Wilson condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights
 

Wilson Condo Rental Photos and Description
This lovely 2 Bedroom plus loft condo has a brand new rmoldel, ideally located in the very desireable Aspens neighborhood. Just 4 miles south of the Jackson Hole Mountain Resort, the Aspens is low traffic, secluded, quiet, and more affordable than Village

You have to see the brand new upgrades to this unit! This condo is ideally located in the very desireable Aspens neighborhood which is less than 4 miles from the Jackson Hole Mountain Resort and the #1 skiing destination in America! A 5 min bus ride from the entrance of the Aspens drops you right at the Tram! Great views from this condo with wildlife visitors such as moose add to the feel of a great ski vacation! The owner has just completed a beautiful remodel and has added brand new cherry cabinetry with oil rubbed bronze pulls and smooth dark black granite slap counter tops in the kitchen to compliment new stainless steel appliances, including a side by side fridge, ceramic cook top, stanless microwave, and very quiet and sleek Bosch dishwasher. Both bathrooms also have brand new cabinetry, and granite countertops. The upstairs has a unique "leathertop" granite slap and a contemporary vanity with a complimentary dark wood and brushed nickel hardware. The lower level bathroom has the addition of a new washer and dryer too! The vanity and counter tops here have also been updated with granite slap and modern vanity with soft close drawers. In the past year a new slate and glass fireplace was built into the livingroom, new hardwood floors on the first level, new carpet on the second level. The queen bed downstairs as well as the two twin beds upstairs are brand new and the loft has brand new high quality futon as well (please note, the two twins can be converted to a king upon request with actual conversion kit, king sheets, comforter, etc.). In addition new doors and windows throughout allow the views in and keep the cold out! A lighting consultation was performed and the upgraded interior lighting brighten up the main living area and kitchen, with accent lighting illuminating the vaulted ceilings. Television service to the large screen TV is HD and there is a cell phone extender in the home making cell phone access much trouble free. Enjoy this new remodel at the pricing of the original unit for one more season when we will adjust accordingly.

The Aspens is low traffic, secluded, quiet, and more affordable than busy Teton Village! A busline and non-motorized pathway connect the two. There is a small commercial center with grocery/deli, coffee shop, bank, sushi restaurant, and a sports club with pool offering monthly, weekly, and daily rates. This home is the ideal basecamp, summer or winter, and is fully equipped for your stay. Enjoy the mountain views from the private deck and don't be surprised if a moose wanders by! The living area is thoughtfully designed and reaches through to the kitchen. Cozy up by the fireside after a big day of skiing and rest assured that you are staying at one of the best vacation rentals in all of Jackson Hole!

More Details
Hide Details

8 Reviews of Property 329629 in Wilson, Wyoming

Classic ski hideout in the heart of Jackson Hole
average rating of 4.5 based on 8 reviews
business
Classic ski hideout in the heart of Jackson Hole
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329629vb
+1 307 732-0943
Wilson Jackson Hole area
Mississauga, ON
5

vacation rental review

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
great experience
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Classic ski hideout in the heart of Jackson Hole
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329629vb
+1 307 732-0943
Wilson Jackson Hole area
Houston, TX
5

Great Place to Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The condo is exactly as it looks in the photos. New kitchen appliances and huge washer and dryer! Very convenient location to everything. Would be happy to stay there again.
business
Classic ski hideout in the heart of Jackson Hole
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329629vb
+1 307 732-0943
Wilson Jackson Hole area
Colombus, OH
5

This condo gets an overall five star from us, ...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This condo gets an overall five star from us, it met expectations

The rental was in a great location not too far from all the activities we had scheduled. The condo was very clean and met all of our needs. If we ever travel to Jackson Hole again we would definitely go through Apex for our rental.
business
Classic ski hideout in the heart of Jackson Hole
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329629vb
+1 307 732-0943
Wilson Jackson Hole area
Cambridge, MA
5

Very confortable stay.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great place, peacefull, well appointed. We enjoyed our stay there very much. It s a little far from Jackson that would be the only down part.
business
Classic ski hideout in the heart of Jackson Hole
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329629vb
+1 307 732-0943
Wilson Jackson Hole area
Cleveland, Ohio
5

A Very Satisfied Guest

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
The 2-bedroom condo that we rented was perfect!!! clean, comfortable, spacious, convenient and at a reasonable price. It has everything you need to relax and enjoy your stay. I must add that the staff at the rental company, Joe in particular was very very helpful. Take my word, you'll not be disappointed.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Classic ski hideout in the heart of Jackson Hole
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329629vb
+1 307 732-0943
Wilson Jackson Hole area
Virginia
4

This place rocks!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Thank you, thank you, thank you...it was a week we will not forget!
First of all, the guys at Apex Property were so great to work with! They went out of their way to meet our needs. A special shout out to Rick and Matt...thanks guys!
Loved the accomodations, loved the location...loved it all but especially our days hiking and exploring God's magnificient creation!
We would highly recommend this property to others, and wish wish wish one day to return! It was clean and well maintained. The photos accurately reflect the rental's appearance and amenities...actually, it is even better in person! The "Camp Cook" had everything she needed in the kitchen area and was so impressed with that!
Jackson Hole rocks and we are very thankful for the comfortable place we could call 'home away from home'!
(Please note, I didn't give an "EXCELLENT" only because I rarely do as then we would not strive for even greater excellence! "GOOD" is as high as I give normally!)
Again, THANK YOU, and GOD BLESS!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Classic ski hideout in the heart of Jackson Hole
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329629vb
+1 307 732-0943
Wilson Jackson Hole area
5

Amazing Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
This was our first time using a vacation rental and we were thrilled with our experience. We found the condo easily with the directions provided and it was clean and tidy upon our arrival. We were impressed with the amount of living space seeing as how it was only a two bedroom unit. Jackson Hole was much colder than we expected but we made a fire each nite which was a real treat for us. On our second morning when we awoke, there was a baby moose right off of our deck munching on a tree!
We would recommend this home and are looking forward to returning ourselves.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Classic ski hideout in the heart of Jackson Hole
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329629vb
+1 307 732-0943
Wilson Jackson Hole area
2

Not clean!

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
A very cute condo that is well decorated and in a fantastic location.... but not well maintained. There was dried blood on the dining room table, dirty dishes put away in the cupboard, and dirty towels hanging in the bathroom. The windows are in bad repair and should be replaced, especially in the upstairs bedroom. The shower literally came apart in my 80 year old mother's hand; my husband had to repair it so that it was usable. We would not use this place again; it was expensive and had a rather high cleaning fee, but definitely NOT worth the cost.
Helpful votes: 3/5