Avon Park condo rental - Living Room/ Dinning Area
Living Room/ Dinning Area
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Avon Park Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

TO MAKE YOUR RESERVATIONS FOR THE 2013 YEAR, PLEASE CALL Toni @ 770-383-0888

Located on the fifteenth floor, with it's open floor plan and panoramic windows, the view of the Gulf of Mexico is truly Spectacular!

My two bedroom two bath condo unit is furnished with a sofa bed,and will sleep six. The spacious kitchen is fully equipped and a four stool, island breakfast bar/counter is open to the living room & dinning area. It's a great place for all to gather or view the 42 inch LG television.

Ocean side,the luxurious master bedroom suite with it's very comfortable king size bed, offers another grand view through the floor to ceiling glass sliding doors. A 32 inch LG TV is also included. Its spacious,private bath is furnished with double sinks and vanity,a large corner shower, bath tub,linen closet, and walk-in dressing closet.

The guest room provides a queen bed, privately located from the master bedroom, and connecting to an extensive color coordinated bathroom. This bedroom is also furnished with a 32 inch flat screen LG.

Relax on your private balcony, which stretches from the master bedroom and wraps around the living room. Enjoy breakfast, lunch,dinner or just drinks while sea watching with loved ones!

Calypso offers two 175 ft. pools with a tiki bar in between,on the Gulf of Mexico,where you will find many beach activities and your free set of Beach Chairs and umbrella!

Take a five minute walk to Pier Park, the best shopping and entertainment destination in the area! An open-air, one-of-a-kind complex on 112 acres of gulf-view property. A beautiful out-door environment offering 1.16 million sq. ft. of shopping, food, music, health needs a 16-complex theater, and so much more!

It's Paradise!

Keywords: Beach Front Condo

More Details
Hide Details

15 Reviews of Property 223428 in Avon Park, Florida

Luxurious, BEACH FRONT, 2 Bed, 2bath,2 Pools,Free Beach Chairs
average rating of 4.9333334 based on 15 reviews
business
Luxurious, BEACH FRONT, 2 Bed, 2bath,2 Pools,Free Beach Chairs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p223428vb
(770) 383-0888
Avon Park Central Florida
Panhandle of Florida
5

We Loved it! Will stay again!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We had a fantastic time at this condo in Panama City Beach. The property is very upscale, the inside of the condo is very nice, and the beach of course is one of the most beautiful in the world. We loved dealing with the owner, she was very friendly, set everything up very quickly and made a perfect weekend possible. This condo worked very well for us with two children under the age of three. We highly recommend it, and look forward to returning next year!
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxurious, BEACH FRONT, 2 Bed, 2bath,2 Pools,Free Beach Chairs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p223428vb
(770) 383-0888
Avon Park Central Florida
Hokes Bluff
5

Our New Favorite PCB Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We normally stay on Thomas Drive, but thought we'd try the other side of the beach. Glad we did. This condo was perfect - extremely clean, lots of amenities (we hardly needed a thing), and absolutely beautifully decorated. We felt at home the moment we arrived. We walked to Pier Park almost every night, which was a nice perk too. The bed was really comfortable with high quality sheets (a high priority to me). Enjoyed the sound systems that synced with our iPod - nice touch! One of the most guest-friendly condos we've ever stayed in - look forward to returning.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious, BEACH FRONT, 2 Bed, 2bath,2 Pools,Free Beach Chairs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p223428vb
(770) 383-0888
Avon Park Central Florida
5

Great Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This condo was decorated beautifully and the location was great! You can't get any closer to Pier Park than the Calypso. The kitchen was fully equipped with high-end appliances and lots of extras to take to the beach to play with. The beds and furnishings were so comfortable. The view was awesome and renting from Toni was hassle free. Our family will stay in the condo again on our next visit to PCB!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxurious, BEACH FRONT, 2 Bed, 2bath,2 Pools,Free Beach Chairs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p223428vb
(770) 383-0888
Avon Park Central Florida
5

Lovely Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Lovely Stay!
This has to be one of my most ‘favoritest’ places to stay while on vacation. This was my second time staying in Toni’s condo. Toni’s condo is so lovely, comfortable and clean that it puts me a complete peace. Everything that you may need while on vacation has been considered from Wi-Fi to various kitchen gadgets. When I am here, I feel as if I can live here forever!

The location is excellent. Toni is so easy to work with and legitimate. Toni’s condo will always be my first option when staying in a rental in Panama City, FL.

Toni thanks for the accommodation and I look forward to future visits.

