Splash Resort condo rental - Balcony and Amazing Gulf View
Balcony and Amazing Gulf View
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
 

Splash Resort Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 bedroom with king bed, 2 full bathrooms, bunkbed, Gulf view, Free WiFi

SPECIALS: April 26- May 3 GREAT SPECIAL $775 per week total (all fees included).***Jun 19-22 WEEKEND SPECIAL $775 for 3 nights (all fees included) *** Contact me now for Memorable Family Vacation! Check with me about Tidewater Beach Resort 1BR and NEW 2.5 BR condos Specials!***

There are resorts... and then there's Splash. Splash is Panama City Beach’s all-inclusive beach front luxury resort for a fantastic family vacation. If you are ready to spend some time relaxing on the beautiful white sand beaches, and enjoying one of the finest condo, contact us today!

Relax, recharge, and enjoy!: This is an impressive unit in one of the best Resort Complex in Panama City! Relax, recharge, and enjoy this beautiful piece of heaven on the West end of Panama City Beach. If you are ready to spend some time relaxing on the beautiful white sand beaches, and enjoying one of the finest condo and luxury resort on Panama City Beach, contact us today!

Peace of Heaven for everyone!: Weather you are relaxing as you float thru the gulf front lazy river, dipping your feet in one of the beach side pools, or watching the kids in the beach side water theme park, your days are sure to be both fun and relaxing. Your Splash resort water park includes splash pad. The splash pad contains an interactive play area with water cannons, water slides, a huge bucket that dumps hundreds of gallons of water on the entire play area, a mushroom waterfall and more. All of this is located next to the dive in Movie Theater. Upstairs is a kids area with video games and bowling. Parents were not forgotten in the Splash Resort. As your happy and occupied children are having the time of there life, you can be watching from the adult only swimming pool and Jacuzzi, or the Bar and Grill. You could also take a quick trip up stairs to the gulf front Fitness Center overlooking all of the pools. If you are looking for a resort that has something for everyone, SPLASH and this Condo is the place!

Plenty of opportunities for beach activities: There are plenty of opportunities for beach activities such as scuba diving, deep-sea fishing, sailing, snorkeling, surfing, jet skiing, parasailing, sandcastle building and shell searching. For those who need more excitement there is a water park, golf courses, tennis courts, and bike trails. Do not forget about speedboat cruise, dolphin tours and unforgettable pirate cruises.

Keywords: Beachfront, Condo, Beach view, Oceanfront, Ocean view, Water view, affordable, family vacation, special rates, great resort amenities, Pier Park and Frank Brown Park, Boating, Parasailing, Diving, Playground, Shelling, No smoking, pool, Hot Tub, Sauna room, Steam room, Internet/wifi, Internet, Broadband, Air Conditioning, Cable, TV, DVD. 2+ Bedroom,Kid Friendly, no smoking, no Pets, Cable/Satellite TV, Outdoor Grilling, Beach, Waterfront, Ocean, Internet Access, parking included, Accepts online payments, Cable TV, Satellite, owner, luxury rentals, Best Deals, Budget rentals, featured listing

More Details
Hide Details

41 Reviews of Property 224447 in Splash Resort, Florida

Fantastic Family Vacation Resort ***Apr 26- May 3 SPECIAL $775/wJun 19-22 $775
average rating of 4.967742 based on 41 reviews
business
Fantastic Family Vacation Resort ***Apr 26- May 3 SPECIAL $775/wJun 19-22 $775
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p224447
+1 770 262-7394
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Canton
5

Beautiful complex and beautiful room!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
This condo was awesome! The resort is great for young kids! 9 out of 10 of the guests there were families with children under 10- no loud and annoying teenagers. The resort is just far away from the "spring break" section of PCB and a very short drive to Pier Park. We visited pier park every day. It has the best shopping and dining in panama-with stores like Ron Jon Surf Shop not all those cheap novelty shops, and awesome dining for lunch and dinner like Jimmy Buffets Margaritaville and Guy Harveys seafood! The room is tastefully decorated-not over the top beachy but still has a beach vibe. We already decided to return next year! 10/10 A+!

