The Canyons townhome rental - BEAUTIFULLY EQUIPPED LUXURY KITCHEN WITH 5 BURNER GAS RANGE
BEAUTIFULLY EQUIPPED LUXURY KITCHEN WITH 5 BURNER GAS RANGE
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps13
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 10 nights
 

The Canyons Townhome Rental Photos and Description
5 Bedroom, 4 Bath Luxury Town Home With Mountain View Of The Canyons Resort

SEEING IS BELIEVING!! PLEASE TAKE THE TIME TO SCROLL DOWN TO SEE LARGE PICTURES BELOW. ALSO VIEW OUR VIDEO.

Beautiful, newly remodeled, 5 bedroom, 4 bath townhouse at Red Pine. (Base of the Canyons)

WE ARE PERFECT FOR:

SKI VACATIONS

SKI CLUBS (5 OTHER UNITS)

FAMILY REUNIONS (5 OTHER UNITS)

CHURCH RETREATS

SKI TEAMS

SNOWBOARD TEAMS

SUMMER VACATIONS

SMALL BUSINESS MEETINGS

MENS RETREATS

WOMENS RETREATS

GOLF TRIPS

AMENITIES AND UPDATES: BEAUTIFUL GRANITE COUNTERTOPS THROUGHOUT, SLATE FLOORING AND HARDWOODS. SAUNA IN MAIN LEVEL BATHROOM, 5 BURNER SELF CLEANING GAS RANGE. 48' FLATSCREEN TV IN LIVING ROOM, FLATSCREEN TV'S IN 3 LARGE BEDROOMS. GAS LOG FIREPLACE IN LIVING ROOM AND MASTER, STEREO AND WIFI. FAMILY GAMES AND SLEDS FOR THE KIDS.

You will find everything you need in our fully stocked kitchen and pantry. Caphalon cookware, bakeware, and all necessary small appliances including a crock pot. Our new dinning room table seats 10. (Leaf underneath for even more seating)

At the end of the day you will enjoy relaxing in the privacy of one of our 5 bedrooms. All but one bedroom have a private bath. We furnish our beds and baths with plush, high quality linens.

BEDROOM CONFIGURATION

Downstairs Suite # 1-Queen + Single (sleeps 3)

Downstairs Suite # 1-Queen (Sleeps 2)

Main Floor Bunk Suite-DBL over DBL Bunk (sleeps 4)

Upstairs Small Bedroom-2 twin beds (sleeps 2)

Upstairs Master Suite-King Bed (sleeps 2)

LOCATION:

Located at the base of the Canyons Ski Resort. You can't get closer to the Canyons unless you are actually staying at the Resort. Red Pine is the last lodging complex before arriving at the resort.

WE ARE 5-12 MINUTES FROM:

3 Local Ski Resorts (Canyons, Deer Valley & Park City)

Olympic Park

Grocery Stores (including Whole Foods)

Restaurants (100+)

Downtown Park City

Tangier Outlet Mall

Walmart Super Store

Fitness Centers

Spas

Medical Complex

Our Red Pine Clubhouse has two large pools (one heated and open year around), two hot tubs and a sauna. For our summer guests, you will also enjoy our beautiful new tennis courts and a sanded volleyball court.

We are excited that you are looking at Park City for your next vacation. We are here to help you with any questions you may have now or during your stay. We want this to be your best vacation ever!

More Details
Hide Details

13 Reviews of Property 460233 in The Canyons, Utah

THANK YOU FOR A FABULOUS SKI SEASON! NOW BOOKING SUMMER FUN!!
average rating of 5.0 based on 13 reviews
business
THANK YOU FOR A FABULOUS SKI SEASON! NOW BOOKING SUMMER FUN!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p460233vb
(918) 645-1808 (Oklahoma, USA)
The Canyons Park City area
Savannah, GA
5