Patrice
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious, BEACH FRONT, 2 Bed, 2bath,2 Pools,Free Beach Chairs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p223428vb
(770) 383-0888
Avon Park Central Florida
5

celebrating our 40th birthday on the beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Toni, Thank you for opening your condo to us. We had a wonderful time and were very comfortable staying here. You have thought of all of the comforts of home for your guests. I couldn't believe the view, the breeze, and actually being right on the beach. This is exactly what I wanted and exactly what I got! I picked up so many seashells to fill my floral vase. Some broken, some not, but all beautiful. I didnt buy souvenirs for Mike and I because I brought two pounds of Sand home in ziploc bags. I couldn't leave that powdery sand behind. LOL :0) It now resides in an old tin wash bucket on my back porch. When ever I long for the sand on my feet, I just stand in the buck and wiggle my toes. LOVE IT! I hope to bring the kids sometime. They would love parasailing and riding the bannana boat. We did! It was so convenient having the sign up booth on the beach right in front of the Calypso. I would even love to have the entire Lafferty family stay at the Calypso (grandma and pa, brothers/sisters and cousins) sometime, because it's the perfect spot without all of the hustle and bustle. I just need to find a couple more condos at the Calypso for my extended family to join us...because I am
not sharing;0) Oh, thank you again for mailing the cell phone back to us and the speedy deposit refund check.
Although we rented a car, I would love to rent one of those golf cart things that so many people were driving around. What a great way to tour around. Maybe next time.

Hope all is well and thanks again.
The Lafferty's
McKinney, Texas
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious, BEACH FRONT, 2 Bed, 2bath,2 Pools,Free Beach Chairs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p223428vb
(770) 383-0888
Avon Park Central Florida
Lumberton, Texas
5

Awesome View

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We stayed at this condo for the World Series for girls softball. It was very well decorated and extremely clean and the view from the balcony was incredible. We would definately stay at this condo again!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious, BEACH FRONT, 2 Bed, 2bath,2 Pools,Free Beach Chairs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p223428vb
(770) 383-0888
Avon Park Central Florida
5

Perfect Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
This Calypso condo is absolutely beautiful and spotless!!! The interior furnishings were very, very nice and the master bedroom looks out over the ocean. This unit is perfectly located in the building (middle floor) and the wrap around balcony is a wonderful place to drink your coffee in the morning. I loved that you were high enough up to not get all of the noise but that you could still listen to the waves. You can literally park your car and forget about it with The Pier being walking distance away. An added bonus was knowing that you had 2 chairs and an umbrella reserved each day and could visit the beach when it was convenient for you. I can't say enough about our wonderful vacation and we will definitely be back. Toni was a pleasure to work with.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious, BEACH FRONT, 2 Bed, 2bath,2 Pools,Free Beach Chairs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p223428vb
(770) 383-0888
Avon Park Central Florida
Lexington, KY
5

Piece of Heaven

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We have been coming to Panama City Beach FL for vacation 2 times a year for the last 15 years . This is by far one ot the nicest and cleanest places we have stayed in. The views from the Balcony are amazing. Can even see Pier Park and the Pier from the Wrap Around Balcony. The bedding is comfortable. The unit we stayed in was blessed with Holy Water once by one visitor. That was very rewarding to know while staying there. I plan on returning here year after year for a very long time.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Luxurious, BEACH FRONT, 2 Bed, 2bath,2 Pools,Free Beach Chairs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p223428vb
(770) 383-0888
Avon Park Central Florida
Knoxville, TN
5

Wonderful vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 31, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
The condo is beautiful, even better than in the pictures. Everything is immaculate and beautifully decorated. The location is perfect, within walking distance from the Pier Park with lots of nice restaurants, shops and entertainment. The beach is just steps away; beach chairs and umbrellas are provided. There is jetskiing, parasailing and banana boats. We definitely recommend renting this place!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious, BEACH FRONT, 2 Bed, 2bath,2 Pools,Free Beach Chairs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p223428vb
(770) 383-0888
Avon Park Central Florida
Atlanta, GA, USA
5

Fantastic Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Family of 4 stayed here in mid-July. The condo is beautifully decorated, the balcony very enjoyable to spend time on, the furniture and beds very comfortable, the unit is fully stocked with everything you'd need, and we found it enjoyable in every way. The view is beautiful, it's well located within walking distance of Pier Park (lots to do there), and the owner was wonderful to work with in setting up our trip. We would highly recommend this location and this unit.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4