Winter cabin rental - Beach cabin #1
Beach cabin #1
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay nights
 

Winter Cabin Rental Photos and Description
Each unit has 2 bdrms, 1 bath and sleeps 4-6

Three charming lake cabins plus one lake home located on the Radisson Flowage near Radisson, Wi...

Great fishing for Musky, Walleye, Bass and Panfish.

Each cabin and our lake home come completely furnished and each unit includes a 14' boat. This is a perfect spot for your relaxing vacation.

Smoking is allowed on the grounds but not in the cabins nor in the lake home.We are also 'dog friendly'...

For reservations contact Biller Realty Co. P.O. Box 85, Winter, Wi 54896..e-mail: billyboy118@yahoo.com...Ph: 715-266-2412 or 715-415-1596

We rent our 3 lake cabins seasonally from May 1st thru Nov. 1st for $695.00 each per week or $125.00 per night with a 3 nite min. stay.. Each cabin sleeps up to six people..A $100.00 deposit is required to reserve a cabin..

Our 2 bdrm. 2 bath LAKE HOME is located on an adjoining lake lot.. We rent out this lake home on a YEAR ROUND basis for $995.00 per week with a nightly rate of $175.00..This home sleeps up to (7)..A $200 deposit is required to reserve this lake home...(See last 4 photos)

Call or email us to make your reservation and we will give you instructions regarding payment..We do not accept credit cards and your deposits need to be mailed to us..When you arrive bring your total rent minus your deposit with you in the form of cash or a cashiers check..

More Details
Hide Details

4 Reviews of Property 223391 in Winter, Wisconsin

Becky's Hide-A-Way-Vacation Rental, Radisson, Wi
average rating of 3.75 based on 4 reviews
business
Becky's Hide-A-Way-Vacation Rental, Radisson, Wi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p223391
+1 715-415-1596
Winter Northern Wisconsin
Richland Center, Wisconsin
4

Nice quiet retreat

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Four of us, (two couples), had a very relaxing time in cabin # 3. The cabin was clean and had everything we needed for our stay. The water was just a few feet away from our screened porch. Plenty of fire wood was provided for campfires and the property was very remote, (no highway noice at all). The furnishings were rustic which suited us just fine. I was not however, able to access the internet on my laptop as I was told, (neither were the people in the cabin next to us). Over all we had a very enjoyable experience and would return..
Owner's Response: We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at our quiet little Resort in North Wisconsin.. We try very hard to make your vacation stay as nice as possible.. The wifi is working again and we look forward to seeing you back again next year. A big thank you from the staff at Becky's Hide-A-Way Resort.
business
Becky's Hide-A-Way-Vacation Rental, Radisson, Wi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p223391
+1 715-415-1596
Winter Northern Wisconsin
3

Family Fun!

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We stayed at this great little cabin over Memorial Day weekend. We were lucky enough to have the whole property to ourselves, which made it very nice. There are 2 other cabins exactly like this one within 20 yards of the one we stayed in (Unit #2). The owners were responsive and very helpful in making sure that we were comfortable. They even made arrangements for us to arrive later in the evening.

The cabin was functional and had everthing we needed for our stay. The kids enjoyed the row boat and fishing from the dock even though we didn't catch any fish! We enjoyed catching fireflies, looking at the stars, and listening to our voices echo across the water. What a blast!

We also went in to the town of Winter (15 minutes away) for a small town flea market. There were many wonderful local artisans represented with many different kinds of items for sale from tie dyed t-shirts to wood carvings. The car show with the '68 Ferarri was a hit with my daughter as well.

Overall we had a great time and will consider this spot in our regular rotation for Memorial Day weekend get aways!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Becky's Hide-A-Way-Vacation Rental, Radisson, Wi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p223391
+1 715-415-1596
Winter Northern Wisconsin
Summum, IL
4

Northwoods Retreat

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
Our stay at Becky's Hide-Away has always been a pleasant experience. Cabins are clean & roomy, with plenty of large windows, and a screened porch. The location is quiet and relaxing, and the lakefront scenery is beautiful. Another benefit is that the lake is on level with the cabin so there's no hill climbing to and from boat & dock; and the cabin is close to the water. Grilling and having a campfire makes for good dining as the sun sets over the lake. Fresh grilled fish and steaks with S'mores for dessert can't be beat in the clean pine-scented air.
We've enjoyed watching eagles as they search for fish and call to each other. There's no traffic noise and the surrounding woods shuts out views of any neighbors for a cozy feeling of privacy. We've vacationed in the area for many years and now the 5th generation is enjoying the benefits of the "Indianhead" country of northwestern Wisconsin.
This is a good 'home base' for early morning or late evening drives to look for bears. Local fresh-picked blueberries are a tasty, healthy addition to menus. Or, later in the season we shop local cranberry farms for fresh-gathered cranberries and take in festivals. Visiting during the peak color season of autumn is second to none. The air takes on the spicy fragrance of the woods as the trees prepare for their deep winter sleep.
Hayward is just 30 minutes away which is yet another adventure for shopping unique shops, a yummy fudge/candy store, nice bakery, fine & fun dining, museums, logging show, and any entertainment/amenities you could ask for. There's something for everybody-whether for necessities or just plain fun. Medical and dental clinics are close by should they be needed.
River or lake fishing is never a disappointment, whether in a boat, on the bank or with hip boots in the river. Be prepared to want to return to the area time and again for a vacation spot for all ages.
The 3 cabins at Becky's Hide-Away provides a great beginning point for many adventures.
John & Norma
West Central Illinois
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Becky's Hide-A-Way-Vacation Rental, Radisson, Wi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p223391
+1 715-415-1596
Winter Northern Wisconsin
green bay
4

nice rest

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
we stayed in cabin 1 which was very nice and more pirvate . you right next to the water . dock was short.fishing was okay but we used just worms. the other cabins are close .nice stay
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/8