A great condo unit. Centrally located.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
We had a wondurful time and the unit was just as described in the listing. With six adults and five kids aged 1,6,8,8,& 10 we were full but had the great opportunity to bond. There were no surprises. The unit was clean, well maintained and appointed. We even had a sleds,crib, high chair, baby gates and vaporizor on request. The owners were very helpful in helping to plan and enjoy the week once there. Kids (all from Florida)loved the variety of activities, including skiing, tubing and mini-snowmobiling at Gorgoza Park (15 minutes), ice skating at the new Park City ice rink (15 minutes) and sledding just across the street.
Grocery shopping was at Albertson's (10 minutes) which had everything. Two liquor stores (10 minutes) and each had a great variety of wines.
We definitely plan on returning.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We love a happy guest and look forward to many more! This is our 2nd home so we try to have everything we would want and need for ourselves and our grandkids. We are family friendly, but also handle a lot of men's and women's ski groups. We look forward to hearing from you!

Jean Ann (owner)
business
THANK YOU FOR A FABULOUS SKI SEASON! NOW BOOKING SUMMER FUN!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p460233vb
(918) 645-1808 (Oklahoma, USA)
The Canyons Park City area
New York
5

Best in Complex!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Every spring, for the last 25+ years, employees from our ski shops (in NY and CT) have come out west for a week. We have stayed in the Red Pine complex about 15 of those weeks. This townhome is the nicest unit we have stayed in. It has been completely renovated; is clean; has very attractive decor; comfortable, high quality furniture and has everything you will need for your stay. All but one of the 5 bedrooms has its own private, full bath, including a bunk room which boasts a steam shower. The steam shower was so refreshing after a hard day of skiing, that I have decided to re-do our master bath and took pictures of the tile work in this master bath, in order to reproduce it.
After skiing and before taking the steam shower, we would head to the clubhouse and soothe our muscles in the outdoor hot tub and pool. The clubhouse is a short walk from the unit. Everything is convenient... the unit is 2 minutes from the Cabriolet lift at The Canyons Resort and less than 10 minutes from great grocery and wine and spirit stores, as well as fine restaurants and retail outlet stores.
Red Pine is a great place to stay, and this townhome is the best unit in the entire complex.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
THANK YOU FOR A FABULOUS SKI SEASON! NOW BOOKING SUMMER FUN!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p460233vb
(918) 645-1808 (Oklahoma, USA)
The Canyons Park City area
New York city, NY, USA
5

Great multi genration stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
As a multi generation family 66 to 3 9 members 3 families .. It was ideal home for each to have their own space and comfort.. Extremely comfortable, and inviting. probably best equipped kitchen, if you are a cook, in any house I have rented. I have been renting for 10years. Hopefully we will be repeat guests in 2015...
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
THANK YOU FOR A FABULOUS SKI SEASON! NOW BOOKING SUMMER FUN!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p460233vb
(918) 645-1808 (Oklahoma, USA)
The Canyons Park City area
Ohio
5

Comfort and space for 3 families - Terrific Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We had 3 families, 11 people for our ski vacation and this condo was a terrific choice for us. The bedrooms were comfortable, the kitchen and living space accommodated all of us, and the owners were attentive and available for questions. We made 3 great meals for our group and had everything we needed for preparation and servicing. We used the outdoor grill once, and the heated pool at the clubhouse was a short walk away. This is ideal for 2 or 3 families or one large group.
business
THANK YOU FOR A FABULOUS SKI SEASON! NOW BOOKING SUMMER FUN!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p460233vb
(918) 645-1808 (Oklahoma, USA)
The Canyons Park City area
5

Great Lodging at The Canyons

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This property features ample room for our group of seven adults, particularly for gathering in the common areas around the huge kitchen table and living room, with each of us in a separate bed. Convenient to the club house (~5 minute walk), lifts (~10 minute walk), and shopping center (~5 minute drive). The modern kitchen with top-notch appliances and the steam shower were unexpected touches. The unit is very well maintained and is managed with a very attentive and professional touch.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
THANK YOU FOR A FABULOUS SKI SEASON! NOW BOOKING SUMMER FUN!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p460233vb
(918) 645-1808 (Oklahoma, USA)
The Canyons Park City area
5

