  • Stayed: Feb 2009
We had an amazing experience at this condo. I have been to many hotels and condos throughout the country and this was definitely awesome. The location is perfect. It is right on the bay and the view is gorgeous but it is still in walking distance to the beach and all of the shops on Lincoln drive. The property was clean and the owner was easy to contact and always available to answer any questions throughout our stay. I would recommend this property to all of my friends. Check out Paul's and Sushi Samba for a great meal and outdoor seating!
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
2 Bedrooms in South Beach Amazing Location Walk to Everywhere
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p108508vb
+1 310-929-5577
South Beach Miami Beach
Orlando, FL
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2009
  • Stayed: Jan 2009
Great location and building. Cool condo and wonderful view.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
2 Bedrooms in South Beach Amazing Location Walk to Everywhere
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p108508vb
+1 310-929-5577
South Beach Miami Beach
zürich, switzerland
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 22, 2008
  • Stayed: Nov 2008
we have really enjoyed the holiday in this beautiful facility in Miami Beach. The pool aera was also wonderful. in the apartment, everything went fine, though not immediately. our wishes was immediately fulfill all, we had a very nice vacation.