P.s. be sure to double check with the owner what all is available at the condo so you know what all to bring and not to bring. Also be sure to keep everything locked in your car in the parking deck- our 2 yr olds stroller got stolen out of the bed of the truck :( the office said it doesn't happen often but don't risk it like me. Regardless we had a blast and you will too!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 11/11
business
Fantastic Family Vacation Resort ***Apr 26- May 3 SPECIAL $775/wJun 19-22 $775
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p224447
+1 770 262-7394
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
5

Great unit, Nice complex!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This owner is great to work with and the check-in information along with her directions and suggestions for items to bring were appreciated.

The unit is very nice and roomy. The kitchen was stocked with everything I needed to prepare our meals, and there is a nice grocery store less than a mile away.

The 21st floor is high enough to where we weren't bothered by noise from people on the beach, but not too high to ruin our view. The view is great, and unimpeded by any other condominium tower. I spent many hours relaxing on the balcony.

There were Spring-Breakers at Tidewater, but all were very polite to us and not loud at night. The 'main' Spring Break activity is several miles East of Tidewater.

In addition to the beautiful beach and water, we enjoyed Conservation Park. A natural area with well marked trails and a mile of new boardwalks overlooking wetlands.
business
Fantastic Family Vacation Resort ***Apr 26- May 3 SPECIAL $775/wJun 19-22 $775
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p224447
+1 770 262-7394
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Indianapolis
5

Great condo, friendly owner, awesome price!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Having never been to Panama City Beach before, I looked at this resort at the suggestion of a friend. November being an off season time to travel, the resort was doing their maintenance this time of year. So for my week, the west tower water park was closed. One of our "must haves" was to have access to a heated pool and thankfully the heated pool was in the east tower as was the condo. Vera was quite helpful with contacting the resort to confirm this prior to booking.

Since this was a very last minute trip (booked 2 days before arrival) Vera was quite accommodating with getting the booking process done as quickly and effortlessly as possible.

Upon arrival, we found easy access to the parking garage and to the unit (16th floor) and after making several trips up & down/back & forth to the car we were happy to not be "competing" with other vacationers for "easy access" parking spots or for access to one of the 2 elevators--definitely something to consider in the busier months.

Once in the condo, we were pleasantly surprised with the overall spacious feel. We had plenty of room for unpacking our stuff and never felt like we had to "live out" of a suitcase. Although this unit is a one bedroom place, we never felt crowded. The kids loved sleeping on the bunk beds (tucked in the hallway) and we found the master bed to be very comfortable--not too hard or soft. We eat in vs. eating out all the time and I found the kitchen, to be very well stocked with mostly everything I needed. The only item(s) I found missing were potholders and the lack of storage containers to store leftover food.

Since the condo was right on the beach, we had easy access to and from as well as having an amazing view of the water. It's important to note that this condo was very clean and we found it lacking nothing. There were even some beach chairs,toys and boogy boards on hand to borrow. I found this condo to be quite accommodating to my family of four and would definitely stay here again!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Fantastic Family Vacation Resort ***Apr 26- May 3 SPECIAL $775/wJun 19-22 $775
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p224447
+1 770 262-7394
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Hudsonville,MI
5

Great place, great location, great unit!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We stayed with 2 adults and 3 kids at Splash. The boys liked the heated pool, lazy river and the beautiful beach. The unit was clean, had a good supply of kitchen supplies and it is so nice to have some beach toys, chairs and games that we didn't have to bring along. The complex is in the middle of a renovation which will be great when it is done! Thanks for sharing your place with us!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Fantastic Family Vacation Resort ***Apr 26- May 3 SPECIAL $775/wJun 19-22 $775
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p224447
+1 770 262-7394
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Acworth, GA
5