GREAT PLACE TO STAY!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This place is perfect for a group. Each couple had their own master suite. The place was beautifully laid out and decorated, and everything was well stocked for a great 1 week stay. Such a comfortable place, and it felt very luxurious. Well use of space - we never felt crowded - plenty of seating at the dining table and in the living room. We could spread out and watch a movie every night. Loved this place!
business
THANK YOU FOR A FABULOUS SKI SEASON! NOW BOOKING SUMMER FUN!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p460233vb
(918) 645-1808 (Oklahoma, USA)
The Canyons Park City area
Texas
5

Clean unit in great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
My family and another couple with small children stayed here for 5 nights recently. Absolutely nothing to complain about. Just as advertised, the unit is clean, well stocked for cooking, and located very conveniently. It is a VERY short walk to the slopes or a gondola that takes you up to the village. Most importantly, you can't get much closer to the airport which is important with small kids. Everything worked well. We have absolutely no reservations recommending this unit to other friends. But most importantly, the owner is very nice and responsive, checking in frequently to make sure we are comfortable and did not need anything.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
THANK YOU FOR A FABULOUS SKI SEASON! NOW BOOKING SUMMER FUN!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p460233vb
(918) 645-1808 (Oklahoma, USA)
The Canyons Park City area
Dakota Dunes, SD
5

Christmas 2013

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We were pleasantly surprised by the excellent condition of not only the appliances and furniture but also the decor, dishes, electronics, window coverings, etc. it's like a brand new condo. Everyone enjoyed trying out the steam shower. The large dinner table accomodated all of us perfectly. We will definitely stay again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
THANK YOU FOR A FABULOUS SKI SEASON! NOW BOOKING SUMMER FUN!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p460233vb
(918) 645-1808 (Oklahoma, USA)
The Canyons Park City area
5

Great Condo and Location and a Fabulous Host/Owner

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
A great condo with everything up scaled and centrally located to all Park City and surrounding activities and we had a tremendous month's stay at the condo. Everyone, from Grandparents to second and fourth graders and their parents and uncles had plenty of room for both their privacy and get together bonding time from the close by pool to Jean Ann's loan of lawn chairs for the weekly Canyons' concerts.

Jean Ann immediately became my family's Godmother even well before our arrival with her proactively addressing all the large and small many pre arrival issues, her extensive lists of surprisingly countless activities for all and different members of our family and many of which we would not have easily been aware of. The suggested restaurants, stores and even trails were timely and continuously provided and her availability and timely response during our month long stay.

Jean Ann truly deserves a (*****squared) rating which is only partially illustrated by a situation before our arrival of which Jean Ann only became aware of as we were traveling to Park City. The HOA decided to redo the streets and Jean Ann immediately let us know, provided in and out alternative suggestions as well as other options. Robert, her husband, even came in from OK to see if and what he could do for us. Look forward t0 them telling us someday they are moving to Palm Springs and will be our most considerate neighbors.

Our family and especially their Grandpa thank you both again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
THANK YOU FOR A FABULOUS SKI SEASON! NOW BOOKING SUMMER FUN!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p460233vb
(918) 645-1808 (Oklahoma, USA)
The Canyons Park City area
Overland Park, Kansas
5

Red Pines summer review

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
As my husband stated, "this was the best vacation ever". Some of that was because we had all 3 daughters and their husbands with us under one roof. The condo made for great community amongst us. We had fun meals together, played a lot of tennis, hiked around Park City area (everything was convenient) and had a fantastic hike by Alta (Little Cottonwood Canyon) to Lake Catherine where there were more wildflowers than rocks - and saw moose!!). The condo was very clean and the owner took a very personal interest in our comfort and fun. Park City is only about 4.5 hours from Grand Tetons/Yellowstone to the north and Arches/Canyonlands to the south. Fabulous!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children