Sept break

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
I was concerned with this unit being on the 16th floor, but after I got there I could see it wasn't bad at all. It was going into the slow season so we didn't have to stop at every floor going up or down and can only remember having to stop twice the whole week for others to get on or off. The owners were easy to work with. I booked the day before going down. My kids and I enjoyed our trip. The unit had everything we expected it to have. It was very quite and I didn't hear any noise from anyone around us all week. I have stayed at Splash before in the west tower. I think I prefer the east tower which is where this unit is located. Overall I would definitely go back and would recommend it to others.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Fantastic Family Vacation Resort ***Apr 26- May 3 SPECIAL $775/wJun 19-22 $775
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p224447
+1 770 262-7394
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
5

NICE!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
My family and I enjoyed our week stay...great!! I was weary about the 16th floor location with our small boys but the size of the balcony and the fact that the side walls provided security, it was not scary at all. In fact, the view was awesome!! The resort as a whole is in need of some repair but in talking with some owners who were vacationing as well, they stated the repairs are in process (lighting, painting etc). The lazy river was freezing but the other pools were heated. The presence of security made it comforting. The unit itself was nice and more than enough room for a family. Vera is the most pleasant person and she made the process extremely easy. She has the unit very well stocked above and beyond what we expected (toys, movies, beach chairs, dishes, etc). We visited Pier Park however, our boys preferred to swim at the resort and there was plenty of seating at both pools. This was not our first visit to PCB but it was our first stay at Splash. It will not be our last...awesome trip. I would recommend this resort to others especially those with children. The colors & designs, feel like a tropical getaway!!!! Thanks Vera!!!!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Fantastic Family Vacation Resort ***Apr 26- May 3 SPECIAL $775/wJun 19-22 $775
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p224447
+1 770 262-7394
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
5

Fantastic Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Best deal on the beach. Fantastic condo, great views, very clean, great resort amenities, games, movies, books and beach toys provided by owners. The king bed was beyond comfortable. Stayed during January and had a wonderful time. Two heated pools and arcade kept my grandson busy when we were not watching fish in the crystal clear water. Momma dolphins and their calves swam by right off shore. Incredible experience. Vera was wonderful to work with and made the rental process extremely easy.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Fantastic Family Vacation Resort ***Apr 26- May 3 SPECIAL $775/wJun 19-22 $775
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p224447
+1 770 262-7394
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
5

AWESOME

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
I don't have a lot to say, everything was as described and AWESOME, and most important is the location of this condo actually is fantastic. just take it with out any concern.
by the way the owner she is the best.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Fantastic Family Vacation Resort ***Apr 26- May 3 SPECIAL $775/wJun 19-22 $775
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p224447
+1 770 262-7394
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
5

Great Price, Great Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
This is the second time I have stayed in this condo. We have been so pleased with it, That is why we have returned. This condo is a great deal. Very nice & clean. Very well stocked. Convenient. Beautiful, beautiful view! Gorgeous beach. The owners have been great. Never an issue. Looked exactly as we expected. The only thing I notice that was a negative was the mattress on the top bunk is very hard. If you were planning on people sleeping on it, it would probably be uncomfortable. We ate at some delicious restaurants: Boatyard (lobster hush puppies are delicious!) Another Broken Egg (wonderful blackberry grits), The Back Porch is also very good! If you are looking for an economical, nice , clean place to stay for just a few people, THIS IS IT. Enjoy.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Fantastic Family Vacation Resort ***Apr 26- May 3 SPECIAL $775/wJun 19-22 $775
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p224447
+1 770 262-7394
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Irvine, KY
5

Fabulous Fall Vacation!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
My family and I had a wonderful vacation in Panama City. Your condo was very nice. We enjoyed the beautiful views from the balcony. Great location on the beach and family friendly. I would definitely stay here again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3